Levity review
Levity is a telehealth weight loss provider dispensing FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications only, with no compounded options.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Levity, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated July 2026
Semaglutide here is $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) — $1000 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name)
- Tirzepatide
- $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name)
- Coverage
- 36 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Patients wanting all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices.
MatchScript's take: Our #142 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Levity on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 32 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 74 on Speed to Start.
Levity adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 83 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 53 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How Levity's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Levitythis providerVisit | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name)+$1000 vs median | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name)+$1025 vs median |
| Category median430 tracked | $199/mo | $274/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) |
What we like
- FDA-approved branded Mounjaro, Wegovy, and Ozempic only
- All-inclusive fee covers Rx, consult, shipping, and support
- LegitScript verified with named pharmacy and physician leads
- Available across 34 states with unlimited clinical support
The caveats
- Premium pricing, roughly 1,199 to 1,599 per month
- No compounded lower-cost alternatives
- Support hours limited to weekday business hours
- Bundled fee may exceed insurance-covered branded options
- FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Levity is for patients wanting all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Levity lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Levity against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Levitythis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Kin Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $99/mo at every dose | $202/mo |
| Coverage | 36 states | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Levity, answered
Is Levity legit?
Yes — Levity is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It dispenses FDA-approved brand-name medication rather than the compounded formulas most programs here sell, which is why its pricing sits higher; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Levity cost?
Levity lists compounded semaglutide from $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) and tirzepatide from $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (July 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Levity ship to my state?
Levity operates in a limited set of states (36 states). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Levity vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Levity at 69/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Levity is the better fit for patients wanting all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified July 2026 from Levity's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Levity's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) — $1000 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name). It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to patients wanting all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Levity here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health#156 FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC#157 FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $175/mo | $281/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor#161 | 68 | $162/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health#162 | 68 | $111/mo | $131/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health#163 | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics#164 | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Levity is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.