Compare GLP-1 providers.
Compare prices, treatment options and support on our six-factor Match Score.
Choose your providers
Pick two providers to compare.
Shopping for one thing? CheapestFastest to startOral optionBrand-name accessBest supportAll-50-states
Popular comparisons
Find your provider
All 598 providers we track, on the same six-factor model. Search by name, filter by what you actually need, and open any review — or see alternatives to Ro, Hims or Found.
Showing 10 of 598 providers.
| Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge Rx | 91 | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo at every dose | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published |
| Eden | 86 | $99/mo | $129/mo | All 50 states |
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states |
| yourEra | 81 | $159/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) |
| HealthRX | 80 | $190/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states |
| ShedRx | 80 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states |
| Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded |
| Ondra Health | 79 | $149/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| Mochi Health | 79 | $139/mo (starting dose, membership included) | $169/mo (starting dose, membership included) | Coverage not published |
| GOAL.MD | 79 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| GoodRx | 79 | $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound KwikPen, starting dose) | 48 states (not Alabama or Louisiana) |
| Rylo Health | 79 | $139/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states |
| Ivologist | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| Healthicare | 79 | $126/mo | $144/mo | All 50 states (California priced separately) |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| Sesame Care | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed |
| EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states |
| Idgie Health | 78 | $149/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states |
| Found | 77 | $313/mo month-to-month cash | $313/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| Trimi | 77 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states |
| Belle Health | 77 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| Amazon One Medical | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Bionomy Health | 77 | $189/mo | $249/mo | 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii) |
| PlexusDx | 77 | $189/mo | $289/mo | All 50 states |
| NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states |
| Zappy Health | 77 | $249/mo | $349/mo | 49 states — all except Hawaii |
| Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states |
| Measured | 77 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 26 states |
| OurView Health | 77 | $109/mo | $129/mo | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) |
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| Luvo Health | 76 | $226/mo | $270/mo | All 50 states |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| MadeMed | 75 | $239/mo (quarterly plan) | $399/mo (quarterly plan) | Varies by product (23 states for injectable semaglutide, 40 for oral) |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states |
| OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| WePeptideRx | 75 | $189/mo (starting dose) | $199/mo (starting dose) | 48 states |
| PauseRX | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm prescription-specific state eligibility |
| CVS MinuteClinic | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | GLP-1 prescribing varies by state |
| Walgreens Weight Management | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| ZipHealth | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Yucca Health | 75 | $146/mo | $258/mo | All 50 states |
| Brightmeds | 75 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 38 states + DC |
| Found Youth | 75 | $249/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states |
| Trellis Vitality | 75 | $150/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| Auren Rx | 75 | $179/mo (compounded) | $259/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| Science & Co | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) |
| Ro | 74 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| FMmeds | 74 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states |
| Trillium Meds | 74 | $159/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico |
| Allara Health | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 45 states + DC for medical care (not HI, KS, NM, RI or SC) |
| Blis MD | 74 | $109/mo (starting dose) | $159/mo (starting dose) | 29 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, MO, NC, ND, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA and WY |
| Good Girl Rx | 74 | $179/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states |
| Medro | 74 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| CLYR Health | 74 | $169/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published |
| TelePeptide | 74 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 48 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Open Water Rx | 74 | $169/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states, subject to clinical and pharmacy eligibility |
| Näky | 74 | $185/mo | $295/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published |
| Gala Health | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| RxSpan MD | 72 | $249/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states |
| Enhance MD | 72 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 40 states + DC |
| Lttl | 72 | $107/mo | $161/mo | Coverage not published |
| Collective | 72 | $76/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | $86/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | 44 states (not AL, CA, LA, MA, MS or WA) |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states |
| Polly | 72 | $179/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states |
| NiceRx | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 46 states (not Alaska, Kansas, Mississippi or New Jersey) |
| NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| Luma Health Co | 72 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $195/mo (starting dose) | 30 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Kina | 72 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| Corsica Health | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Coverage not published |
| Knownwell | 72 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states |
| Remote Pharmacy | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; compounded semaglutide excludes Mississippi and New Mexico |
| AskRx | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 72 | Not disclosed | $224/mo (starting dose) | Excludes California; other availability may vary |
| Noom Med | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not available in all 50 states; confirm plan eligibility |
| Lumora MD | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; medications and protocols vary |
| Hello Alpha | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Rewinding RX | 72 | $139/mo | $189/mo | U.S. coverage claimed; confirm your state |
| Klarity Health | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Actin | 72 | $169/mo | $269/mo | Confirm state and formulation eligibility |
| Chronos Body Health & Wellness | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana and Texas |
| SexyMD | 72 | $149/mo (month-to-month) | $249/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states |
| SurpassMD | 72 | $219/mo | $309/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Tomorrow | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Advertises all-state clinician network; treatment availability varies by licensure |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published |
| HealthSource | 71 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states |
| Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | 71 | $199/mo (1-month package) | $299/mo (1-month package) | Georgia-based; physician licensed in 11 states, list not published |
| Wholesome Clinic | 71 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $349/mo (starting dose) | 7 states: Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Oregon and Arkansas |
| Wisp | 71 | $225/mo | Not disclosed | 40 states + DC for brand-name injectables; 26 states + DC for sublingual semaglutide |
| TrueMe | 71 | $139/mo | $149/mo | 6 states (AZ, TX, PA, CO, MO, WI) |
| Go Vida Plena | 71 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states |
| NuuVim | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC |
| Potere Health MD | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (Utah) |
| Rex MD | 71 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pill) | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Alloy | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states |
| TeleClinic | 71 | $199/mo (standing rate) | $299/mo (standing rate) | 47 states (not California, South Carolina or New Jersey) |
| Ark Health | 71 | $169/mo | $249/mo | 49 states (excludes Mississippi) |
| PrideRx | 71 | Not disclosed | $398/mo (brand Zepbound, starting dose) | State eligibility requires confirmation |
| Somira Health | 71 | $139.99/mo | $159.99/mo | Availability confirmed during intake |
| Good Life Meds | 71 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | State and pharmacy eligibility need confirmation |
| VivioMD | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page, clinical eligibility applies |
| Push Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Teladoc Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Fridays | 71 | $249/mo | $359/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Andrew Meds | 71 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states + DC (live visit required in 7) |
| Nova | 71 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not California) |
| Maximus | 71 | $249.99/mo brand Wegovy pill | $249.99/mo | 47 states (not AL, MS or LA) |
| MaxLife | 71 | $155/mo | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| Primary Clinic | 70 | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | $222/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Semaglutide Online | 70 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All states except Alabama |
| Independent Wellness | 70 | $199/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | $299/mo (standing, after a first-month offer) | 20 states (AZ, CO, CT, FL, ID, IA, KS, MD, MA, MI, NE, NH, NM, NY, OR, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY) |
| altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Fresh Day Meds | 70 | $185/mo | $237/mo | 49 states + DC — Arkansas excluded for GLP-1s |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $259.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | $295.10/mo (all-in with the membership) | All 50 states |
| HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | $285/mo | All states except California and Alaska |
| BioGlow Health | 70 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| Contour Health | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states (not MI, MS, KY or AR) |
| ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Green Cap Health | 70 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only |
| Coivas | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Freya | 70 | $297/mo | $390/mo | 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility |
| The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas |
| FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility |
| Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy |
| JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility |
| Ryze Rx | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; confirm treatment eligibility |
| Trinity Meds | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida |
| OBU Health | 70 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Confirm treatment eligibility in your state |
| Voxy | 70 | $179/mo | $299/mo | Availability depends on provider and pharmacy licensure |
| MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Colorado |
| Tablet Health | 70 | $139.99/mo | $199.99/mo | Confirm state and product eligibility |
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) |
| Peter MD | 69 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | $249/mo billed quarterly | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth |
| Levity | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35 states |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| Direct Meds | 68 | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Not published on the site |
| bmiMD | 68 | $159/mo month-to-month | $249/mo month-to-month | All 50 states |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| ZYP Medical | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states (NE, IA, SD, MN, KS, CO, AZ) |
| Apex MD | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | $269/mo (starting dose) | Texas only |
| MyFastRx | 68 | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $199/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state |
| ARSYNL Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility |
| 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ |
| HealthHub | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states claimed; confirm your state |
| AVArx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State-specific live visits apply; confirm product eligibility |
| Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location |
| Marek Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. residents; state eligibility needs confirmation |
| MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS |
| Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published |
| Solaya MD | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states |
| Rese Wellness | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; treatment subject to clinical eligibility |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ |
| DadVantage Men's Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area |
| Risen Labs | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | New York and Colorado |
| Kova | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| JM Integrated Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | TX, AZ, CO, MI, NV, NM, VT, WA |
| Modern Age | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm clinic and virtual prescribing eligibility |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida only |
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) |
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) |
| Carocare Wellness | 63 | $150/mo (starting dose) | $200/mo (starting dose) | Houston area, Texas |
| The Calibrate Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana only |
| Joey Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility |
| Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| T2D.com | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation |
| PrescribedRX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Product availability varies by state |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published |
| Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TeleWellnessMD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| MD Trim Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm remote eligibility; offices in Arizona and California |
| AM Rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility |
| Alinwell | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Lean Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| RENN Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; specific services vary |
| ReflexMD | 63 | $297/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published |
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico |
| MyStart Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State list not published |
| LifeRx.md | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| Spry | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State coverage not enumerated publicly |
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product |
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment |
| TRYM Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states (continental US only) |
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Utah clinics; telehealth coverage not published |
| Tru2u | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select locations; state list not published |
| Luci | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select U.S. states; full list not published |
| Vitalex Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm coverage for your state |
| Alegro Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Selected states; confirm provider licensure |
| Teleios Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and treatment eligibility with the prescribing provider |
| Empower Pharmacy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Remi Meds | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Nu Image Medical | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Brello Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Dollar Dad Club | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Vea Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Refills | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | main page states all 50 states except District of Columbia; confirm treatment eligibility |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Better MedSpa | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state |
| Medical Health Institute | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Provider licensure and patient location determine eligibility |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Tampa Bay, Florida clinic locations |
| RegenCen | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states |
| WeightlessRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Vital Harmony Rx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TRT Kingdom | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Superior Remedies | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Advertises telehealth in all 50 states; confirm specific prescription eligibility |
| MangoRx | 59 | $299/mo | Not offered | 46 states + DC |
| Glam Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| California Trim Clinic | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Believe Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Cost Plus Drugs | 55 | Not offered | Not offered | Coverage not published |
| MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Elara MD | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Over 40 states claimed; confirm medication eligibility |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states |
| Transcarent | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Ambiante Health & Wellness | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| VigorMeds | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Thriving Again | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide care claimed; confirm state and treatment eligibility |
| 1st Optimal | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | AZ, TX, OK and FL (telemedicine) |
| Docberry | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| LumiMeds | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| RxPros | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
Prefer a personal shortlist?
Six questions match the rankings to your priorities.