MatchScript · Buyer’s guide · Updated October 2026
Compare brand-name GLP-1 care.
Start here
Compare the shortlist
8 programs with brand-name access · Match Score 0–100 · how we score
- 186VisitEdenPartner
- $99/mo
- All 50 states
- B+ match
- 280VisitShedRxPartner
- $199/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 378VisitSesame CarePartner
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- Oral option
- C match
- 477VisitFoundPartner
- $313/mo month-to-month cash
- All 50 states
- C match
- 576VisitLuvo HealthPartner
- $226/mo
- All 50 states
- C match
- 674VisitOakPartner
- $190/mo
- All 50 states
- C match
- 774VisitWellorithmPartner
- Not disclosed
- Oral option
- C match
- 872VisitGala HealthPartner
- Not disclosed
- All 50 states
- C match
Not sure which line is you? Six questions reweight these same sub-scores to your priorities and re-rank the list.
Take the match quizAbout the price chips above. These are the provider’s published semaglutide prices, with their product and billing qualifiers. Some cover compounded treatment; others explicitly name a branded medicine. They do not establish the cost of every branded option. Confirm the medication, care fees and pharmacy bill before comparing total costs.
Stated plainly: we may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you, and providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first. The Match Score beside each name is ours, computed from the same six factors for everyone, and does not change because of it. The Match Score itself is never touched — every number above is printed exactly as we scored it, so you can check any pick against it, including against a provider listed below one with a lower score. The quiz reweights those same sub-scores to your answers, and shows you the weighting it used. Full detail in our disclosure.
The short answer
Every program here can prescribe an FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1 rather than only a compounded version — 185 of the 598 we review. We don’t name a cheapest program, on purpose: the drug’s price is set by the manufacturer’s cash program or your insurance, not by the clinic. Without insurance, Wegovy pens run $199 a month for the two starter doses, then $349, through NovoCare; the Wegovy pill starts at $149. Add the program’s own fee on top, and check both before comparing two programs on cost.
Programs with brand-name access
The first 8 programs in full, partners listed first — every one can prescribe an FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1. Every Match Score is printed unmodified so you can judge each entry on its own number.
Read the provider summaries
- #1Match86/ 100
Eden
Compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want a low, flat monthly price that it says will not rise with the dose, with round-the-clock support and no long-term contract.
- #2Match80/ 100
ShedRx
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want a needle-free oral option or a brand-name route on the same account as compounded injections, with coaching included.
- #3Match78/ 100
Sesame Care
A brand-name-only program where you choose your own clinician: care is a monthly subscription and FDA-approved medication — from $149 a month — is billed separately.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Best for:
- People who want FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound or Foundayo rather than a compounded version, and who want to pick their own clinician.
- #4Match77/ 100
Found
A coaching-first program that now spans compounded injectables, an oral orforglipron option and brand-name Wegovy — priced low only if you prepay a year.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want medication, membership and behavior-change coaching billed as one thing, and will commit to 12 months to get the advertised rate.
- #5Match76/ 100
Luvo Health
Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with real prices on its pricing page — no quiz gate to see a number — plus brand-name pens and a NAD+ and sermorelin menu alongside it.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front.
- #6Match74/ 100
Oak
A wide-menu weight-loss program — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand-name pens and Wegovy tablets — with a video-free start, free coaching and a published price from $190 a month.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want compounded and brand-name options under one roof and a quick, video-free start, and who will confirm the exact price for their medication at checkout.
- #7Match74/ 100
Wellorithm
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a tablet option and four priced brand-name pens, from a clinic that shows no compounded price until checkout.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
- Best for:
- People who want a GLP-1 tablet or a brand-name option on one account, and are comfortable seeing the compounded price only at checkout.
- #8Match72/ 100
Gala Health
A women-focused telehealth brand with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a brand-name Ozempic path and HRT care, available in all 50 states, whose single-month price is only shown at checkout.
- Brand access:
- Yes — FDA-approved product, priced by the manufacturer or your plan
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Women who want nationwide compounded GLP-1 access with brand-name and hormone-therapy care under the same roof.
Other ways to rank the field
Brand-name GLP-1, answered
- Which online providers can prescribe brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound?
- 185 of the 598 telehealth providers we review can route you to an FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1 — Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, or the Wegovy pill — rather than only a compounded version. They are listed above with partners first; every program's Match Score is printed beside it so you can compare them on the same six factors.
- How much does brand-name Wegovy cost without insurance?
- Novo Nordisk sells Wegovy pens directly through NovoCare at $199 a month for the first two starter doses (offer runs through December 31, 2026), then $349 a month, or $399 for the 7.2 mg dose. The Wegovy pill is $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at the 9 mg and 25 mg doses. A telehealth program's visit or membership fee is charged separately from the drug.
- Is a brand-name GLP-1 better than compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide?
- A brand-name drug is the FDA-approved product, made and tested by its manufacturer. A compounded version contains the same active ingredient but is prepared by a pharmacy to an individual prescription and is not FDA-approved. Brand-name usually costs more without insurance, but it is the only route your insurance is likely to cover, and the only one with the manufacturer's quality controls behind it.
- Will insurance pay for brand-name GLP-1s prescribed online?
- It can. A telehealth prescription is a normal prescription, so if your plan covers Wegovy or Zepbound for weight loss, the program's clinician can send it to your pharmacy and your plan's coverage rules apply — often including prior authorization. If your plan doesn't cover it, the manufacturers' own self-pay programs are usually the cheapest cash route for the brand-name drug.
- How does MatchScript order these?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — Budget Fit, Speed to Start, Formulary Match, Support Level, Flexibility and Transparency. The Match Score itself is never adjusted for money: the number you see is the number we scored, and the calculation has no input for whether a provider pays us. List order is a separate thing: providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first, which is why a higher score can appear below a lower one. We may earn a commission from some links here, at no extra cost to you — see our disclosure and methodology.
Still deciding? Read whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe, compare it to the branded route in compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or weigh the molecules in injections vs oral GLP-1, weigh the molecules in semaglutide vs tirzepatide, or see the best semaglutide providers. You can also compare any two providers head-to-head or take the match quiz.
Scores reflect MatchScript’s published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Compare the full provider list
185 providers with published brand-name-access pricing. Partners are listed first; scores are unchanged. See how we score.
Browse all 185 providers
| # | Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EdenPartner | 86 | $99/mo | All 50 states |
| 2 | ShedRxPartner | 80 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 3 | Sesame CarePartner | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | Not disclosed |
| 4 | FoundPartner | 77 | $313/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| 5 | Luvo HealthPartner | 76 | $226/mo | All 50 states |
| 6 | OakPartner | 74 | $190/mo | All 50 states |
| 7 | WellorithmPartner | 74 | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 8 | Gala HealthPartner | 72 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 9 | RxSpan MDPartner | 72 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 10 | WellMedrPartner | 65 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 11 | PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | 42 states |
| 12 | Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| 13 | Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) |
| 14 | Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 15 | Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | All 50 states |
| 16 | Mochi Health | 79 | $139/mo (starting dose, membership included) | Coverage not published |
| 17 | GOAL.MD | 79 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 18 | GoodRx | 79 | $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose) | 48 states (not Alabama or Louisiana) |
| 19 | Ivologist | 79 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 20 | Healthicare | 79 | $126/mo | All 50 states (California priced separately) |
| 21 | Amazon One Medical | 77 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 22 | Zappy Health | 77 | $249/mo | 49 states — all except Hawaii |
| 23 | Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | All 50 states |
| 24 | Measured | 77 | $199/mo | 26 states |
| 25 | Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | All 50 states |
| 26 | FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| 27 | TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) |
| 28 | Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) |
| 29 | StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states |
| 30 | Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published |
| 31 | Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) |
| 32 | PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 33 | Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) |
| 34 | OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 35 | WePeptideRx | 75 | $189/mo (starting dose) | 48 states |
| 36 | PauseRX | 75 | Not disclosed | Confirm prescription-specific state eligibility |
| 37 | CVS MinuteClinic | 75 | Not disclosed | GLP-1 prescribing varies by state |
| 38 | Walgreens Weight Management | 75 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 39 | ZipHealth | 75 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 40 | Brightmeds | 75 | $129/mo | 38 states + DC |
| 41 | Science & Co | 75 | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 42 | Ro | 74 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 43 | Allara Health | 74 | Not disclosed | 45 states + DC for medical care (not HI, KS, NM, RI or SC) |
| 44 | Good Girl Rx | 74 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 45 | CLYR Health | 74 | $169/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published |
| 46 | Näky | 74 | $185/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake |
| 47 | AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| 48 | He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| 49 | Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| 50 | GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | All 50 states |
| 51 | AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 52 | LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 53 | QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map |
| 54 | Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility |
| 55 | Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies |
| 56 | Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) |
| 57 | Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| 58 | NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 59 | Corsica Health | 72 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 60 | Knownwell | 72 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy) | All 50 states |
| 61 | Remote Pharmacy | 72 | Not disclosed | Most states; compounded semaglutide excludes Mississippi and New Mexico |
| 62 | AskRx | 72 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 63 | Noom Med | 72 | Not disclosed | Not available in all 50 states; confirm plan eligibility |
| 64 | Hello Alpha | 72 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 65 | Klarity Health | 72 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 66 | Chronos Body Health & Wellness | 72 | Not disclosed | Louisiana and Texas |
| 67 | Tomorrow | 72 | $199/mo | Advertises all-state clinician network; treatment availability varies by licensure |
| 68 | Wholesome Clinic | 71 | $159/mo (starting dose) | 7 states: Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Oregon and Arkansas |
| 69 | Wisp | 71 | $225/mo | 40 states + DC for brand-name injectables; 26 states + DC for sublingual semaglutide |
| 70 | NuuVim | 71 | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC |
| 71 | Potere Health MD | 71 | Not disclosed | 1 state (Utah) |
| 72 | Rex MD | 71 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pill) | All 50 states |
| 73 | Alloy | 71 | Not disclosed | 48 states |
| 74 | PrideRx | 71 | Not disclosed | State eligibility requires confirmation |
| 75 | Good Life Meds | 71 | $199/mo | State and pharmacy eligibility need confirmation |
| 76 | VivioMD | 71 | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page, clinical eligibility applies |
| 77 | Push Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 78 | Teladoc Health | 71 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 79 | Fridays | 71 | $249/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 80 | Maximus | 71 | $249.99/mo brand Wegovy pill | 47 states (not AL, MS or LA) |
| 81 | Semaglutide Online | 70 | $199/mo | All states except Alabama |
| 82 | altRX | 70 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 83 | HeliMeds | 70 | $225/mo | All states except California and Alaska |
| 84 | ElixaMD | 70 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 85 | The Virtual NP | 70 | Not disclosed | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas |
| 86 | FuturHealth | 70 | Not disclosed | Confirm state and product eligibility |
| 87 | Invyncible | 70 | Not disclosed | Varies by formulation and pharmacy |
| 88 | JumpstartMD | 70 | Not disclosed | California; confirm virtual prescription eligibility |
| 89 | Florida Weight Loss MD | 70 | Not disclosed | Florida |
| 90 | MDLive | 70 | Not disclosed | Anti-obesity prescriptions excluded in FL, LA, MS and NJ; plan eligibility required |
| 91 | Eclipse Medical Wellness | 70 | Not disclosed | Colorado |
| 92 | BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed |
| 93 | Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico |
| 94 | Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) |
| 95 | Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. |
| 96 | FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC |
| 97 | Levity | 69 | Not disclosed | 35 states |
| 98 | Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 99 | Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide |
| 100 | Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility |
| 101 | BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state |
| 102 | The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location |
| 103 | BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility |
| 104 | Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states |
| 105 | Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas |
| 106 | Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 107 | Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access |
| 108 | MedLeanRx | 68 | $149/mo (starting dose) | Texas only |
| 109 | NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 110 | Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published |
| 111 | NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | All 50 states |
| 112 | Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 113 | Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state |
| 114 | 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program |
| 115 | Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | All 50 states + DC |
| 116 | Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 117 | Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 118 | TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ |
| 119 | Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location |
| 120 | MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 121 | RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS |
| 122 | Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 123 | Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) |
| 124 | FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York |
| 125 | DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 126 | Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 127 | OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 128 | WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 129 | Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state |
| 130 | Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located |
| 131 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA |
| 132 | Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 133 | Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking |
| 134 | Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) |
| 135 | eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility |
| 136 | myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation |
| 137 | TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| 138 | MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not published |
| 139 | LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page |
| 140 | FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 141 | Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location |
| 142 | Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin |
| 143 | Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | Coverage requires confirmation |
| 144 | Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state |
| 145 | NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 146 | Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ |
| 147 | JM Integrated Health | 66 | Not disclosed | TX, AZ, CO, MI, NV, NM, VT, WA |
| 148 | Modern Age | 66 | Not disclosed | Confirm clinic and virtual prescribing eligibility |
| 149 | Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN |
| 150 | JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 151 | AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 152 | eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 153 | AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 154 | Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) |
| 155 | Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state |
| 156 | Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | Coverage not published |
| 157 | Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 158 | MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state |
| 159 | Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 160 | Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Coverage not published |
| 161 | Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 162 | BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 163 | Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | All 50 states |
| 164 | Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 165 | Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 166 | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 167 | Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | 21 states |
| 168 | Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) |
| 169 | Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 170 | Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 171 | Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | Coverage not published |
| 172 | Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 173 | AM Rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility |
| 174 | Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 175 | Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 176 | MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed |
| 177 | Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product |
| 178 | Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility |
| 179 | G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 180 | Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 181 | DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 182 | Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 183 | Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment |
| 184 | Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| 185 | Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |