MatchScript · Buyer’s guide · Updated August 2026
The best oral GLP-1 programs, matched to you.
Most GLP-1 telehealth is needles only. A minority sell a swallowed form — a tablet, a capsule or a sublingual — and it is rarely obvious from the homepage which. These are the ones that do, scored on the same six factors as everything else here.
Start here
Which one is you?
8 programs with a swallowed option · Match Score 0–100 · how we score
- 184Strut HealthVisit
- $131/mo
- Oral option
- B match
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- 282Telos RxVisit
- $99/mo injectable
- Cheapest verified
- B− match
- 381HealthRXVisit
- $193/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 481ShedRxVisit
- $199/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 581Sesame CareVisit
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- Oral option
- B− match
- 680He & She MDVisit
- $199/mo (monthly plan)
- Oral option
- B− match
- 778FoundVisit
- $289/mo month-to-month cash
- All 50 states
- C match
- 878Care Bare RxVisit
- $199/mo
- All 50 states
- C match
Not sure which line is you? Six questions reweight these same sub-scores to your priorities and re-rank the list.
Take the match quizStated plainly: we may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you, and providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first. The Match Score beside each name is ours, computed from the same six factors for everyone, and does not change because of it. The Match Score itself is never touched — every number above is printed exactly as we scored it, so you can check any pick against it, including against a provider listed below one with a lower score. The quiz reweights those same sub-scores to your answers, and shows you the weighting it used. Full detail in our disclosure.
The short answer
Strut Health tops this ranking with a Match Score of 84/100 and sells a swallowed GLP-1 alongside the injection. On published program price, Telos Rx is the cheapest entry at $99/mo injectable. Read that figure for what it is: the program’s semaglutide price, not a separate oral rate — the tablet’s own cost is confirmed at intake, and it is often higher.
The ranking — oral GLP-1
The same 8 providers in full — every one sells a swallowed GLP-1 as well as an injection. The price shown is the program’s published semaglutide rate; no separate oral figure, so treat it as the entry cost and confirm the tablet’s own price at intake. Every Match Score is printed unmodified so you can judge each entry on its own number.
- #1Match84/ 100
Strut Health
Top matchThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Semaglutide:
- $131/mo
- States:
- 49 states — list not disclosed
- Best for:
- People who want the strongest third-party pharmacy oversight available here, plus a needle-free lozenge option, without paying a premium for either.
- #2Match82/ 100
Telos Rx
Cheapest verifiedThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo injectable
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Budget-first patients who want the cheapest GLP-1 entry alongside a broad wellness menu, and can accept an annual commitment and compounded-only, thinly-reviewed care.
- #3Match81/ 100
HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.
- Semaglutide:
- $193/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Patients who want a verified, physician-supervised provider with an oral-tablet option and clear monthly pricing, and don't mind that some tiers are company-stated.
- #4Match81/ 100
ShedRx
A weight-focused program that also offers an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want an oral or sublingual option rather than weekly injections.
- #5Match81/ 100
Sesame Care
The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Best for:
- People who want FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound rather than a compounded version, and who would rather choose their clinician than be assigned one.
- #6Match80/ 100
He & She MD
He & She MD is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss clinic offering doctor-prescribed GLP-1 medications: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral), with brand-name…
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo (monthly plan)
- States:
- All states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
- Best for:
- People who want a published GLP-1 price ladder, injectable or oral, and are willing to prepay a term to reach the low rate.
- #7Match78/ 100
Found
A coaching-first program that now spans compounded injectables, an oral orforglipron option and brand-name Wegovy — priced low only if you prepay a year.
- Semaglutide:
- $289/mo month-to-month cash
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want medication, membership and behavior-change coaching billed as one thing, and will commit to 12 months to get the advertised rate.
- #8Match78/ 100
Care Bare Rx
Weight-loss treatment from $199/mo across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, spanning compounded injectables, oral tablets and brand-name Ozempic — but the price you actually pay appears only after intake.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want the widest set of routes on one account, including a brand-name path, and don't mind completing an intake before they see their real price.
Other ways to rank the field
Oral GLP-1, answered
- Which providers actually offer an oral GLP-1?
- 126 of the 528 providers we review sell a swallowed GLP-1 — a tablet, capsule or sublingual — as well as an injection, and publish a price. Strut Health leads here with a Match Score of 84/100. The best pick for you depends on your priorities — take the quiz to reweight the score.
- Is an oral GLP-1 as effective as the injection?
- Not dose for dose. Oral semaglutide is absorbed far less efficiently than an injection, which is why oral doses are numerically much larger, and Lilly's oral orforglipron showed lower mean weight loss at its labeled dose than injectable tirzepatide did at its. The honest trade is convenience against effect size, and it is a conversation to have with the prescriber rather than a decision to make off a ranking page.
- Is a compounded oral GLP-1 the same as Rybelsus or Foundayo?
- No. Rybelsus (oral semaglutide) and Foundayo (orforglipron) are FDA-approved brand products. A compounded oral is made to a prescription by a pharmacy and is not an FDA-approved finished product — a different thing, usually far cheaper, and worth understanding before you buy.
- How does MatchScript rank these?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — Budget Fit, Speed to Start, Formulary Match, Support Level, Flexibility and Transparency. The Match Score itself is never adjusted for money: the number you see is the number we scored, and the calculation has no input for whether a provider pays us. Every score is printed next to every name so you can check that yourself. Ranking ORDER is a separate thing: providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first, which is why a higher score can appear below a lower one. We may earn a commission from some links here, at no extra cost to you — see our disclosure and methodology.
Still deciding? Read whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe, compare it to the branded route in compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or weigh the molecules in injections vs oral GLP-1, or weigh the molecules in semaglutide vs tirzepatide, or see the best semaglutide providers. You can also compare any two providers head-to-head or take the match quiz.
Rankings reflect MatchScript’s published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Every provider we scored — all 126
The complete oral or sublingual GLP-1 field, not a shortlist. Every row publishes a real monthly price and Match Scores are printed unmodified, and providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first — see how we score.
| # | Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Strut Health | 84 | $131/mo | 49 states — list not disclosed |
| 2 | Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | All 50 states |
| 3 | HealthRX | 81 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 4 | ShedRx | 81 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 5 | Sesame Care | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | Not disclosed |
| 6 | He & She MD | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| 7 | Found | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| 8 | Care Bare Rx | 78 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 9 | Breeze Meds | 77 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 10 | MyDrHank | 76 | $253/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site |
| 11 | Direct Meds | 75 | $297/mo | All 50 states |
| 12 | MadeMed | 75 | $242/mo | Not disclosed |
| 13 | Luvo Health | 75 | $271/mo | Not disclosed |
| 14 | Wellorithm | 73 | $269/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded |
| 15 | RxSpan MD | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 16 | Synergy Rx | 68 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 17 | SkinnyRx | 64 | $354/mo | 47 states + DC |
| 18 | MEDGm | 60 | $299/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 19 | Try Ageless | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| 20 | Lttl | 58 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 21 | Alan Meds | 84 | $99/mo | All 50 states |
| 22 | Vaylen | 81 | $244/mo | All 50 states |
| 23 | Fitish | 79 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 24 | Curex | 78 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 25 | Tyde Wellness | 78 | $271/mo | All 50 states |
| 26 | BetterMe Rx | 77 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 27 | Embody | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 28 | HealthSource | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 29 | Optimized Health | 76 | $203/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| 30 | Semaglutide Online | 76 | $222/mo | All 50 states |
| 31 | Zera Health | 75 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 32 | DoctorAdam | 74 | $182/mo | 44 states |
| 33 | Clume Health | 73 | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 34 | GOAL.MD | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 35 | NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 36 | Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 72 | $150/mo | All 50 states |
| 37 | Nova | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states |
| 38 | Rivo Health | 71 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 39 | Rebody Health | 71 | $326/mo | 47 states |
| 40 | FormidableMD | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state |
| 41 | MedLeanRx | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | 1 state |
| 42 | Nolu | 70 | $249 per 4 weeks | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 43 | Fitness RX | 70 | $192/mo | Coverage not published |
| 44 | ZYP Medical | 70 | $152/mo | 6 states |
| 45 | Apex MD | 70 | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| 46 | Longevixx | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states |
| 47 | Kin Meds | 69 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 48 | Recovery Delivered | 69 | $203/mo | 32 states |
| 49 | VirtualCare2Go | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 50 | Good Girl Rx | 69 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 51 | YourHealthRx | 69 | $140/mo | All 50 states |
| 52 | Goldspan Health | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 53 | Wholesome Clinic | 68 | $233/mo | 7 states |
| 54 | 24hrDOC | 68 | $175/mo | Coverage not published |
| 55 | Allara Health | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 56 | eMI Aesthetics | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 57 | PCOS Sisters | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states |
| 58 | Healthicare | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 59 | Wisp | 67 | $228/mo | Coverage not published |
| 60 | NuDay Rx | 67 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 61 | NuuVim | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 62 | Somi Health | 67 | $165/mo | Coverage not published |
| 63 | OnlineSemaglutide.org | 66 | $219/mo | Coverage not published |
| 64 | Go Vida Plena | 66 | $292/mo | Coverage not published |
| 65 | Fidelity Medical Clinic | 66 | $54/mo | All 50 states |
| 66 | OnlyRx | 66 | $195/mo | Coverage not published |
| 67 | CLYR Health | 66 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 68 | AquaVita NextGen | 66 | $218/mo | 5 states |
| 69 | Ark Health | 66 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 70 | Layla | 65 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 71 | AlyveRx | 65 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 72 | AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 73 | NovoCare Pharmacy | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 74 | NEUVÉ Health | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states |
| 75 | Alloy | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 76 | Claya | 64 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 77 | TeleCareSpot | 64 | $303/mo | 48 states |
| 78 | YOURx Health | 64 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 79 | GetRelief Rx | 64 | $212/mo | Coverage not published |
| 80 | Tell Her Doc | 64 | $269/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 81 | TelePeptide | 64 | $199/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded oral) | Coverage not published |
| 82 | Alinwell | 64 | $249/mo (charged every 30 days; the advertised rate is a first-month price) | All 50 states |
| 83 | Eloria | 63 | $299/mo | Coverage not published |
| 84 | Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 85 | Willow | 63 | $299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 86 | Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 87 | Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 88 | Bayan Health | 63 | $129/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | Coverage not published |
| 89 | FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| 90 | Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 91 | Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 92 | Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 93 | Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 94 | Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | Coverage not published |
| 95 | Luci | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 96 | Invyncible | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | 46 states plus DC |
| 97 | LevelsRx | 61 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 98 | MyStart Health | 61 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 99 | FuturHealth | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 100 | Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | Coverage not published |
| 101 | HealthHub | 61 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 102 | TeleHealth Med | 60 | $263/mo | Coverage not published |
| 103 | June Health | 60 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 104 | PrideRx | 60 | $149/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 105 | Lumora | 60 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 106 | Intimate Rose | 59 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 107 | Woodwork | 59 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 108 | Lean Rx | 59 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 109 | Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 110 | NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | Coverage not published |
| 111 | Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | Coverage not published |
| 112 | Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 113 | QuickMD | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 114 | SkyRx | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 115 | Vital Edge | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 116 | Eve | 55 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 117 | RedBox Rx | 55 | $269/mo (all doses, 6-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 118 | Ascend Vitality | 55 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 119 | TeleDocs360 | 54 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 120 | Mevo Health | 53 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 121 | Näky | 53 | $188/mo | Coverage not published |
| 122 | Rixa Health | 51 | $212/mo | All 50 states |
| 123 | Iron Med RX | 51 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 124 | Tablet Health | 50 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 125 | ElleS | 49 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 126 | Cabana | 47 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |