MatchScript · Provider rankings · Updated August 2026
The best online GLP-1 providers, ranked by what matters to you.
“Best” depends on what you’re optimizing for. Instead of one leaderboard, here’s a small ranking for each of our six published factors — pick the one that matches your priority and see who actually wins on it.
Brand vs. compounded, stated plainly: most online GLP-1 providers dispense compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide — legal, pharmacy-prepared, but not an FDA-approved finished product. Wegovy and Ozempic are the FDA-approved brand versions of semaglutide; Mounjaro and Zepbound are the FDA-approved brand versions of tirzepatide. Only 155 of the 528 providers we track offer brand-name access at all. See compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1 for the full comparison.
Six factors, six rankings
Pick your priority, see who wins
Each ranking weights exactly one of our six published factors to 100% via the Match Score model — so the score shown next to each provider IS that factor’s own sub-score, printed unmodified, and here a single factor decides it outright. We may earn a commission from some of these links, at no extra cost to you; see our disclosure.
Factor 1 of 6
Best for budget fit
Who it’s for: Readers whose main filter is the ongoing monthly price, not a teaser rate.
Weighted up: Budget Fit, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit93/ 100Vitara RXVisit Vitara RX
- Budget Fit:
- 93/100
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- States:
- 49 states
- #2Fit90/ 100Gala HealthVisit Gala Health
- Budget Fit:
- 90/100
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit88/ 100Lean MedsVisit Lean Meds
- Budget Fit:
- 88/100
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Budget Fit is our editorial read on the real ongoing cost, not just the headline sticker — see the disclosed price beside each name.
Factor 2 of 6
Best for speed to start
Who it’s for: Readers who want to begin treatment this week, not next month.
Weighted up: Speed to Start, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit97/ 100CoreAge RxVisit CoreAge Rx
- Speed to Start:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo at every dose
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit97/ 100EverSlimVisit EverSlim
- Speed to Start:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $113/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit97/ 100LillyDirect FoundayoVisit LillyDirect Foundayo
- Speed to Start:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
Speed to Start reflects intake friction and typical time-to-prescription, based on each provider's published process.
Factor 3 of 6
Best for formulary match
Who it’s for: Readers with a specific molecule, route or brand requirement — not "whatever's cheapest."
Weighted up: Formulary Match, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit97/ 100Kin MedsVisit Kin Meds
- Formulary Match:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $202/mo
- States:
- Coverage not published
FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- #2Fit96/ 100RoVisit Ro
- Formulary Match:
- 96/100
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit96/ 100Sesame CareVisit Sesame Care
- Formulary Match:
- 96/100
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- States:
- Not disclosed
Formulary Match rewards breadth: both molecules, an oral/sublingual route, and brand-name access all raise this score.
Factor 4 of 6
Best for support level
Who it’s for: Readers who want real clinician access, coaching or dose-titration help along the way.
Weighted up: Support Level, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit97/ 100Elara Health and WellnessVisit Elara Health and Wellness
- Support Level:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $249/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit97/ 100HarborVisit Harbor
- Support Level:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $162/mo
- States:
- Coverage not published
- #3Fit97/ 100ElixaMDVisit ElixaMD
- Support Level:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- Coverage not published
Support Level reflects how much clinical hand-holding a provider actually offers, not just onboarding polish.
Factor 5 of 6
Best for flexibility
Who it’s for: Readers who might need to pause, switch molecules, or cancel without a penalty later.
Weighted up: Flexibility, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit97/ 100CoreAge RxVisit CoreAge Rx
- Flexibility:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo at every dose
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit90/ 100EdenVisit Eden
- Flexibility:
- 90/100
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- #3Fit88/ 100ShedRxVisit ShedRx
- Flexibility:
- 88/100
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Flexibility captures how easy a provider makes it to change course after you've started.
Factor 6 of 6
Best for transparency
Who it’s for: Readers who want upfront pricing and clear disclosure, with no surprise step-ups.
Weighted up: Transparency, weighted to 100% of the score.
- #1Fit97/ 100Lean MedsVisit Lean Meds
- Transparency:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit97/ 100EverSlimVisit EverSlim
- Transparency:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $113/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit97/ 100EmbodyVisit Embody
- Transparency:
- 97/100
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)
- States:
- All 50 states
Transparency rewards providers that publish real pricing and are plain about what's compounded vs. brand.
Care about more than one factor at once? Most people do. The quiz blends all six to your actual mix and hands you one personalized shortlist instead of six separate rankings.
Take the 2-minute quiz →What “online GLP-1” means in practice
An online GLP-1 provider is a telehealth company: you complete an intake, a licensed clinician reviews it (often asynchronously), and the medication ships to you. Footprint varies — 139 of the 528 providers we track are confirmed in all 50 states, and the rest cover a narrower list of states. Most dispense compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide; 155 also offer a path to FDA-approved brand-name medication. If you’d rather not inject, 142 offer an oral or sublingual route.
Before you pick one, it’s worth understanding whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe and running through our how to choose a GLP-1 provider checklist. If you already know what you need most, see best GLP-1 provider by need for our budget, oral, fast-start and nationwide picks in one place.
Other ways to rank the field
Online GLP-1 providers, answered
- What does "online GLP-1 provider" actually mean?
- It means a telehealth service that connects you with a licensed clinician online, who can prescribe semaglutide or tirzepatide (compounded or, less commonly, brand-name) shipped to you. Of the 528 providers we track, 139 ship to all 50 states, 155 offer FDA-approved brand-name access alongside compounded options, and 142 offer an oral or sublingual route instead of a weekly injection.
- Which online GLP-1 provider is fastest to start?
- Weighting Speed to Start alone, CoreAge Rx leads with a score of 97/100 — our read on how little friction stands between signing up and getting a prescription.
- Which online GLP-1 provider is cheapest?
- Weighting Budget Fit alone, Vitara RX leads at 93/100, publishing compounded semaglutide at $99/mo. Cheapest by this factor isn't automatically best for you — see the other five factor rankings on this page.
- Is an online compounded GLP-1 the same as brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy?
- No. Only 155 of the 528 providers we track offer FDA-approved brand-name access at all; the rest dispense compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide through a licensed pharmacy, which is legal but not an FDA-approved finished product. See our compounded-vs-brand-name comparison for the full evidence.
- How does MatchScript rank online GLP-1 providers?
- Every provider is scored on six published factors — Budget Fit, Speed to Start, Formulary Match, Support Level, Flexibility and Transparency. This page reweights each factor to 100% in turn so you can see who wins on the one thing you care about most; the quiz blends all six to your actual priorities. See our methodology and disclosure.
Rankings reflect MatchScript’s published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Every provider we scored — all 421
The complete online GLP-1 field, not a shortlist. Every row publishes a real monthly price and Match Scores are printed unmodified, in Match Score order — see how we score.
| # | Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | 91 | $99/mo at every dose | All 50 states |
| 2 | Strut Health | 84 | $131/mo | 49 states — list not disclosed |
| 3 | Eden | 83 | $198/mo | All 50 states |
| 4 | Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | All 50 states |
| 5 | Ondra Health | 84 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 6 | Alan Meds | 84 | $99/mo | All 50 states |
| 7 | Lean Meds | 84 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 8 | HealthRX | 81 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 9 | ShedRx | 81 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 10 | Sesame Care | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | Not disclosed |
| 11 | yourEra | 80 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 12 | Peter MD | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed |
| 13 | He & She MD | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| 14 | Fella Health | 82 | $100/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| 15 | Trimi | 79 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 16 | Vaylen | 81 | $244/mo | All 50 states |
| 17 | Found | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| 18 | Enhance MD | 78 | $271/mo | 39 states |
| 19 | Care Bare Rx | 78 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 20 | Effecty | 80 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 21 | Breeze Meds | 77 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 22 | Fitish | 79 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 23 | Hims & Hers | 79 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 24 | Mochi Health | 79 | $145/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA |
| 25 | Direct GLP | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA |
| 26 | Mondae | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states |
| 27 | Sprout Health | 76 | $325/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| 28 | MyDrHank | 76 | $253/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site |
| 29 | Curex | 78 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 30 | Invigor Medical | 78 | $245/mo | All 50 states |
| 31 | Tyde Wellness | 78 | $271/mo | All 50 states |
| 32 | REMEVi | 78 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 33 | PreventiveMD | 78 | $121/mo | 36 states |
| 34 | EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | All 50 states |
| 35 | Direct Meds | 75 | $297/mo | All 50 states |
| 36 | MadeMed | 75 | $242/mo | Not disclosed |
| 37 | Luvo Health | 75 | $271/mo | Not disclosed |
| 38 | BetterMe Rx | 77 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 39 | Embody | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 40 | HealthSource | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 41 | Vitara RX | 77 | $99/mo | 49 states |
| 42 | NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 43 | KERNX Health | 77 | $129/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | All 50 states |
| 44 | AgelessRx | 76 | $239/mo | All 50 states |
| 45 | Henry Meds | 76 | $301/mo | All 50 states |
| 46 | Optimized Health | 76 | $203/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| 47 | Semaglutide Online | 76 | $222/mo | All 50 states |
| 48 | NewSelf | 76 | $100/mo (compounded) | 49 states |
| 49 | Mint Med | 76 | $108/mo | 36 states |
| 50 | Nalena | 76 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 51 | Heally | 76 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 52 | Wellorithm | 73 | $269/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded |
| 53 | EdgeRx | 75 | $202/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) |
| 54 | Zera Health | 75 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 55 | Elara Health and Wellness | 75 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 56 | Precision Telemed | 75 | $152/mo | All 50 states |
| 57 | AmberHealth | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 58 | Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | Georgia only |
| 59 | Trava Health | 75 | $120/mo | All 50 states |
| 60 | Welling Health | 75 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 61 | Queen RX | 75 | $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | 45 states |
| 62 | Independent Wellness | 75 | $108/mo | All 50 states |
| 63 | Bodybuilding Health+ | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | All 50 states |
| 64 | DoctorAdam | 74 | $182/mo | 44 states |
| 65 | Cora Health | 74 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 66 | StackMD | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 67 | Belle Health | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 68 | Big Easy Weight Loss | 73 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 69 | Maves | 73 | $189/mo | All 50 states |
| 70 | Piper | 73 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 71 | Bionomy Health | 73 | $192/mo | 48 states |
| 72 | FitRx | 73 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 73 | Andrew Meds | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 74 | Clume Health | 73 | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 75 | RxSpan MD | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 76 | Oak | 70 | $250/mo at every dose | 45 states — full list not disclosed |
| 77 | Pallas Health | 70 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 78 | SnagRx | 70 | $100/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) |
| 79 | Gaya Wellness | 72 | $405/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN |
| 80 | Gimme Care | 72 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 81 | GOAL.MD | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 82 | Ivy Rx | 72 | $190/mo | All 50 states |
| 83 | Care Clinics | 72 | $108/mo | 32 states |
| 84 | NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 85 | Rylo Health | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 86 | Vytora Health | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 87 | Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 72 | $150/mo | All 50 states |
| 88 | Nova | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states |
| 89 | Rivo Health | 71 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 90 | Navio MD | 71 | $345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | 48 states |
| 91 | Jyra Health | 71 | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| 92 | Rebody Health | 71 | $326/mo | 47 states |
| 93 | Amble | 71 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 94 | NiceRx | 71 | $202/mo | 46 states |
| 95 | boostAGErx | 71 | $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 96 | FMmeds | 71 | $225/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 97 | FormidableMD | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state |
| 98 | Ivologist | 71 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 99 | MedLeanRx | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | 1 state |
| 100 | altRX | 71 | $97/mo | Coverage not published |
| 101 | Collective | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published |
| 102 | Synergy Rx | 68 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 103 | Nolu | 70 | $249 per 4 weeks | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 104 | Fitness RX | 70 | $192/mo | Coverage not published |
| 105 | PlexusDx | 70 | $192/mo | All 50 states |
| 106 | ZYP Medical | 70 | $152/mo | 6 states |
| 107 | Revel Health | 70 | $202/mo | 45 states |
| 108 | Apex MD | 70 | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| 109 | BiltRx | 70 | $81/mo | Coverage not published |
| 110 | Hers | 70 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 111 | Peak Wellness | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 112 | PlushCare | 70 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 113 | Get Thin MD | 70 | $199/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 114 | RestorLife Med | 70 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 115 | TrueMe | 70 | $141/mo | 6 states |
| 116 | TeleClinic | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | 47 states |
| 117 | AHBARx | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states |
| 118 | Longevixx | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states |
| 119 | SexyMD | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states |
| 120 | Kin Meds | 69 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 121 | Ozari Health | 69 | $178/mo | All 50 states |
| 122 | Bodi Envi | 69 | $157/mo | Coverage not published |
| 123 | GobyMeds | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 124 | MyFastRx | 69 | $139/mo | All 50 states |
| 125 | Recovery Delivered | 69 | $203/mo | 32 states |
| 126 | Trillium Meds | 69 | $159/mo | All 50 states |
| 127 | Levity | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states |
| 128 | Luma Health Co | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 30 states |
| 129 | VyrarX | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 130 | VirtualCare2Go | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 131 | Medsol RX | 69 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 132 | AbundRX | 69 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 133 | Good Girl Rx | 69 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 134 | YourHealthRx | 69 | $140/mo | All 50 states |
| 135 | PepHaūs | 69 | $171/mo | All 50 states |
| 136 | Goldspan Health | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 137 | Nex Gen Health Rx | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published |
| 138 | VevaRX | 69 | $189/mo | 36 states |
| 139 | Wholesome Clinic | 68 | $233/mo | 7 states |
| 140 | Zappy Health | 68 | $253/mo | 42 states |
| 141 | 24hrDOC | 68 | $175/mo | Coverage not published |
| 142 | TOM Weight Loss | 68 | $202/mo | 2 states |
| 143 | Tryozi | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 144 | Fresh Day Meds | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 145 | Harbor | 68 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 146 | OurView Health | 68 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 147 | Allara Health | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 148 | eMI Aesthetics | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 149 | NativeMed | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 150 | PCOS Sisters | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states |
| 151 | PeptidesRx | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 152 | BioGlow Health | 68 | $129/mo | All 50 states |
| 153 | Healthicare | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 154 | Kongo | 68 | $109/mo | All 50 states |
| 155 | LIV by WellNow | 68 | $195/mo | 5 states |
| 156 | Aspen | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 157 | Medro | 68 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 158 | CoraDoc | 67 | $217/mo | Coverage not published |
| 159 | Wisp | 67 | $228/mo | Coverage not published |
| 160 | Loop Health | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 161 | Bliv | 67 | $126/mo | Coverage not published |
| 162 | Lavender Sky Health | 67 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 163 | Nova MD | 67 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 164 | NuDay Rx | 67 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 165 | Zeuss | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 166 | Blue Sky MD | 67 | $174/mo | 1 state |
| 167 | NuuVim | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 168 | Potere Health MD | 67 | $87/mo | 1 state |
| 169 | Rex MD | 67 | $199/mo (brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 170 | Somi Health | 67 | $165/mo | Coverage not published |
| 171 | FitFlow | 67 | $175/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 172 | Contour Health | 67 | $130/mo | Coverage not published |
| 173 | Liberty | 67 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 174 | SkinnyRx | 64 | $354/mo | 47 states + DC |
| 175 | TRYM Health | 66 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 176 | Measured | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 177 | OnlineSemaglutide.org | 66 | $219/mo | Coverage not published |
| 178 | DrBrainRx | 66 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 179 | NuBloom | 66 | $151/mo | 49 states |
| 180 | Alternate Health Club | 66 | $129/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 181 | Better U Care | 66 | $302/mo | 21 states |
| 182 | Blis MD | 66 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 183 | Go Vida Plena | 66 | $292/mo | Coverage not published |
| 184 | RxPepsDirect | 66 | $80/mo | 28 states |
| 185 | Corsica Health | 66 | $249/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 186 | DrMedHealth | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 187 | Factor Health MD | 66 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 188 | Fidelity Medical Clinic | 66 | $54/mo | All 50 states |
| 189 | Regenics | 66 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 190 | Rejuve Meds | 66 | $165/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 191 | NexLife | 66 | $139/mo | Coverage not published |
| 192 | AVARA Rx | 66 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 193 | Fierce Health | 66 | $297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | 30 states |
| 194 | Lumen Meds | 66 | $117/mo | Coverage not published |
| 195 | OnlyRx | 66 | $195/mo | Coverage not published |
| 196 | CLYR Health | 66 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 197 | AquaVita NextGen | 66 | $218/mo | 5 states |
| 198 | Ark Health | 66 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 199 | Oria Meds | 66 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 200 | Candor Rx | 65 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 201 | Layla | 65 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 202 | AlyveRx | 65 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 203 | LumiMeds | 65 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 204 | Kina | 65 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 205 | 10rx | 65 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 206 | Bon Health | 65 | $230/mo | Not disclosed |
| 207 | AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 208 | NovoCare Pharmacy | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 209 | OrderlyMeds | 65 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 210 | ElixaMD | 65 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 211 | RxPros | 65 | $106/mo | Coverage not published |
| 212 | Nucore Health | 65 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 213 | NEUVÉ Health | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states |
| 214 | Revel RX | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 215 | Harper Meds | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 216 | NuviaRx | 64 | $218/mo | Coverage not published |
| 217 | ElitePhysiqMD | 64 | $237/mo | Coverage not published |
| 218 | Citizen Meds | 64 | $160/mo | Coverage not published |
| 219 | LeanDose | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 220 | Coby Health | 64 | $159/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | 46 states |
| 221 | Alloy | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 222 | Claya | 64 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 223 | Injectco | 64 | $156/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 224 | TeleCareSpot | 64 | $303/mo | 48 states |
| 225 | YOURx Health | 64 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 226 | Cost Plus Drugs | 64 | $279/mo (brand Ozempic) | All 50 states |
| 227 | Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 228 | GetRelief Rx | 64 | $212/mo | Coverage not published |
| 229 | Tell Her Doc | 64 | $269/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 230 | Arc-1 | 64 | $200/mo (0.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 231 | WePeptideRx | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 232 | TelePeptide | 64 | $199/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded oral) | Coverage not published |
| 233 | VitaFusions IV | 64 | $149/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 234 | Roen Rx | 64 | $151/mo (3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 235 | Alinwell | 64 | $249/mo (charged every 30 days; the advertised rate is a first-month price) | All 50 states |
| 236 | Boston Medical Group | 63 | $325/mo | 7 states |
| 237 | WeightRx | 63 | $250/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 238 | HeliMeds | 63 | $260/mo | Coverage not published |
| 239 | AZ Health | 63 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 240 | NP2GO | 63 | $183/mo | 40 states |
| 241 | Options Medical Weight Loss | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 242 | Cielo | 63 | $141/mo | Coverage not published |
| 243 | Eloria | 63 | $299/mo | Coverage not published |
| 244 | AskRx | 63 | $349/mo (all doses, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 245 | BloomWell Rx | 63 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 246 | Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 247 | ARSYNL Rx | 63 | $233/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 248 | Levers Health | 63 | $251/mo | Coverage not published |
| 249 | LifeRx.md | 63 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 250 | Willow | 63 | $299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 251 | Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 252 | Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 253 | Lemonaid Health | 63 | $353/mo | All 50 states |
| 254 | Super Healthy Rx | 63 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 255 | Ascend Medical | 63 | $122/mo | 2 states |
| 256 | Bayan Health | 63 | $129/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | Coverage not published |
| 257 | MEDGm | 60 | $299/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 258 | FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| 259 | Jently | 62 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 260 | ReadyRx | 62 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 261 | Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 262 | Green Cap Health | 62 | $179/mo | Texas only |
| 263 | Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 264 | Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 265 | Coivas | 62 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 266 | LunaRx | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 267 | Lyfe Rx | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 268 | Mint Medical Clinic | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state |
| 269 | Onyx Weight Loss | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states |
| 270 | Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 271 | Spry | 62 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 272 | Sumbare Wellness | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 273 | TeleHealth Weight Solutions | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 274 | Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | Coverage not published |
| 275 | HealthOn | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 276 | Livea | 62 | $170/mo | 4 states |
| 277 | Luci | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 278 | Invyncible | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | 46 states plus DC |
| 279 | Trinity Meds | 62 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 280 | Valhalla Vitality | 62 | $108/mo | Coverage not published |
| 281 | Superior Remedies | 62 | $202/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI |
| 282 | Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 62 | $119/mo | 26 states |
| 283 | Try Ageless | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| 284 | LevelsRx | 61 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 285 | Livv | 61 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 286 | Clinic Secret | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 287 | Heva Health | 61 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 288 | InstaRX | 61 | $252/mo | All 50 states |
| 289 | Tuyo Health | 61 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 290 | MyStart Health | 61 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 291 | Freya Meds | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 292 | The Aesthetic Concierge | 61 | $417/mo | 13 states |
| 293 | BeyondMD | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 294 | FuturHealth | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 295 | iThriveMD | 61 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 296 | Transparent Meds | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 297 | Carocare Wellness | 61 | $152/mo | 1 state |
| 298 | Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | Coverage not published |
| 299 | Ryze Rx | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 300 | Next Vial | 61 | $199/mo | 49 states |
| 301 | Novi | 61 | $149/mo | Coverage not published |
| 302 | Rewinding RX | 61 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 303 | HealthHub | 61 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 304 | Lttl | 58 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 305 | Fifty 410 | 60 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 306 | Ivim Health | 60 | $268/mo | Coverage not published |
| 307 | TeleHealth Med | 60 | $263/mo | Coverage not published |
| 308 | June Health | 60 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 309 | Neo Soma Healthcare | 60 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 310 | Pomegranate Health | 60 | $129/mo | Coverage not published |
| 311 | Premium Health | 60 | $275/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 312 | WeightCare | 60 | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| 313 | 9amHealth | 60 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 314 | Genesis Health | 60 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 315 | PrideRx | 60 | $149/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 316 | Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic) | 60 | $218/mo | 2 states |
| 317 | Vitalex Health | 60 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 318 | Harmony Wellness Clinic | 60 | $203/mo | 36 states |
| 319 | Lumora | 60 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 320 | Obu Health | 60 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 321 | Revive Meds | 60 | $374/mo | All 50 states |
| 322 | Intimate Rose | 59 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 323 | MediRX | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 324 | PauseRX | 59 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 325 | Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 59 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 326 | Woodwork | 59 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 327 | Alegro Health | 59 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 328 | Elara MD | 59 | $249/mo (0.2 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 329 | Lean Rx | 59 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 330 | Nurx | 59 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 331 | Shapely | 59 | $241/mo | 4 states |
| 332 | Teleios Health | 59 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 333 | Joey Med | 59 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 334 | Luma Meds | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 335 | Youth & Soul | 58 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 336 | HelloWellness | 58 | $158/mo | Coverage not published |
| 337 | Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 338 | DreamHug Medical | 58 | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 339 | Mojoon | 58 | $450/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 340 | NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | Coverage not published |
| 341 | Somira Health | 58 | $190/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 342 | Bioverse | 58 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 343 | Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | Coverage not published |
| 344 | Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 345 | Voxy | 58 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 346 | Reset Solutions | 58 | $169/mo | 1 state |
| 347 | Stealth Health | 58 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 348 | FormBlends | 57 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 349 | CaliberRx | 57 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 350 | Heros Health | 57 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 351 | Joi + Blokes | 57 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 352 | Signos | 57 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 353 | TeleSlim Clinic | 57 | $248/mo | 6 states |
| 354 | EOS Health | 57 | $202/mo | 40 states |
| 355 | LevelUp Rx | 57 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 356 | Remi Meds | 57 | $249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 357 | Brello Health | 57 | $158/mo | 35 states |
| 358 | T2D.com | 57 | $185/mo | 1 state |
| 359 | Medical Health Institute | 57 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 360 | ShapeIn Rx | 56 | $208/mo | Coverage not published |
| 361 | Form Health | 56 | $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 362 | LVNG RX | 56 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 363 | QuickMD | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 364 | SkyRx | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 365 | Vital Edge | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 366 | Vyora Wellness | 56 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 367 | Dollar Dad Club | 56 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 368 | Whoosh Wellness | 56 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 369 | HumeCare+ | 53 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 370 | Aquivia Health | 55 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 371 | MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 372 | Eve | 55 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 373 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 55 | $500/mo | 3 states |
| 374 | Good Life Meds | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 375 | Medi-Weightloss | 55 | $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 376 | RedBox Rx | 55 | $269/mo (all doses, 6-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 377 | Tonik Wellness | 55 | $225/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 378 | LifespanningRx | 55 | $213/mo | All 50 states |
| 379 | tru Weight Loss | 55 | $299/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 380 | Ascend Vitality | 55 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 381 | Concierge MD LA | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 382 | Nouri | 55 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 383 | TeleZen MD | 55 | $198/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 384 | UR Meds | 54 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 385 | RxSaludable | 54 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 386 | Vita Bella | 54 | $241/mo | 46 states |
| 387 | TeleDocs360 | 54 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 388 | Zealthy | 54 | $248/mo | 34 states |
| 389 | Aspire Health | 54 | $105/mo | Coverage not published |
| 390 | Mevo Health | 53 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 391 | Nu Image Medical | 53 | $304/mo | Coverage not published |
| 392 | Prime Health | 53 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 393 | Push Health | 53 | $950/mo (brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 394 | Refills | 53 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 395 | LaSara Medical Group | 53 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 396 | Näky | 53 | $188/mo | Coverage not published |
| 397 | Remedy Meds | 52 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 398 | Always Wellness and Recovery | 52 | $213/mo | Coverage not published |
| 399 | Midi Health | 52 | $180/mo | All 50 states |
| 400 | Rixa Health | 51 | $212/mo | All 50 states |
| 401 | Actin | 51 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 402 | Iron Med RX | 51 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 403 | Elevate Health | 51 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 404 | Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 51 | $278/mo | 1 state |
| 405 | Immortals | 50 | $272/mo | Coverage not published |
| 406 | PrescribedRX | 50 | $288/mo | Coverage not published |
| 407 | Tablet Health | 50 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 408 | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 50 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 409 | WeightlessRx | 50 | $174/mo | Coverage not published |
| 410 | SynergenX Health | 50 | $172/mo | 10 states |
| 411 | ElleS | 49 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 412 | Fridays | 49 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 413 | VigorMeds | 49 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 414 | MDExam | 47 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 415 | Omzo | 47 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 416 | DadVantage Men's Health | 47 | $268/mo | 1 state |
| 417 | Cabana | 47 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 418 | Blue Haven RX | 47 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 419 | EllieMD | 46 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 420 | AM Rx | 45 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 421 | California Trim Clinic | 44 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |