MatchScript · Buyer’s guide · Updated August 2026
The best semaglutide providers, matched to you.
Dozens of telehealths now ship compounded semaglutide. Most compete on a teaser price and stay quiet about the rest. MatchScript scored them on what actually matters over a year of treatment.
Start here
Which one is you?
8 providers with a published price · Match Score 0–100 · how we score
- 191CoreAge RxVisit
- $99/mo at every dose
- All 50 states
- A− match
- 284Strut HealthVisit
- $131/mo
- Oral option
- B match
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- 383EdenVisit
- $198/mo
- All 50 states
- B match
FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- 482Telos RxVisit
- $99/mo injectable
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 581HealthRXVisit
- $193/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 681ShedRxVisit
- $199/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
- 781Sesame CareVisit
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- Oral option
- B− match
- 880yourEraVisit
- $199/mo
- All 50 states
- B− match
Not sure which line is you? Six questions reweight these same sub-scores to your priorities and re-rank the list.
Take the match quizStated plainly: we may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you, and providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first. The Match Score beside each name is ours, computed from the same six factors for everyone, and does not change because of it. The Match Score itself is never touched — every number above is printed exactly as we scored it, so you can check any pick against it, including against a provider listed below one with a lower score. The quiz reweights those same sub-scores to your answers, and shows you the weighting it used. Full detail in our disclosure.
The short answer
CoreAge Rx tops the ranking with a Match Score of 91/100 — flat all-in pricing, both semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account, and all 50 states with no teaser-rate step-up. If sticker price is the only thing that matters, Mondae is the cheapest verified entry at $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year). There is no single best provider for everyone — the right one is the one that matches how you weigh price, speed, formulary, support and flexibility.
The ranking — semaglutide
The same 8 providers in full — every one publishes a real monthly semaglutide price. Listed in ranking order, with every Match Score printed unmodified below so you can judge each entry on its own number.
- #1Match91/ 100
CoreAge Rx
Top matchThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo at every dose
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing, fast nationwide access, and no teaser-rate bait-and-switch.
- #2Match84/ 100
Strut Health
The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Semaglutide:
- $131/mo
- States:
- 49 states — list not disclosed
- Best for:
- People who want the strongest third-party pharmacy oversight available here, plus a needle-free lozenge option, without paying a premium for either.
- #3Match83/ 100
Eden
A polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Eden, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who prioritize a vetted, high-transparency, high-touch provider over the lowest sticker price.
- #4Match82/ 100
Telos Rx
The widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo injectable
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Budget-first patients who want the cheapest GLP-1 entry alongside a broad wellness menu, and can accept an annual commitment and compounded-only, thinly-reviewed care.
- #5Match81/ 100
HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.
- Semaglutide:
- $193/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Patients who want a verified, physician-supervised provider with an oral-tablet option and clear monthly pricing, and don't mind that some tiers are company-stated.
- #6Match81/ 100
ShedRx
A weight-focused program that also offers an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- People who want an oral or sublingual option rather than weekly injections.
- #7Match81/ 100
Sesame Care
The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Best for:
- People who want FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound rather than a compounded version, and who would rather choose their clinician than be assigned one.
- #8Match80/ 100
yourEra
A personalized-health brand that lists its GLP-1 prices out loud — both molecules, plus NAD+ and microdosing, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- Best for:
- Transparent, publicly posted pricing on both molecules and the option to add coaching, a nutritionist, and at-home labs — and don't need a pill or a brand-name.
Other ways to rank the field
Semaglutide, answered
- Who is the best semaglutide provider right now?
- On MatchScript's six-factor scoring, CoreAge Rx leads with a Match Score of 91/100 — flat all-in pricing, both molecules on one account, and all 50 states. Mondae is the cheapest verified entry at $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year). The best pick for you depends on your priorities — take the quiz to reweight the score.
- What is the cheapest place to get semaglutide online?
- Mondae publishes the lowest verified semaglutide price we log at $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year). Cheapest is not automatically best — weigh dispensing transparency, state coverage and support, all of which the Match Score factors in.
- Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?
- No. Ozempic and Wegovy are the FDA-approved brand versions of semaglutide from Novo Nordisk. The providers here dispense compounded semaglutide through licensed pharmacies — a different, typically far cheaper route. It is not brand-name medication.
- How does MatchScript rank semaglutide providers?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — Budget Fit, Speed to Start, Formulary Match, Support Level, Flexibility and Transparency. The Match Score itself is never adjusted for money: the number you see is the number we scored, and the calculation has no input for whether a provider pays us. Every score is printed next to every name so you can check that yourself. Ranking ORDER is a separate thing: providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first, which is why a higher score can appear below a lower one. We may earn a commission from some links here, at no extra cost to you — see our disclosure and methodology.
Still deciding? Read whether compounded GLP-1 is legit and safe, compare it to the branded route in compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or weigh the molecules in semaglutide vs tirzepatide, or see the best tirzepatide providers. You can also compare any two providers head-to-head or take the match quiz.
Rankings reflect MatchScript’s published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Every provider we scored — all 421
The complete semaglutide field, not a shortlist. Every row publishes a real monthly price and Match Scores are printed unmodified, and providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first — see how we score.
| # | Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | 91 | $99/mo at every dose | All 50 states |
| 2 | Strut Health | 84 | $131/mo | 49 states — list not disclosed |
| 3 | Eden | 83 | $198/mo | All 50 states |
| 4 | Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | All 50 states |
| 5 | HealthRX | 81 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 6 | ShedRx | 81 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 7 | Sesame Care | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | Not disclosed |
| 8 | yourEra | 80 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 9 | Peter MD | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed |
| 10 | He & She MD | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| 11 | Trimi | 79 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 12 | Found | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| 13 | Enhance MD | 78 | $271/mo | 39 states |
| 14 | Care Bare Rx | 78 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 15 | Breeze Meds | 77 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 16 | Sprout Health | 76 | $325/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| 17 | MyDrHank | 76 | $253/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site |
| 18 | Direct Meds | 75 | $297/mo | All 50 states |
| 19 | MadeMed | 75 | $242/mo | Not disclosed |
| 20 | Luvo Health | 75 | $271/mo | Not disclosed |
| 21 | Wellorithm | 73 | $269/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded |
| 22 | Bodybuilding Health+ | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | All 50 states |
| 23 | RxSpan MD | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 24 | Oak | 70 | $250/mo at every dose | 45 states — full list not disclosed |
| 25 | Pallas Health | 70 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 26 | SnagRx | 70 | $100/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) |
| 27 | Synergy Rx | 68 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 28 | SkinnyRx | 64 | $354/mo | 47 states + DC |
| 29 | MEDGm | 60 | $299/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 30 | Try Ageless | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| 31 | Lttl | 58 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 32 | HumeCare+ | 53 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 33 | Ondra Health | 84 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 34 | Alan Meds | 84 | $99/mo | All 50 states |
| 35 | Lean Meds | 84 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 36 | Fella Health | 82 | $100/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| 37 | Vaylen | 81 | $244/mo | All 50 states |
| 38 | Effecty | 80 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 39 | Fitish | 79 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 40 | Hims & Hers | 79 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 41 | Mochi Health | 79 | $145/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA |
| 42 | Direct GLP | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA |
| 43 | Mondae | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states |
| 44 | Curex | 78 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 45 | Invigor Medical | 78 | $245/mo | All 50 states |
| 46 | Tyde Wellness | 78 | $271/mo | All 50 states |
| 47 | REMEVi | 78 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 48 | PreventiveMD | 78 | $121/mo | 36 states |
| 49 | EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | All 50 states |
| 50 | BetterMe Rx | 77 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 51 | Embody | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 52 | HealthSource | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 53 | Vitara RX | 77 | $99/mo | 49 states |
| 54 | NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 55 | KERNX Health | 77 | $129/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | All 50 states |
| 56 | AgelessRx | 76 | $239/mo | All 50 states |
| 57 | Henry Meds | 76 | $301/mo | All 50 states |
| 58 | Optimized Health | 76 | $203/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| 59 | Semaglutide Online | 76 | $222/mo | All 50 states |
| 60 | NewSelf | 76 | $100/mo (compounded) | 49 states |
| 61 | Mint Med | 76 | $108/mo | 36 states |
| 62 | Nalena | 76 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 63 | Heally | 76 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 64 | EdgeRx | 75 | $202/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) |
| 65 | Zera Health | 75 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 66 | Elara Health and Wellness | 75 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 67 | Precision Telemed | 75 | $152/mo | All 50 states |
| 68 | AmberHealth | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 69 | Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | Georgia only |
| 70 | Trava Health | 75 | $120/mo | All 50 states |
| 71 | Welling Health | 75 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 72 | Queen RX | 75 | $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | 45 states |
| 73 | Independent Wellness | 75 | $108/mo | All 50 states |
| 74 | DoctorAdam | 74 | $182/mo | 44 states |
| 75 | Cora Health | 74 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 76 | StackMD | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 77 | Belle Health | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 78 | Big Easy Weight Loss | 73 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 79 | Maves | 73 | $189/mo | All 50 states |
| 80 | Piper | 73 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 81 | Bionomy Health | 73 | $192/mo | 48 states |
| 82 | FitRx | 73 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 83 | Andrew Meds | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 84 | Clume Health | 73 | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 85 | Gaya Wellness | 72 | $405/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN |
| 86 | Gimme Care | 72 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 87 | GOAL.MD | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 88 | Ivy Rx | 72 | $190/mo | All 50 states |
| 89 | Care Clinics | 72 | $108/mo | 32 states |
| 90 | NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 91 | Rylo Health | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 92 | Vytora Health | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 93 | Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 72 | $150/mo | All 50 states |
| 94 | Nova | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states |
| 95 | Rivo Health | 71 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 96 | Navio MD | 71 | $345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | 48 states |
| 97 | Jyra Health | 71 | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| 98 | Rebody Health | 71 | $326/mo | 47 states |
| 99 | Amble | 71 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 100 | NiceRx | 71 | $202/mo | 46 states |
| 101 | boostAGErx | 71 | $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 102 | FMmeds | 71 | $225/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 103 | FormidableMD | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state |
| 104 | Ivologist | 71 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 105 | MedLeanRx | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | 1 state |
| 106 | altRX | 71 | $97/mo | Coverage not published |
| 107 | Collective | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published |
| 108 | Nolu | 70 | $249 per 4 weeks | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 109 | Fitness RX | 70 | $192/mo | Coverage not published |
| 110 | PlexusDx | 70 | $192/mo | All 50 states |
| 111 | ZYP Medical | 70 | $152/mo | 6 states |
| 112 | Revel Health | 70 | $202/mo | 45 states |
| 113 | Apex MD | 70 | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| 114 | BiltRx | 70 | $81/mo | Coverage not published |
| 115 | Hers | 70 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 116 | Peak Wellness | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 117 | PlushCare | 70 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 118 | Get Thin MD | 70 | $199/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 119 | RestorLife Med | 70 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 120 | TrueMe | 70 | $141/mo | 6 states |
| 121 | TeleClinic | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | 47 states |
| 122 | AHBARx | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states |
| 123 | Longevixx | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states |
| 124 | SexyMD | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states |
| 125 | Kin Meds | 69 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 126 | Ozari Health | 69 | $178/mo | All 50 states |
| 127 | Bodi Envi | 69 | $157/mo | Coverage not published |
| 128 | GobyMeds | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 129 | MyFastRx | 69 | $139/mo | All 50 states |
| 130 | Recovery Delivered | 69 | $203/mo | 32 states |
| 131 | Trillium Meds | 69 | $159/mo | All 50 states |
| 132 | Levity | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states |
| 133 | Luma Health Co | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 30 states |
| 134 | VyrarX | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 135 | VirtualCare2Go | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 136 | Medsol RX | 69 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 137 | AbundRX | 69 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 138 | Good Girl Rx | 69 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 139 | YourHealthRx | 69 | $140/mo | All 50 states |
| 140 | PepHaūs | 69 | $171/mo | All 50 states |
| 141 | Goldspan Health | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 142 | Nex Gen Health Rx | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published |
| 143 | VevaRX | 69 | $189/mo | 36 states |
| 144 | Wholesome Clinic | 68 | $233/mo | 7 states |
| 145 | Zappy Health | 68 | $253/mo | 42 states |
| 146 | 24hrDOC | 68 | $175/mo | Coverage not published |
| 147 | TOM Weight Loss | 68 | $202/mo | 2 states |
| 148 | Tryozi | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 149 | Fresh Day Meds | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 150 | Harbor | 68 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 151 | OurView Health | 68 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 152 | Allara Health | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 153 | eMI Aesthetics | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 154 | NativeMed | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 155 | PCOS Sisters | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states |
| 156 | PeptidesRx | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 157 | BioGlow Health | 68 | $129/mo | All 50 states |
| 158 | Healthicare | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 159 | Kongo | 68 | $109/mo | All 50 states |
| 160 | LIV by WellNow | 68 | $195/mo | 5 states |
| 161 | Aspen | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 162 | Medro | 68 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 163 | CoraDoc | 67 | $217/mo | Coverage not published |
| 164 | Wisp | 67 | $228/mo | Coverage not published |
| 165 | Loop Health | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 166 | Bliv | 67 | $126/mo | Coverage not published |
| 167 | Lavender Sky Health | 67 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 168 | Nova MD | 67 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 169 | NuDay Rx | 67 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 170 | Zeuss | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 171 | Blue Sky MD | 67 | $174/mo | 1 state |
| 172 | NuuVim | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 173 | Potere Health MD | 67 | $87/mo | 1 state |
| 174 | Rex MD | 67 | $199/mo (brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 175 | Somi Health | 67 | $165/mo | Coverage not published |
| 176 | FitFlow | 67 | $175/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 177 | Contour Health | 67 | $130/mo | Coverage not published |
| 178 | Liberty | 67 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 179 | TRYM Health | 66 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 180 | Measured | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 181 | OnlineSemaglutide.org | 66 | $219/mo | Coverage not published |
| 182 | DrBrainRx | 66 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 183 | NuBloom | 66 | $151/mo | 49 states |
| 184 | Alternate Health Club | 66 | $129/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 185 | Better U Care | 66 | $302/mo | 21 states |
| 186 | Blis MD | 66 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 187 | Go Vida Plena | 66 | $292/mo | Coverage not published |
| 188 | RxPepsDirect | 66 | $80/mo | 28 states |
| 189 | Corsica Health | 66 | $249/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 190 | DrMedHealth | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 191 | Factor Health MD | 66 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 192 | Fidelity Medical Clinic | 66 | $54/mo | All 50 states |
| 193 | Regenics | 66 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 194 | Rejuve Meds | 66 | $165/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 195 | NexLife | 66 | $139/mo | Coverage not published |
| 196 | AVARA Rx | 66 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 197 | Fierce Health | 66 | $297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | 30 states |
| 198 | Lumen Meds | 66 | $117/mo | Coverage not published |
| 199 | OnlyRx | 66 | $195/mo | Coverage not published |
| 200 | CLYR Health | 66 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 201 | AquaVita NextGen | 66 | $218/mo | 5 states |
| 202 | Ark Health | 66 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 203 | Oria Meds | 66 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 204 | Candor Rx | 65 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 205 | Layla | 65 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 206 | AlyveRx | 65 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 207 | LumiMeds | 65 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 208 | Kina | 65 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 209 | 10rx | 65 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 210 | Bon Health | 65 | $230/mo | Not disclosed |
| 211 | AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 212 | NovoCare Pharmacy | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 213 | OrderlyMeds | 65 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 214 | ElixaMD | 65 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 215 | RxPros | 65 | $106/mo | Coverage not published |
| 216 | Nucore Health | 65 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 217 | NEUVÉ Health | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states |
| 218 | Revel RX | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 219 | Harper Meds | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 220 | NuviaRx | 64 | $218/mo | Coverage not published |
| 221 | ElitePhysiqMD | 64 | $237/mo | Coverage not published |
| 222 | Citizen Meds | 64 | $160/mo | Coverage not published |
| 223 | LeanDose | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 224 | Coby Health | 64 | $159/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | 46 states |
| 225 | Alloy | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 226 | Claya | 64 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 227 | Injectco | 64 | $156/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 228 | TeleCareSpot | 64 | $303/mo | 48 states |
| 229 | YOURx Health | 64 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 230 | Cost Plus Drugs | 64 | $279/mo (brand Ozempic) | All 50 states |
| 231 | Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 232 | GetRelief Rx | 64 | $212/mo | Coverage not published |
| 233 | Tell Her Doc | 64 | $269/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 234 | Arc-1 | 64 | $200/mo (0.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 235 | WePeptideRx | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 236 | TelePeptide | 64 | $199/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded oral) | Coverage not published |
| 237 | VitaFusions IV | 64 | $149/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 238 | Roen Rx | 64 | $151/mo (3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 239 | Alinwell | 64 | $249/mo (charged every 30 days; the advertised rate is a first-month price) | All 50 states |
| 240 | Boston Medical Group | 63 | $325/mo | 7 states |
| 241 | WeightRx | 63 | $250/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 242 | HeliMeds | 63 | $260/mo | Coverage not published |
| 243 | AZ Health | 63 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 244 | NP2GO | 63 | $183/mo | 40 states |
| 245 | Options Medical Weight Loss | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 246 | Cielo | 63 | $141/mo | Coverage not published |
| 247 | Eloria | 63 | $299/mo | Coverage not published |
| 248 | AskRx | 63 | $349/mo (all doses, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 249 | BloomWell Rx | 63 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 250 | Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 251 | ARSYNL Rx | 63 | $233/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 252 | Levers Health | 63 | $251/mo | Coverage not published |
| 253 | LifeRx.md | 63 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 254 | Willow | 63 | $299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 255 | Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 256 | Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 257 | Lemonaid Health | 63 | $353/mo | All 50 states |
| 258 | Super Healthy Rx | 63 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 259 | Ascend Medical | 63 | $122/mo | 2 states |
| 260 | Bayan Health | 63 | $129/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | Coverage not published |
| 261 | FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| 262 | Jently | 62 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 263 | ReadyRx | 62 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 264 | Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 265 | Green Cap Health | 62 | $179/mo | Texas only |
| 266 | Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 267 | Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 268 | Coivas | 62 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 269 | LunaRx | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 270 | Lyfe Rx | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 271 | Mint Medical Clinic | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state |
| 272 | Onyx Weight Loss | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states |
| 273 | Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 274 | Spry | 62 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 275 | Sumbare Wellness | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 276 | TeleHealth Weight Solutions | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 277 | Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | Coverage not published |
| 278 | HealthOn | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 279 | Livea | 62 | $170/mo | 4 states |
| 280 | Luci | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 281 | Invyncible | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | 46 states plus DC |
| 282 | Trinity Meds | 62 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 283 | Valhalla Vitality | 62 | $108/mo | Coverage not published |
| 284 | Superior Remedies | 62 | $202/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI |
| 285 | Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 62 | $119/mo | 26 states |
| 286 | LevelsRx | 61 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 287 | Livv | 61 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 288 | Clinic Secret | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 289 | Heva Health | 61 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 290 | InstaRX | 61 | $252/mo | All 50 states |
| 291 | Tuyo Health | 61 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 292 | MyStart Health | 61 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 293 | Freya Meds | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 294 | The Aesthetic Concierge | 61 | $417/mo | 13 states |
| 295 | BeyondMD | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 296 | FuturHealth | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 297 | iThriveMD | 61 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 298 | Transparent Meds | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 299 | Carocare Wellness | 61 | $152/mo | 1 state |
| 300 | Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | Coverage not published |
| 301 | Ryze Rx | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 302 | Next Vial | 61 | $199/mo | 49 states |
| 303 | Novi | 61 | $149/mo | Coverage not published |
| 304 | Rewinding RX | 61 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 305 | HealthHub | 61 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 306 | Fifty 410 | 60 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 307 | Ivim Health | 60 | $268/mo | Coverage not published |
| 308 | TeleHealth Med | 60 | $263/mo | Coverage not published |
| 309 | June Health | 60 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 310 | Neo Soma Healthcare | 60 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 311 | Pomegranate Health | 60 | $129/mo | Coverage not published |
| 312 | Premium Health | 60 | $275/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 313 | WeightCare | 60 | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| 314 | 9amHealth | 60 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 315 | Genesis Health | 60 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 316 | PrideRx | 60 | $149/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 317 | Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic) | 60 | $218/mo | 2 states |
| 318 | Vitalex Health | 60 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 319 | Harmony Wellness Clinic | 60 | $203/mo | 36 states |
| 320 | Lumora | 60 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 321 | Obu Health | 60 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 322 | Revive Meds | 60 | $374/mo | All 50 states |
| 323 | Intimate Rose | 59 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 324 | MediRX | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 325 | PauseRX | 59 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 326 | Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 59 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 327 | Woodwork | 59 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 328 | Alegro Health | 59 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 329 | Elara MD | 59 | $249/mo (0.2 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 330 | Lean Rx | 59 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 331 | Nurx | 59 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 332 | Shapely | 59 | $241/mo | 4 states |
| 333 | Teleios Health | 59 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 334 | Joey Med | 59 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 335 | Luma Meds | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 336 | Youth & Soul | 58 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 337 | HelloWellness | 58 | $158/mo | Coverage not published |
| 338 | Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 339 | DreamHug Medical | 58 | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 340 | Mojoon | 58 | $450/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 341 | NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | Coverage not published |
| 342 | Somira Health | 58 | $190/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 343 | Bioverse | 58 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 344 | Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | Coverage not published |
| 345 | Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 346 | Voxy | 58 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 347 | Reset Solutions | 58 | $169/mo | 1 state |
| 348 | Stealth Health | 58 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 349 | FormBlends | 57 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 350 | CaliberRx | 57 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 351 | Heros Health | 57 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 352 | Joi + Blokes | 57 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 353 | Signos | 57 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 354 | TeleSlim Clinic | 57 | $248/mo | 6 states |
| 355 | EOS Health | 57 | $202/mo | 40 states |
| 356 | LevelUp Rx | 57 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 357 | Remi Meds | 57 | $249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 358 | Brello Health | 57 | $158/mo | 35 states |
| 359 | T2D.com | 57 | $185/mo | 1 state |
| 360 | Medical Health Institute | 57 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 361 | ShapeIn Rx | 56 | $208/mo | Coverage not published |
| 362 | Form Health | 56 | $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 363 | LVNG RX | 56 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 364 | QuickMD | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 365 | SkyRx | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 366 | Vital Edge | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 367 | Vyora Wellness | 56 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 368 | Dollar Dad Club | 56 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 369 | Whoosh Wellness | 56 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 370 | Aquivia Health | 55 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 371 | MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 372 | Eve | 55 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 373 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 55 | $500/mo | 3 states |
| 374 | Good Life Meds | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 375 | Medi-Weightloss | 55 | $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 376 | RedBox Rx | 55 | $269/mo (all doses, 6-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 377 | Tonik Wellness | 55 | $225/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 378 | LifespanningRx | 55 | $213/mo | All 50 states |
| 379 | tru Weight Loss | 55 | $299/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 380 | Ascend Vitality | 55 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 381 | Concierge MD LA | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 382 | Nouri | 55 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 383 | TeleZen MD | 55 | $198/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 384 | UR Meds | 54 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 385 | RxSaludable | 54 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 386 | Vita Bella | 54 | $241/mo | 46 states |
| 387 | TeleDocs360 | 54 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 388 | Zealthy | 54 | $248/mo | 34 states |
| 389 | Aspire Health | 54 | $105/mo | Coverage not published |
| 390 | Mevo Health | 53 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 391 | Nu Image Medical | 53 | $304/mo | Coverage not published |
| 392 | Prime Health | 53 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 393 | Push Health | 53 | $950/mo (brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 394 | Refills | 53 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 395 | LaSara Medical Group | 53 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 396 | Näky | 53 | $188/mo | Coverage not published |
| 397 | Remedy Meds | 52 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 398 | Always Wellness and Recovery | 52 | $213/mo | Coverage not published |
| 399 | Midi Health | 52 | $180/mo | All 50 states |
| 400 | Rixa Health | 51 | $212/mo | All 50 states |
| 401 | Actin | 51 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 402 | Iron Med RX | 51 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 403 | Elevate Health | 51 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 404 | Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 51 | $278/mo | 1 state |
| 405 | Immortals | 50 | $272/mo | Coverage not published |
| 406 | PrescribedRX | 50 | $288/mo | Coverage not published |
| 407 | Tablet Health | 50 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 408 | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 50 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 409 | WeightlessRx | 50 | $174/mo | Coverage not published |
| 410 | SynergenX Health | 50 | $172/mo | 10 states |
| 411 | ElleS | 49 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 412 | Fridays | 49 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 413 | VigorMeds | 49 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 414 | MDExam | 47 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 415 | Omzo | 47 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 416 | DadVantage Men's Health | 47 | $268/mo | 1 state |
| 417 | Cabana | 47 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 418 | Blue Haven RX | 47 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 419 | EllieMD | 46 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 420 | AM Rx | 45 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 421 | California Trim Clinic | 44 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |