People who want one flat monthly price on either molecule that doesn't climb as the dose goes up, and who don't need a brand-name drug or a pill.
- Sema
- $99/mo at every dose
- Tirz
- $149/mo at every dose
Every review, one index
Each one graded on the same six-factor Match Score. We may earn a commission when you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you — it never moves a score, and we spell the rest out in our disclosure.
Not sure where to start
The quiz reweights the same six factors to what you actually care about — budget, needles, brand access, speed, coverage, support — and ranks every provider for you. Nothing is hidden: you can see the weighting it used.
Take the 6-question quiz →Where we'd start
Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first. Each card prints its unmodified Match Score, and the index below sorts by score if you would rather compare on the number.
People who want one flat monthly price on either molecule that doesn't climb as the dose goes up, and who don't need a brand-name drug or a pill.
People who want a low, flat monthly price that it says will not rise with the dose, with round-the-clock support and no long-term contract.
People who want both molecules with the option to add coaching, a nutritionist, and at-home labs — and don't need a pill or a brand-name.
Browse everything
Showing 1–40 of 599, 40 at a time. Search by name or sort by Match Score or semaglutide price — both work across every provider we review, not just this page. Providers that don't publish a price sort last rather than being dropped.
Showing 40 of 599 providers — page 1 of 15.
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge Rx | 91 | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo at every dose | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eden | 86 | $99/mo | $129/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| yourEra | 81 | $159/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthRX | 80 | $190/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShedRx | 80 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found | 77 | $313/mo month-to-month cash | $313/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ondra Health | 79 | $149/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health | 79 | $139/mo (starting dose, membership included) | $169/mo (starting dose, membership included) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GOAL.MD | 79 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GoodRx | 79 | $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound KwikPen, starting dose) | 48 states (not Alabama or Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health | 79 | $139/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivologist | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare | 79 | $126/mo | $144/mo | All 50 states (California priced separately) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luvo Health | 76 | $226/mo | $270/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Idgie Health | 78 | $149/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed | 75 | $239/mo (quarterly plan) | $399/mo (quarterly plan) | Varies by product (23 states for injectable semaglutide, 40 for oral) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi | 77 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Belle Health | 77 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amazon One Medical | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bionomy Health | 77 | $189/mo | $249/mo | 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlexusDx | 77 | $189/mo | $289/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health | 77 | $249/mo | $349/mo | 49 states — all except Hawaii | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Measured | 77 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health | 77 | $109/mo | $129/mo | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |