MatchScript · Cash-pay guide · Updated August 2026
GLP-1 without insurance: the best cash-pay options, matched to you.
There’s no single “cheapest” GLP-1 provider once you factor in your state, your tolerance for a lock-in, and whether you want a brand name or a pill instead of a needle. Below are five small rankings, each matched to a specific cash-pay need — not one flat list.
Brand vs. compounded, stated plainly: every price below is for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, prepared by a licensed pharmacy — legal, but not an FDA-approved finished product. Wegovy and Ozempic are the FDA-approved brand versions of semaglutide; Mounjaro and Zepbound are the FDA-approved brand versions of tirzepatide. See compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1 for the full evidence-based comparison.
Matched by need, not one flat list
Which no-insurance shopper are you?
Each ranking below reweights the same six honest sub-scores to a different cash-pay priority via our published Match Score model — never a hand-ordered list, and each score is printed unmodified beside its provider. We may earn a commission from some of these links, at no extra cost to you; see our disclosure.
Need 1 of 5
Best value on cash price
Who it’s for: Anyone whose main constraint is the sticker price, wherever they live.
Weighted up: Budget Fit, weighted almost exclusively — this orders on value, not on the raw sticker, so a low headline rate that steps up later can rank below a slightly higher one that holds.
- #1Fit91/ 100Vitara RXVisit Vitara RX
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo
- States:
- 49 states
- #2Fit89/ 100Gala HealthVisit Gala Health
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide:
- $179/mo (yearly subscription)
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit87/ 100Lean MedsVisit Lean Meds
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $109/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
Need 2 of 5
Cheapest that's actually available nationwide
Who it’s for: Budget shoppers who need a provider that will actually ship to their state — not just the lowest sticker price somewhere else.
Weighted up: Budget Fit weighted up, filtered to providers confirmed in all 50 states.
- #1Fit88/ 100Lean MedsVisit Lean Meds
- Semaglutide:
- $79/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $109/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit88/ 100Gala HealthVisit Gala Health
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide:
- $179/mo (yearly subscription)
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit84/ 100CoreAge RxVisit CoreAge Rx
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo at every dose
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo at every dose
- States:
- All 50 states
Need 3 of 5
Cash-pay without a lock-in
Who it’s for: People who want to pause, switch molecules, or cancel without a penalty — and clear pricing with no hidden step-ups.
Weighted up: Flexibility and Transparency, weighted up together.
- #1Fit93/ 100CoreAge RxVisit CoreAge Rx
- Flexibility:
- 97/100
- Transparency:
- 95/100
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo at every dose
- #2Fit86/ 100EdenVisit Eden
- Flexibility:
- 90/100
- Transparency:
- 92/100
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo
FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.
- #3Fit85/ 100RoVisit Ro
- Flexibility:
- 86/100
- Transparency:
- 78/100
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
Need 4 of 5
Brand-name without insurance
Who it’s for: People who specifically want the FDA-approved brand molecule, not a compounded version, and are ready to pay more for it.
Weighted up: Formulary Match, weighted heavily, filtered to providers that offer brand-name access.
- #1Fit90/ 100RoVisit Ro
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit87/ 100Sesame CareVisit Sesame Care
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo brand Zepbound vial
- States:
- Not disclosed
- #3Fit87/ 100VaylenVisit Vaylen
- Semaglutide:
- $244/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $325/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
These prices are the providers' own compounded-plus-brand-access pricing, not the manufacturer's price. The FDA-approved brand product itself — Wegovy or Ozempic for semaglutide, Mounjaro or Zepbound for tirzepatide — is bought through the manufacturer's own self-pay pharmacy and is typically the most expensive cash-pay route on this whole page. See our semaglutide and tirzepatide cost guides, linked below, for the exact brand self-pay figures.
Need 5 of 5
If you'd rather not inject
Who it’s for: Needle-averse people who want an oral or sublingual route instead of a weekly injection, still without insurance.
Weighted up: Formulary Match weighted up (oral/sublingual is a formulary trait), with Budget Fit still meaningful.
- #1Fit89/ 100RoVisit Ro
- Semaglutide:
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide:
- Not disclosed
- States:
- All 50 states
- #2Fit86/ 100Telos RxVisit Telos Rx
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo injectable
- Tirzepatide:
- $292/mo
- States:
- All 50 states
- #3Fit86/ 100Sesame CareVisit Sesame Care
- Semaglutide:
- $149/mo brand Wegovy pill
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo brand Zepbound vial
- States:
- Not disclosed
None of these five quite you? The quiz asks about your budget, molecule, format and flexibility needs together, then reweights the same honest scores to your exact mix.
Take the 2-minute quiz →What cash-pay actually costs
Across the 421 providers we track that publish a real monthly semaglutide price, the disclosed range runs from $54/mo to $1350/mo. Tirzepatide, the higher-efficacy molecule, runs above that: $61/mo to $1350/mo across 393 providers with a disclosed tirzepatide price. Providers that don’t publish a price are never dropped from our rankings — they’re labeled “Not disclosed” so you aren’t guessing.
For the full breakdown of what drives that range — teaser rates vs. maintenance pricing, what’s bundled, and the brand self-pay figures — see semaglutide cost without insurance and tirzepatide cost without insurance. If insurance might actually help, check whether insurance covers GLP-1 weight-loss drugs before you commit to paying cash.
Other ways to rank the field
Cash-pay GLP-1, answered
- What's the cheapest way to get a GLP-1 without insurance?
- On our Budget Fit weighting, Vitara RX scores highest at 91/100, publishing compounded semaglutide at $99/mo. That ranking isn't filtered to any one state, so check coverage before you commit — the separate nationwide ranking below only includes providers we've confirmed ship to all 50 states.
- Can I get a cash-pay GLP-1 in every state without insurance?
- 139 of the 528 providers we track ship to all 50 states. Weighting Budget Fit up among only those nationwide providers, Lean Meds leads at 88/100, with compounded semaglutide at $79/mo.
- Do I have to sign an annual contract to pay cash for a GLP-1?
- Not with every provider. Weighting Flexibility and Transparency up — the two factors that capture lock-ins, penalty-free cancellation and clear pricing — CoreAge Rx leads with a Flexibility score of 97/100 and a Transparency score of 95/100. Read the specific terms before you sign; some cash-pay plans do require a longer commitment for their lowest headline price.
- Is brand-name Wegovy or Ozempic cheaper than compounded, without insurance?
- Usually not. Brand-name semaglutide (Wegovy, Ozempic) and tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) are the FDA-approved products, bought through the manufacturer's own self-pay pharmacy — typically the most expensive cash-pay route, even after recent price cuts. Compounded versions from a telehealth provider are usually cheaper because they aren't FDA-approved finished products. See our semaglutide and tirzepatide cost breakdowns for the exact brand self-pay figures.
- How much does cash-pay GLP-1 medication cost overall?
- Across the 421 providers that publish a real monthly semaglutide price, the disclosed range runs from $54/mo to $1350/mo. Tirzepatide, the higher-efficacy molecule, runs higher — $61/mo to $1350/mo across 393 providers with a disclosed price. Where a provider doesn't publish pricing, we label it "Not disclosed" rather than guess.
Rankings reflect MatchScript’s published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer.
Every provider we scored — all 421
The complete cash-pay semaglutide field, not a shortlist. Every row publishes a real monthly price and Match Scores are printed unmodified, in Match Score order — see how we score.
| # | Provider | Match | Semaglutide | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx | 91 | $99/mo at every dose | All 50 states |
| 2 | Strut Health | 84 | $131/mo | 49 states — list not disclosed |
| 3 | Eden | 83 | $198/mo | All 50 states |
| 4 | Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | All 50 states |
| 5 | Ondra Health | 84 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 6 | Alan Meds | 84 | $99/mo | All 50 states |
| 7 | Lean Meds | 84 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 8 | HealthRX | 81 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 9 | ShedRx | 81 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 10 | Sesame Care | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | Not disclosed |
| 11 | yourEra | 80 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 12 | Peter MD | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed |
| 13 | He & She MD | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) |
| 14 | Fella Health | 82 | $100/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| 15 | Trimi | 79 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 16 | Vaylen | 81 | $244/mo | All 50 states |
| 17 | Found | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states |
| 18 | Enhance MD | 78 | $271/mo | 39 states |
| 19 | Care Bare Rx | 78 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 20 | Effecty | 80 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 21 | Breeze Meds | 77 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 22 | Fitish | 79 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 23 | Hims & Hers | 79 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 24 | Mochi Health | 79 | $145/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA |
| 25 | Direct GLP | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA |
| 26 | Mondae | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states |
| 27 | Sprout Health | 76 | $325/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| 28 | MyDrHank | 76 | $253/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site |
| 29 | Curex | 78 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 30 | Invigor Medical | 78 | $245/mo | All 50 states |
| 31 | Tyde Wellness | 78 | $271/mo | All 50 states |
| 32 | REMEVi | 78 | $219/mo | All 50 states |
| 33 | PreventiveMD | 78 | $121/mo | 36 states |
| 34 | EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | All 50 states |
| 35 | Direct Meds | 75 | $297/mo | All 50 states |
| 36 | MadeMed | 75 | $242/mo | Not disclosed |
| 37 | Luvo Health | 75 | $271/mo | Not disclosed |
| 38 | BetterMe Rx | 77 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 39 | Embody | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 40 | HealthSource | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 41 | Vitara RX | 77 | $99/mo | 49 states |
| 42 | NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | All 50 states |
| 43 | KERNX Health | 77 | $129/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | All 50 states |
| 44 | AgelessRx | 76 | $239/mo | All 50 states |
| 45 | Henry Meds | 76 | $301/mo | All 50 states |
| 46 | Optimized Health | 76 | $203/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA |
| 47 | Semaglutide Online | 76 | $222/mo | All 50 states |
| 48 | NewSelf | 76 | $100/mo (compounded) | 49 states |
| 49 | Mint Med | 76 | $108/mo | 36 states |
| 50 | Nalena | 76 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 51 | Heally | 76 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 52 | Wellorithm | 73 | $269/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded |
| 53 | EdgeRx | 75 | $202/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) |
| 54 | Zera Health | 75 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 55 | Elara Health and Wellness | 75 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 56 | Precision Telemed | 75 | $152/mo | All 50 states |
| 57 | AmberHealth | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 58 | Southern Vitality and Weight Loss | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | Georgia only |
| 59 | Trava Health | 75 | $120/mo | All 50 states |
| 60 | Welling Health | 75 | $193/mo | All 50 states |
| 61 | Queen RX | 75 | $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | 45 states |
| 62 | Independent Wellness | 75 | $108/mo | All 50 states |
| 63 | Bodybuilding Health+ | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | All 50 states |
| 64 | DoctorAdam | 74 | $182/mo | 44 states |
| 65 | Cora Health | 74 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 66 | StackMD | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 67 | Belle Health | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 68 | Big Easy Weight Loss | 73 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 69 | Maves | 73 | $189/mo | All 50 states |
| 70 | Piper | 73 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 71 | Bionomy Health | 73 | $192/mo | 48 states |
| 72 | FitRx | 73 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 73 | Andrew Meds | 73 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 74 | Clume Health | 73 | $259/mo (one price covers both molecules, oral or injectable) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 75 | RxSpan MD | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 76 | Oak | 70 | $250/mo at every dose | 45 states — full list not disclosed |
| 77 | Pallas Health | 70 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 78 | SnagRx | 70 | $100/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) |
| 79 | Gaya Wellness | 72 | $405/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN |
| 80 | Gimme Care | 72 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 81 | GOAL.MD | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 82 | Ivy Rx | 72 | $190/mo | All 50 states |
| 83 | Care Clinics | 72 | $108/mo | 32 states |
| 84 | NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 85 | Rylo Health | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 86 | Vytora Health | 72 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 87 | Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 72 | $150/mo | All 50 states |
| 88 | Nova | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states |
| 89 | Rivo Health | 71 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 90 | Navio MD | 71 | $345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | 48 states |
| 91 | Jyra Health | 71 | $169/mo | All 50 states |
| 92 | Rebody Health | 71 | $326/mo | 47 states |
| 93 | Amble | 71 | $195/mo | All 50 states |
| 94 | NiceRx | 71 | $202/mo | 46 states |
| 95 | boostAGErx | 71 | $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 96 | FMmeds | 71 | $225/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 97 | FormidableMD | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state |
| 98 | Ivologist | 71 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 99 | MedLeanRx | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | 1 state |
| 100 | altRX | 71 | $97/mo | Coverage not published |
| 101 | Collective | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published |
| 102 | Synergy Rx | 68 | $249/mo | All 50 states |
| 103 | Nolu | 70 | $249 per 4 weeks | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 104 | Fitness RX | 70 | $192/mo | Coverage not published |
| 105 | PlexusDx | 70 | $192/mo | All 50 states |
| 106 | ZYP Medical | 70 | $152/mo | 6 states |
| 107 | Revel Health | 70 | $202/mo | 45 states |
| 108 | Apex MD | 70 | $299/mo | All 50 states |
| 109 | BiltRx | 70 | $81/mo | Coverage not published |
| 110 | Hers | 70 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 111 | Peak Wellness | 70 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 112 | PlushCare | 70 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 113 | Get Thin MD | 70 | $199/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 114 | RestorLife Med | 70 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 115 | TrueMe | 70 | $141/mo | 6 states |
| 116 | TeleClinic | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | 47 states |
| 117 | AHBARx | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states |
| 118 | Longevixx | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states |
| 119 | SexyMD | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states |
| 120 | Kin Meds | 69 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 121 | Ozari Health | 69 | $178/mo | All 50 states |
| 122 | Bodi Envi | 69 | $157/mo | Coverage not published |
| 123 | GobyMeds | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 124 | MyFastRx | 69 | $139/mo | All 50 states |
| 125 | Recovery Delivered | 69 | $203/mo | 32 states |
| 126 | Trillium Meds | 69 | $159/mo | All 50 states |
| 127 | Levity | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states |
| 128 | Luma Health Co | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 30 states |
| 129 | VyrarX | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 130 | VirtualCare2Go | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 131 | Medsol RX | 69 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 132 | AbundRX | 69 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 133 | Good Girl Rx | 69 | $179/mo | All 50 states |
| 134 | YourHealthRx | 69 | $140/mo | All 50 states |
| 135 | PepHaūs | 69 | $171/mo | All 50 states |
| 136 | Goldspan Health | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 137 | Nex Gen Health Rx | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published |
| 138 | VevaRX | 69 | $189/mo | 36 states |
| 139 | Wholesome Clinic | 68 | $233/mo | 7 states |
| 140 | Zappy Health | 68 | $253/mo | 42 states |
| 141 | 24hrDOC | 68 | $175/mo | Coverage not published |
| 142 | TOM Weight Loss | 68 | $202/mo | 2 states |
| 143 | Tryozi | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 144 | Fresh Day Meds | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 145 | Harbor | 68 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 146 | OurView Health | 68 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 147 | Allara Health | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 148 | eMI Aesthetics | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 149 | NativeMed | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 150 | PCOS Sisters | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states |
| 151 | PeptidesRx | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 152 | BioGlow Health | 68 | $129/mo | All 50 states |
| 153 | Healthicare | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 154 | Kongo | 68 | $109/mo | All 50 states |
| 155 | LIV by WellNow | 68 | $195/mo | 5 states |
| 156 | Aspen | 68 | $303/mo | All 50 states |
| 157 | Medro | 68 | $149/mo | All 50 states |
| 158 | CoraDoc | 67 | $217/mo | Coverage not published |
| 159 | Wisp | 67 | $228/mo | Coverage not published |
| 160 | Loop Health | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 161 | Bliv | 67 | $126/mo | Coverage not published |
| 162 | Lavender Sky Health | 67 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 163 | Nova MD | 67 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 164 | NuDay Rx | 67 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 165 | Zeuss | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 166 | Blue Sky MD | 67 | $174/mo | 1 state |
| 167 | NuuVim | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 168 | Potere Health MD | 67 | $87/mo | 1 state |
| 169 | Rex MD | 67 | $199/mo (brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 170 | Somi Health | 67 | $165/mo | Coverage not published |
| 171 | FitFlow | 67 | $175/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 172 | Contour Health | 67 | $130/mo | Coverage not published |
| 173 | Liberty | 67 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 174 | SkinnyRx | 64 | $354/mo | 47 states + DC |
| 175 | TRYM Health | 66 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 176 | Measured | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 177 | OnlineSemaglutide.org | 66 | $219/mo | Coverage not published |
| 178 | DrBrainRx | 66 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 179 | NuBloom | 66 | $151/mo | 49 states |
| 180 | Alternate Health Club | 66 | $129/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 181 | Better U Care | 66 | $302/mo | 21 states |
| 182 | Blis MD | 66 | $111/mo | Coverage not published |
| 183 | Go Vida Plena | 66 | $292/mo | Coverage not published |
| 184 | RxPepsDirect | 66 | $80/mo | 28 states |
| 185 | Corsica Health | 66 | $249/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 186 | DrMedHealth | 66 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 187 | Factor Health MD | 66 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 188 | Fidelity Medical Clinic | 66 | $54/mo | All 50 states |
| 189 | Regenics | 66 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 190 | Rejuve Meds | 66 | $165/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 191 | NexLife | 66 | $139/mo | Coverage not published |
| 192 | AVARA Rx | 66 | $182/mo | All 50 states |
| 193 | Fierce Health | 66 | $297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) | 30 states |
| 194 | Lumen Meds | 66 | $117/mo | Coverage not published |
| 195 | OnlyRx | 66 | $195/mo | Coverage not published |
| 196 | CLYR Health | 66 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 197 | AquaVita NextGen | 66 | $218/mo | 5 states |
| 198 | Ark Health | 66 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 199 | Oria Meds | 66 | $199/mo | All 50 states |
| 200 | Candor Rx | 65 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 201 | Layla | 65 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 202 | AlyveRx | 65 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 203 | LumiMeds | 65 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 204 | Kina | 65 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 205 | 10rx | 65 | $101/mo | Coverage not published |
| 206 | Bon Health | 65 | $230/mo | Not disclosed |
| 207 | AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 208 | NovoCare Pharmacy | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 209 | OrderlyMeds | 65 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 210 | ElixaMD | 65 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 211 | RxPros | 65 | $106/mo | Coverage not published |
| 212 | Nucore Health | 65 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 213 | NEUVÉ Health | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states |
| 214 | Revel RX | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 215 | Harper Meds | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 216 | NuviaRx | 64 | $218/mo | Coverage not published |
| 217 | ElitePhysiqMD | 64 | $237/mo | Coverage not published |
| 218 | Citizen Meds | 64 | $160/mo | Coverage not published |
| 219 | LeanDose | 64 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 220 | Coby Health | 64 | $159/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | 46 states |
| 221 | Alloy | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 222 | Claya | 64 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 223 | Injectco | 64 | $156/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 224 | TeleCareSpot | 64 | $303/mo | 48 states |
| 225 | YOURx Health | 64 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 226 | Cost Plus Drugs | 64 | $279/mo (brand Ozempic) | All 50 states |
| 227 | Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | All 50 states |
| 228 | GetRelief Rx | 64 | $212/mo | Coverage not published |
| 229 | Tell Her Doc | 64 | $269/mo (microdose tier, plus a separate fee, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 230 | Arc-1 | 64 | $200/mo (0.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 231 | WePeptideRx | 64 | $189/mo | Coverage not published |
| 232 | TelePeptide | 64 | $199/mo (starting dose, annual plan, compounded oral) | Coverage not published |
| 233 | VitaFusions IV | 64 | $149/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 234 | Roen Rx | 64 | $151/mo (3-month plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 235 | Alinwell | 64 | $249/mo (charged every 30 days; the advertised rate is a first-month price) | All 50 states |
| 236 | Boston Medical Group | 63 | $325/mo | 7 states |
| 237 | WeightRx | 63 | $250/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 238 | HeliMeds | 63 | $260/mo | Coverage not published |
| 239 | AZ Health | 63 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 240 | NP2GO | 63 | $183/mo | 40 states |
| 241 | Options Medical Weight Loss | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 242 | Cielo | 63 | $141/mo | Coverage not published |
| 243 | Eloria | 63 | $299/mo | Coverage not published |
| 244 | AskRx | 63 | $349/mo (all doses, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 245 | BloomWell Rx | 63 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 246 | Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 247 | ARSYNL Rx | 63 | $233/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 248 | Levers Health | 63 | $251/mo | Coverage not published |
| 249 | LifeRx.md | 63 | $174/mo | All 50 states |
| 250 | Willow | 63 | $299/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 251 | Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 252 | Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 253 | Lemonaid Health | 63 | $353/mo | All 50 states |
| 254 | Super Healthy Rx | 63 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 255 | Ascend Medical | 63 | $122/mo | 2 states |
| 256 | Bayan Health | 63 | $129/mo (billed monthly against a two- to three-month protocol you owe for) | Coverage not published |
| 257 | MEDGm | 60 | $299/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| 258 | FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| 259 | Jently | 62 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 260 | ReadyRx | 62 | $253/mo | All 50 states |
| 261 | Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 262 | Green Cap Health | 62 | $179/mo | Texas only |
| 263 | Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 264 | Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 265 | Coivas | 62 | $171/mo | Coverage not published |
| 266 | LunaRx | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 267 | Lyfe Rx | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 268 | Mint Medical Clinic | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state |
| 269 | Onyx Weight Loss | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states |
| 270 | Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 271 | Spry | 62 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 272 | Sumbare Wellness | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 273 | TeleHealth Weight Solutions | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 274 | Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | Coverage not published |
| 275 | HealthOn | 62 | $205/mo | Coverage not published |
| 276 | Livea | 62 | $170/mo | 4 states |
| 277 | Luci | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 278 | Invyncible | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | 46 states plus DC |
| 279 | Trinity Meds | 62 | $99/mo | Coverage not published |
| 280 | Valhalla Vitality | 62 | $108/mo | Coverage not published |
| 281 | Superior Remedies | 62 | $202/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI |
| 282 | Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 62 | $119/mo | 26 states |
| 283 | Try Ageless | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published |
| 284 | LevelsRx | 61 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 285 | Livv | 61 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 286 | Clinic Secret | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 287 | Heva Health | 61 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 288 | InstaRX | 61 | $252/mo | All 50 states |
| 289 | Tuyo Health | 61 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 290 | MyStart Health | 61 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 291 | Freya Meds | 61 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 292 | The Aesthetic Concierge | 61 | $417/mo | 13 states |
| 293 | BeyondMD | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 294 | FuturHealth | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 295 | iThriveMD | 61 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 296 | Transparent Meds | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 297 | Carocare Wellness | 61 | $152/mo | 1 state |
| 298 | Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | Coverage not published |
| 299 | Ryze Rx | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 300 | Next Vial | 61 | $199/mo | 49 states |
| 301 | Novi | 61 | $149/mo | Coverage not published |
| 302 | Rewinding RX | 61 | $141/mo | All 50 states |
| 303 | HealthHub | 61 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 304 | Lttl | 58 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 305 | Fifty 410 | 60 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 306 | Ivim Health | 60 | $268/mo | Coverage not published |
| 307 | TeleHealth Med | 60 | $263/mo | Coverage not published |
| 308 | June Health | 60 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 309 | Neo Soma Healthcare | 60 | $216/mo | Coverage not published |
| 310 | Pomegranate Health | 60 | $129/mo | Coverage not published |
| 311 | Premium Health | 60 | $275/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 312 | WeightCare | 60 | $399/mo | Coverage not published |
| 313 | 9amHealth | 60 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 314 | Genesis Health | 60 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 315 | PrideRx | 60 | $149/mo (starting dose, plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 316 | Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic) | 60 | $218/mo | 2 states |
| 317 | Vitalex Health | 60 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 318 | Harmony Wellness Clinic | 60 | $203/mo | 36 states |
| 319 | Lumora | 60 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 320 | Obu Health | 60 | $193/mo | Coverage not published |
| 321 | Revive Meds | 60 | $374/mo | All 50 states |
| 322 | Intimate Rose | 59 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 323 | MediRX | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 324 | PauseRX | 59 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 325 | Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 59 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 326 | Woodwork | 59 | $155/mo | Coverage not published |
| 327 | Alegro Health | 59 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 328 | Elara MD | 59 | $249/mo (0.2 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 329 | Lean Rx | 59 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 330 | Nurx | 59 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 331 | Shapely | 59 | $241/mo | 4 states |
| 332 | Teleios Health | 59 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 333 | Joey Med | 59 | $216/mo | All 50 states |
| 334 | Luma Meds | 59 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 335 | Youth & Soul | 58 | $162/mo | Coverage not published |
| 336 | HelloWellness | 58 | $158/mo | Coverage not published |
| 337 | Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 338 | DreamHug Medical | 58 | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states |
| 339 | Mojoon | 58 | $450/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 340 | NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | Coverage not published |
| 341 | Somira Health | 58 | $190/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 342 | Bioverse | 58 | $131/mo | Coverage not published |
| 343 | Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | Coverage not published |
| 344 | Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 345 | Voxy | 58 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 346 | Reset Solutions | 58 | $169/mo | 1 state |
| 347 | Stealth Health | 58 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 348 | FormBlends | 57 | $179/mo | Coverage not published |
| 349 | CaliberRx | 57 | $232/mo | Coverage not published |
| 350 | Heros Health | 57 | $178/mo | Coverage not published |
| 351 | Joi + Blokes | 57 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 352 | Signos | 57 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 353 | TeleSlim Clinic | 57 | $248/mo | 6 states |
| 354 | EOS Health | 57 | $202/mo | 40 states |
| 355 | LevelUp Rx | 57 | $152/mo | Coverage not published |
| 356 | Remi Meds | 57 | $249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 357 | Brello Health | 57 | $158/mo | 35 states |
| 358 | T2D.com | 57 | $185/mo | 1 state |
| 359 | Medical Health Institute | 57 | $100/mo | Coverage not published |
| 360 | ShapeIn Rx | 56 | $208/mo | Coverage not published |
| 361 | Form Health | 56 | $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states |
| 362 | LVNG RX | 56 | $151/mo | Coverage not published |
| 363 | QuickMD | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 364 | SkyRx | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 365 | Vital Edge | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 366 | Vyora Wellness | 56 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 367 | Dollar Dad Club | 56 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 368 | Whoosh Wellness | 56 | $169/mo | Coverage not published |
| 369 | HumeCare+ | 53 | $283/mo | Coverage not published |
| 370 | Aquivia Health | 55 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 371 | MANÜ Telehealth | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 372 | Eve | 55 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 373 | Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 55 | $500/mo | 3 states |
| 374 | Good Life Meds | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 375 | Medi-Weightloss | 55 | $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 376 | RedBox Rx | 55 | $269/mo (all doses, 6-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 377 | Tonik Wellness | 55 | $225/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 378 | LifespanningRx | 55 | $213/mo | All 50 states |
| 379 | tru Weight Loss | 55 | $299/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 380 | Ascend Vitality | 55 | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 381 | Concierge MD LA | 55 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 382 | Nouri | 55 | $175/mo | All 50 states |
| 383 | TeleZen MD | 55 | $198/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 384 | UR Meds | 54 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 385 | RxSaludable | 54 | $179/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 386 | Vita Bella | 54 | $241/mo | 46 states |
| 387 | TeleDocs360 | 54 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 388 | Zealthy | 54 | $248/mo | 34 states |
| 389 | Aspire Health | 54 | $105/mo | Coverage not published |
| 390 | Mevo Health | 53 | $271/mo | Coverage not published |
| 391 | Nu Image Medical | 53 | $304/mo | Coverage not published |
| 392 | Prime Health | 53 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 393 | Push Health | 53 | $950/mo (brand-name) | Coverage not published |
| 394 | Refills | 53 | $242/mo | Coverage not published |
| 395 | LaSara Medical Group | 53 | $303/mo | Coverage not published |
| 396 | Näky | 53 | $188/mo | Coverage not published |
| 397 | Remedy Meds | 52 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 398 | Always Wellness and Recovery | 52 | $213/mo | Coverage not published |
| 399 | Midi Health | 52 | $180/mo | All 50 states |
| 400 | Rixa Health | 51 | $212/mo | All 50 states |
| 401 | Actin | 51 | $169/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 402 | Iron Med RX | 51 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 403 | Elevate Health | 51 | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 404 | Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | 51 | $278/mo | 1 state |
| 405 | Immortals | 50 | $272/mo | Coverage not published |
| 406 | PrescribedRX | 50 | $288/mo | Coverage not published |
| 407 | Tablet Health | 50 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 408 | Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 50 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |
| 409 | WeightlessRx | 50 | $174/mo | Coverage not published |
| 410 | SynergenX Health | 50 | $172/mo | 10 states |
| 411 | ElleS | 49 | $273/mo | Coverage not published |
| 412 | Fridays | 49 | $253/mo | Coverage not published |
| 413 | VigorMeds | 49 | $199/mo | Coverage not published |
| 414 | MDExam | 47 | $301/mo | Coverage not published |
| 415 | Omzo | 47 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 416 | DadVantage Men's Health | 47 | $268/mo | 1 state |
| 417 | Cabana | 47 | $249/mo | Coverage not published |
| 418 | Blue Haven RX | 47 | $182/mo | Coverage not published |
| 419 | EllieMD | 46 | $325/mo | Coverage not published |
| 420 | AM Rx | 45 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Coverage not published |
| 421 | California Trim Clinic | 44 | $202/mo | Coverage not published |