Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Ranked by the Match Score

Alternatives to MedLeanRx

MedLeanRx scores 71 on our six-factor Match Score (ranked #114 of 537). Here are the providers we'd weigh against it, ranked by that same honest model. Or take the quiz for your personalized match.

Grade B−

Sesame Care

#13

The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.

Sema
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirz
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B−

HealthRX

#11

A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.

Sema
$193/mo
Tirz
$242/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

#1#1 overall

The best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Ondra Health

#8

Near rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus some brand access — a rare budget-and-breadth combo, nationwide.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$219/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

He & She MD

#17

He & She MD is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss clinic offering doctor-prescribed GLP-1 medications: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral), with brand-name…

Sema
$199/mo (monthly plan)
Tirz
$159/mo
Coverage
All states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
Grade B

Strut Health

#2

The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.

Sema
$131/mo
Tirz
$151/mo
Coverage
49 states — list not disclosed

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Grade C

Care Bare Rx

#24

Weight-loss treatment from $199/mo across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, spanning compounded injectables, oral tablets and brand-name Ozempic — but the price you actually pay appears only after intake.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Idgie Health

#21

The deepest menu here — injection, oral and two microdose lines — with the amount billed today published at every rung, and a membership fee that lives only in the Terms.

Sema
$149/mo month-to-month
Tirz
$229/mo month-to-month
Coverage
A state-availability page is published

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons