Mochi Health review
A dietitian-led, high-support program with fair pricing — strong on care, narrower on geography.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Mochi's semaglutide is $145 a month, around $54 under our category median, and the coaching is the genuine differentiator: registered dietitians rather than a message queue.
- Semaglutide
- $145/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $178/mo
- Coverage
- AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not LegitScript-listed
Best for: People in a covered state who value registered-dietitian coaching alongside their meds.
MatchScript's take: Dietitian-led support at a below-median price — if you happen to live in one of the roughly fifteen states it serves.
The factor breakdown
Mochi Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $145/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 71 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 74 on Speed to Start.
Mochi Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a middling 80 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 86 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a solid 82 — reasonable room to change your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a middling 81.
Pricing in context
How Mochi Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded joinmochi.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage advertises "Compounded Semaglutide starting at $99 $60 & Compounded Tirzepatide starting at $199 $90" — the second figure in each pair is a struck-through discount, not the standing rate.
- The membership block offers 1, 3, 6 and 12-month terms with $79/mo shown against the selector and "$39 due today for your first month, includes a one-time new-member discount."
- A footnote states it plainly: "The $39 promotional rate applies to your first month only for new customers."
What we like
- Registered-dietitian coaching and strong support
- Reasonable semaglutide pricing
- Both molecules offered
The caveats
- Available in only ~15 states — slower to start elsewhere
- Not LegitScript-listed; no oral or brand access
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Mochi Health is for people in a covered state who value registered-dietitian coaching alongside their meds.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Trimi (Match Score 79) — or take the quiz to see where Mochi Health lands for your priorities.
See every alternative to Mochi Health, or go one-on-one: Mochi Health vs Found.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Mochi Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Mochi Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Trimiclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $145/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $175/mo |
| Coverage | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 79 · C | 91 · A− | 79 · C |
Mochi Health, answered
Is Mochi Health legit?
Mochi Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program, but we don't find it on the LegitScript registry, so it carries less third-party verification than the certified providers in our ranking. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved. Vet the prescriber and pharmacy before you commit.
How much does Mochi Health cost?
Mochi Health lists compounded semaglutide from $145/mo and tirzepatide from $178/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Mochi Health ship to my state?
Mochi Health operates in a limited set of states (AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Mochi Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Mochi Health scores 79/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Mochi Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for people in a covered state who value registered-dietitian coaching alongside their meds. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Mochi Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Mochi Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Mochi's semaglutide is $145 a month, around $54 under our category median, and the coaching is the genuine differentiator: registered dietitians rather than a message queue. Read the pricing carefully, though. The homepage's "$60" and "$90" are struck-through discounts against $99 and $199, the "$39" is first-month-only by the site's own footnote, and the membership runs on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month terms with $79 a month shown against the selector. The harder constraint is geography: roughly fifteen states, so most of the country cannot start here at all. A strong choice inside that footprint if you want real coaching alongside the prescription.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Mochi Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#30 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank#31 | 76 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex#32 FDA issued Curex a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 78 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invigor Medical#33 | 78 | $245/mo | $380/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness#34 | 78 | $271/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi#35 | 78 | $219/mo | $319/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PreventiveMD#36 | 78 | $121/mo | $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim#37 | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds#38 FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 75 | $297/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed#39 | 75 | $242/mo | $405/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luvo Health#40 | 75 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx#41 | 77 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amazon One Medical#42 | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody#43 | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | $129/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthSource#44 | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo#45 | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX#46 | 77 | $99/mo | $149/mo | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NextMeds#47 | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health#48 | 77 | $129/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | $229/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx#49 | 76 | $239/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds#50 | 76 | $301/mo | $301/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Mochi Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.