Healthicare review
Healthicare is a GLP-1 telehealth platform offering both compounded options and a full brand-name menu — Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, and Zepbound — on a single account.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $174/mo (compounded) — $25 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $174/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $224/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Buyers who want a transparent, named-clinician + named-pharmacy compounded GLP-1 option in 44 states.
MatchScript's take: Our #169 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Healthicare on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $174/mo (compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 60 on Speed to Start.
Healthicare adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for a strong 90 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 76 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 47 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Healthicare's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Both compounded and full brand-name menu (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Zepbound) on one platform
- Pharmacy partner named publicly: Jungle Jim's Pharmacy (F&F Pharmacies Inc.), Fairfield, OH
- Clinical lead named publicly: Dr. Jonah Mink, Beluga Health
- Compounded semaglutide from $147.90/mo on the 3-month plan ($174/mo billed monthly) — lower end of the segment
The caveats
- Not available in several states including CA, NV, NJ, NC, TX, MA — verify your state first
- Brand-name first-month pricing of $1,199.99–$1,299.99 is at or above cash retail; value is on the compounded tier
- Footer references 'Sunshine Health Studios Inc.' — relationship to the domain owner is unclear
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Healthicare is for buyers who want a transparent, named-clinician + named-pharmacy compounded GLP-1 option in 44 states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Synergy Rx (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Healthicare lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Healthicare against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Healthicarethis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Synergy Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $174/mo (compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Healthicare, answered
Is Healthicare legit?
Healthicare is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Healthicare cost?
Healthicare lists compounded semaglutide from $174/mo (compounded) and tirzepatide from $224/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Healthicare ship to my state?
Healthicare doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Healthicare vs Synergy Rx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Healthicare at 68/100 and Synergy Rx at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Healthicare is the better fit for buyers who want a transparent, named-clinician + named-pharmacy compounded GLP-1 option in 44 states. Synergy Rx suits people who value 24/7 access to a care team and want to see a number before starting an intake, even an incomplete one. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Healthicare's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Healthicare's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $174/mo (compounded) — $25 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $224/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to buyers who want a transparent, named-clinician + named-pharmacy compounded GLP-1 option in 44 states. If that is not you, Synergy Rx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Healthicare here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow#171 | 68 | $195/mo | Not offered | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen#172 | 68 | $303/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro#173 | 68 | $149/mo | $224/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella#174 | 68 | $249/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | $299/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr#175 | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc#176 | 67 | $217/mo | $289/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wisp#177 | 67 | $228/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health#178 | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv#179 FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $126/mo | $217/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health#180 | 67 | $141/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD#181 | 67 | $178/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx#182 | 67 | $253/mo | $334/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss#183 FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD#184 | 67 | $174/mo | $261/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood#185 | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuuVim#186 | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | $200/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Potere Health MD#187 | 67 | $87/mo | $145/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rex MD#188 | 67 | $199/mo (brand-name) | $349/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health#189 | 67 | $165/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow#190 | 67 | $175/mo (compounded) | $134/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Contour Health#191 | 67 | $130/mo | $217/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty#192 | 67 | $131/mo | $222/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx#193 FDA issued Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 64 | $354/mo | $405/mo | 47 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
Healthicare is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.