Heally review
Heally is a US telehealth platform connecting patients with licensed providers for GLP-1 weight loss prescriptions; care is by HLY Medical Group PA.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $149/mo — $50 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $149/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Patients wanting a wide GLP-1 menu (branded or compounded) from a LegitScript-verified platform.
MatchScript's take: Our #62 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Heally on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $149/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 71 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 78 on Speed to Start.
Heally adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a solid 84 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 78 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How Heally's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Broad GLP-1 menu: semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide (branded or compounded)
- LegitScript verified; care provided by HLY Medical Group PA
- Semaglutide from ~$199/mo with a $100-off first-month promotion
- Medications ship from licensed, state-regulated pharmacies with free shipping
- Available in almost every state (excluding Alaska and DC)
The caveats
- Compounded medications are not FDA-evaluated for safety, efficacy or quality
- Cash-pay; FSA/HSA acceptance not stated on the platform
- Some pricing routes through LillyDirect rather than Heally directly
- Specific list of supported states not consolidated for easy review
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Heally is for patients wanting a wide GLP-1 menu (branded or compounded) from a LegitScript-verified platform.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Sprout Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where Heally lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Heally against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Heallythis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Sprout Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $149/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $325/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | 44 states — list not disclosed |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
Heally, answered
Is Heally legit?
Yes — Heally is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Heally cost?
Heally lists compounded semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Heally ship to my state?
Yes — Heally reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Heally vs Sprout Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Heally at 76/100 and Sprout Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Heally is the better fit for patients wanting a wide GLP-1 menu (branded or compounded) from a LegitScript-verified platform. Sprout Health suits people who want a straightforward compounded plan from a verified operator, and who care more about knowing the cancellation terms up front than about the lowest sticker. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Heally's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Heally's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $149/mo — $50 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name). It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to patients wanting a wide GLP-1 menu (branded or compounded) from a LegitScript-verified platform. If that is not you, Sprout Health is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Heally here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edessa#63 | 76 | $179/mo month-to-month injectable | $239/mo month-to-month | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm#64 | 73 | $269/mo | $379/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx#65 | 75 | $202/mo | $228/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health#66 | 75 | $182/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness#67 | 75 | $249/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed#68 | 75 | $152/mo | $254/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth#69 | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $175/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Southern Vitality and Weight Loss#70 | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Georgia only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health#71 | 75 | $120/mo | $182/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health#72 | 75 | $193/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX#73 | 75 | $100/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | 45 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Independent Wellness#74 | 75 | $108/mo | $216/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+#75 | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam#76 | 74 | $182/mo | $253/mo | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health#77 | 74 | $175/mo | $135/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD#78 | 74 | $125/mo (1 mg dose, plus a separate fee, compounded) | $199/mo (5 mg dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Collective#79 | 71 | $59/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | $69/mo (medication only — a separate annual membership is required) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Belle Health#80 FDA issued Belle Health LLC dba Belle a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 73 | $199/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss#81 | 73 | $179/mo | $217/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves#82 | 73 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Piper#83 | 73 | $182/mo | $283/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bionomy Health#84 | 73 | $192/mo | $253/mo | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx#85 FDA issued FitRX, LLC dba FitRx a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 73 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GoodRx#86 | 73 | Not disclosed | $299/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Heally is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.