Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Closest alternatives by price and route

Alternatives to Bodi Envi

Bodi Envi scores 77 on our six-factor Match Score. Here are the providers closest to it on price, injection or oral route and brand-name access, with every Match Score printed as scored. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are marked Partner, and CoreAge Rx is placed among the first three. Or take the quiz for your personalized match.

Grade B+

Eden

Partner

Compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$129/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

yourEra

Partner

A personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.

Sema
$159/mo
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

Partner

Compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published
Grade B−

Tryozi

A Florida-based telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $99 a month and tirzepatide at $379, with base labs included, four named compounding pharmacies, and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound on the same page.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$379/mo
Coverage
All 50 states + DC
Grade C

Effecty

Compounded semaglutide at $170 and tirzepatide at $235 month to month, the same at every dose, with no membership fee, chat-based visits and brand-name drugs at retail prices.

Sema
$170/mo
Tirz
$235/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Sprout Health

Partner

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price at every dose, billed every four weeks or prepaid by the year, from a program that names its pharmacies and shows billing terms before checkout.

Sema
$161/mo
Tirz
$216/mo
Coverage
44 states — list not disclosed
Grade C

Sesame Care

Partner

A brand-name-only program where you choose your own clinician: care is a monthly subscription and FDA-approved medication — from $149 a month — is billed separately.

Sema
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirz
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B−

Heally

A free doctor consult and a same-day prescription for brand-name GLP-1s — the Wegovy pill from $149 a month, Zepbound and Mounjaro, plus liraglutide — with no membership and no subscription.

Sema
$149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill)
Tirz
$299/mo (starting dose, brand-name)
Coverage
All 50 states

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons