Tryozi review
Florida telehealth selling compounded GLP-1 injections at a flat price that does not rise with dose, naming all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $303/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $412/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Shoppers who want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose.
MatchScript's take: Our #159 pick of 537 — confirmed nationwide access.
The factor breakdown
Tryozi on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $303/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 37 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for an exceptional 96 on Speed to Start.
Tryozi sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 76 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 49 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How Tryozi's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Names all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
- Price does not increase as your dose increases, stated plainly on the pricing page
- Full total shown before payment, with the first-month discount and the ongoing rate both visible
- States plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, a disclosure many competitors omit
The caveats
- Headline $139 is a first-month half-price offer; the ongoing rate is $279
- Multi-week plans are billed once as a single upfront charge, not as a lower monthly rate
- Plans ship every 4 weeks, so a 52-week plan is 13 shipments rather than 12 months
- No refund policy detail is published on the pricing page itself
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Tryozi is for shoppers who want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Synergy Rx (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Tryozi lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Tryozi against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Tryozithis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Synergy Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $303/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Tryozi, answered
Is Tryozi legit?
Yes — Tryozi is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Tryozi cost?
Tryozi lists compounded semaglutide from $303/mo and tirzepatide from $412/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Tryozi ship to my state?
Yes — Tryozi reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Tryozi vs Synergy Rx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Tryozi at 68/100 and Synergy Rx at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Tryozi is the better fit for shoppers who want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose. Synergy Rx suits people who value 24/7 access to a care team and want to see a number before starting an intake, even an incomplete one. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Tryozi's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Tryozi's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $412/mo. It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to shoppers who want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose. If that is not you, Synergy Rx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Tryozi here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor#161 | 68 | $162/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health#162 | 68 | $111/mo | $131/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health#163 | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics#164 | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx#167 | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $309/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health#168 | 68 | $129/mo | $171/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare#169 | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | $224/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow#171 | 68 | $195/mo | Not offered | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen#172 | 68 | $303/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro#173 | 68 | $149/mo | $224/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella#174 | 68 | $249/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | $299/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr#175 | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc#176 | 67 | $217/mo | $289/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wisp#177 | 67 | $228/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health#178 | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv#179 FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $126/mo | $217/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health#180 | 67 | $141/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD#181 | 67 | $178/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx#182 | 67 | $253/mo | $334/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss#183 FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Tryozi is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.