Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu
Match Score 81 · Grade B−

yourEra review: price, pros & cons

By MatchScript EditorialUpdated

A personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.

Visit yourEra Or see your best match We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Partners appear first on most boards; commissions never change Match Scores. Read our disclosure.

yourEra sells both compounded molecules with a wider menu around them — NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols — plus an optional Optimum bundle with 1:1 coaching, a nutritionist and at-home labs.

Semaglutide
$159/mo
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Not listed
Oral option
Not listed
Verification
Not independently listed

Best for: People who want both molecules with the option to add coaching, a nutritionist, and at-home labs — and don't need a pill or a brand-name.

MatchScript's take: Both molecules plus NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle — read the plan length behind the headline price.

The factor breakdown

yourEra on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.

Budget Fit62/100

Semaglutide from $159/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.

Speed to Start86/100

Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 86 on Speed to Start.

Formulary Match84/100

yourEra does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a solid 84 on Formulary Match.

Support Level86/100

Support Level scores 86/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.

Flexibility82/100

Flexibility scores 82/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.

Transparency88/100

Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at a strong 88.

Pricing in context

How yourEra's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.

Monthly priceSemaglutideTirzepatide
yourErathis providerVisit $159/mo−$31 vs medianNot disclosed
Category median240 tracked$190/mo$259/mo
Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit $87/mo$126/mo

For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.

What we found on their site

Read on yourEra's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.

  • The page says "$79.20/month reflects the 6-month plan after your 20% new-patient discount. Tirzepatide from $159.20/month."
  • Its footnote reads "Semaglutide $79.20/mo on a 6-month plan, $127.20 month-to-month."

What we like

  • Starting prices are on the homepage for every product — no quiz to get through before you see a number
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a wider menu (NAD+, microdosing protocols)
  • Optional yourEra Optimum bundle adds 1:1 coaching, a nutritionist, at-home lab draws, and wearables
  • Markets a 50-state licensed-clinician network with no insurance required; HSA/FSA accepted

The caveats

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and compounding access can tighten as brand shortages resolve
  • Month-to-month semaglutide is $159; new patients get 20% off ($127.20), and the "from $79" figure is a 6-month plan with that discount applied. Tirzepatide's month-to-month price isn't shown
  • Injectable-only: no oral/sublingual route and no brand-name lane
  • Thin independent footprint; the 50-state reach and outcome claims are self-reported

yourEra · semaglutide $159/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.

Visit yourEra

Who it's for — and who should skip it

yourEra is for people who want both molecules with the option to add coaching, a nutritionist, and at-home labs — and don't need a pill or a brand-name.

Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HealthRX (Match Score 80) — or take the quiz to see where yourEra lands for your priorities.

See every alternative to yourEra.

Before you choose care

What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.

What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.

Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.

How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.

How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer

yourEra against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.

How it comparesyourErathis providerCoreAge RxfeaturedTryoziclosest scorer
Sema price$159/mo$99/mo at every dose$99/mo
CoverageAll 50 statesU.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not publishedAll 50 states + DC
FormularyInjectableInjectableInjectable + brand
Match Score81 · B−91 · A−81 · B−

yourEra, answered

Is yourEra legit?

yourEra is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.

How much does yourEra cost?

yourEra lists compounded semaglutide from $159/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.

Does yourEra ship to my state?

Yes — yourEra reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.

yourEra vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?

yourEra scores 81/100 and CoreAge Rx scores 91/100, the latter on the strength of the same flat price at every dose on both molecules and easy cancellation. yourEra can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for people who want both molecules with the option to add coaching, a nutritionist, and at-home labs — and don't need a pill or a brand-name. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.

Pricing & state data come from yourEra's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on yourEra's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

Verdict · Grade B− · 81/100

yourEra sells both compounded molecules with a wider menu around them — NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols — plus an optional Optimum bundle with 1:1 coaching, a nutritionist and at-home labs. Read what its headline figures are: the "from $79.20" semaglutide and "from $159.20" tirzepatide prices are 6-month plan rates with a 20% new-patient discount applied. Month to month, semaglutide is $159, or $127.20 for a new patient with that discount; the site doesn't print a month-to-month tirzepatide price. It's injectable-only, with no pill and no brand-name option, and there's no long-term contract on the monthly plan — you can pause or cancel from the patient portal. If you want room to add coaching and labs on top of either molecule, yourEra is a fair pick.

Compare with other providers

Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 21 programs that sit nearest yourEra here.

Compare 21 nearby providers
ProviderGo
PreventiveMD83Visit
Telos Rx82Visit
Tryozi81Visit
Lavender Sky Health81Visit
Sprout Health78Visit
Sesame Care78Visit
Pallas Health80Visit
Heally80Visit
Found77Visit
Ondra Health79Visit
Mochi Health79Visit
GOAL.MD79Visit
GoodRx79Visit
Rylo Health79Visit
Ivologist79Visit
Healthicare79Visit
Luvo Health76Visit
EverSlim78Visit
Idgie Health78Visit
MadeMed75Visit
Trimi77Visit

yourEra appears on our best semaglutide providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.

← Back to all rankings