Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Ranked by the Match Score

Alternatives to CLYR Health

CLYR Health scores 66 on our six-factor Match Score (ranked #216 of 537). Here are the providers we'd weigh against it, ranked by that same honest model. Or take the quiz for your personalized match.

Grade B−

HealthRX

#11

A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.

Sema
$193/mo
Tirz
$242/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Sesame Care

#13

The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.

Sema
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirz
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

#1#1 overall

The best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

He & She MD

#17

He & She MD is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss clinic offering doctor-prescribed GLP-1 medications: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral), with brand-name…

Sema
$199/mo (monthly plan)
Tirz
$159/mo
Coverage
All states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
Grade C

Care Bare Rx

#24

Weight-loss treatment from $199/mo across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, spanning compounded injectables, oral tablets and brand-name Ozempic — but the price you actually pay appears only after intake.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

No BS RX

#5

The highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.

Sema
$179/mo month-to-month
Tirz
$249/mo month-to-month
Coverage
Coverage not published
Grade B

Ondra Health

#8

Near rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus some brand access — a rare budget-and-breadth combo, nationwide.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$219/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Strut Health

#2

The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.

Sema
$131/mo
Tirz
$151/mo
Coverage
49 states — list not disclosed

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons