GOAL.MD review
GOAL.MD is a St. Louis-based telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide alongside brand-name bridges to Ozempic, Wegovy, and Zepbound. Its standout is a manual-renewal model — no auto-billing
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $179/mo — $20 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $179/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want manual-renewal billing with dose-tiered brand-name pricing transparency.
MatchScript's take: Our #95 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
GOAL.MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $179/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
GOAL.MD adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for a strong 90 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a solid 84.
Pricing in context
How GOAL.MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Transparent dose-tiered pricing on brand pens
- LegitScript Certified
- Manual-renewal model — no surprise auto-billing
- Free nutrition coach included
- BBB A+ rating since 2021
The caveats
- No named compounding pharmacy partner
- Co-founder and chief physician has a 2016 federal guilty plea for distributing misbranded HGH and a (reinstated) license revocation
- No URAC or PCAB pharmacy accreditation
Who it's for — and who should skip it
GOAL.MD is for people who want manual-renewal billing with dose-tiered brand-name pricing transparency.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 72) — or take the quiz to see where GOAL.MD lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
GOAL.MD against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | GOAL.MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Bodybuilding Health+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $179/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 72 · C | 91 · A− | 72 · C |
GOAL.MD, answered
Is GOAL.MD legit?
Yes — GOAL.MD is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does GOAL.MD cost?
GOAL.MD lists compounded semaglutide from $179/mo and tirzepatide from $249/mo (starting dose, compounded) — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does GOAL.MD ship to my state?
Yes — GOAL.MD reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
GOAL.MD vs Bodybuilding Health+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: GOAL.MD at 72/100 and Bodybuilding Health+ at 72/100, so neither wins on the headline number. GOAL.MD is the better fit for people who want manual-renewal billing with dose-tiered brand-name pricing transparency. Bodybuilding Health+ suits readers who want their pharmacy and prescriber named before they pay, and who already know they want a compounded injectable. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from GOAL.MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on GOAL.MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $179/mo — $20 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $249/mo (starting dose, compounded). Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people who want manual-renewal billing with dose-tiered brand-name pricing transparency. If that is not you, Bodybuilding Health+ is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest GOAL.MD here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ivy Rx#96 | 72 | $190/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics#97 | 72 | $108/mo | $145/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS#98 | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuvaHealth#99 | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health#100 | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $249/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health#101 | 72 | $179/mo | $249/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center#102 | 72 | $150/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova#103 | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | $210/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health#104 | 71 | $303/mo | $354/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD#105 | 71 | $345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | $189/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health#106 | 71 | $169/mo | $133/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health#107 | 71 | $326/mo | $272/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble#108 | 71 | $195/mo | $358/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NiceRx#109 | 71 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx#110 | 71 | $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | $145/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FMmeds#111 | 71 | $225/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD#112 | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | $199/mo (10 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivologist#113 | 71 | $149/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx#114 | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $273/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX#115 FDA issued Trinity HealthCare Supply, LLC dba altRx a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 71 | $97/mo | $162/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX#116 | 71 | $249 every 4 weeks | $339 every 4 weeks | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx#117 | 68 | $249/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu#118 | 70 | $249 per 4 weeks | $336/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX#119 | 70 | $192/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
GOAL.MD is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.