Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Compare care and payment options

Alternatives to PlushCare

PlushCare scores 75/100 on our six-factor Match Score. Compare costs, treatment options and ongoing care. Partners are labeled; commissions never change scores. CoreAge Rx has a top-three partner placement. Take the quiz for your personal match.

By MatchScript Editorial · Revised

Decide whether you need primary care or a medication bundle

PlushCare combines a membership with separately billed doctor visits; medication and lab work are additional. It can send an appropriate prescription to your chosen pharmacy and help with prior authorization. That is a different purchase from a medication-inclusive telehealth plan.

Using insurance?

Price a visit under your actual network benefits and the prescribed medicine under your pharmacy benefit. A lower cash-plan headline does not establish savings over an insured visit and covered prescription.

Check insurance costs and limits

Considering an inclusive plan?

Compare what Eden’s quote includes with the separate care and pharmacy charges you would pay through PlushCare. Keep the same medication, formulation and dose in the comparison, and ask who handles follow-up outside refill requests.

Read Eden’s pricing context

Source checked : PlushCare weight-loss pricing. Read the source notes. The linked reviews retain their own evidence dates; confirm current terms before enrolling.

Grade B+

Eden

Partner

Compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$129/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Bodi Envi

Bodi Envi sells compounded semaglutide at $155 a month and tirzepatide at $229 a month on monthly billing, the same at every dose, with brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound available at self-pay prices.

Sema
$155/mo
Tirz
$229/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

Partner

Compounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published
Grade B−

Tryozi

A Florida-based telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $99 a month and tirzepatide at $379, with base labs included, four named compounding pharmacies, and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound on the same page.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$379/mo
Coverage
All 50 states + DC
Grade B−

yourEra

Partner

A personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.

Sema
$159/mo
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Sesame Care

Partner

A brand-name-only program where you choose your own clinician: care is a monthly subscription and FDA-approved medication — from $149 a month — is billed separately.

Sema
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirz
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B−

Heally

A free doctor consult and a same-day prescription for brand-name GLP-1s — the Wegovy pill from $149 a month, Zepbound and Mounjaro, plus liraglutide — with no membership and no subscription.

Sema
$149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill)
Tirz
$299/mo (starting dose, brand-name)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Ondra Health

Ondra Health charges $149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $219 for tirzepatide on its monthly plan, the same at every dose, with every plan length and its pharmacy choices published.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$219/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons