Ondra Health review
Near rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus some brand access — a rare budget-and-breadth combo, nationwide.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $149/mo — $50 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $149/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $219/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Value-seekers who still want a shot at brand-name meds and 50-state availability.
MatchScript's take: Our #6 pick of 528 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Ondra Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $149/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 71 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a strong 88 on Speed to Start.
Ondra Health adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a solid 86 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 84 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a solid 86 — reasonable room to change your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a strong 88.
Pricing in context
How Ondra Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded ondra.health on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing table publishes every plan length side by side, and the monthly rung is the one we file: "Monthly — Billed every month — $149/mo" for semaglutide and "$219/mo" for tirzepatide.
- The page is explicit that the lower per-month figures are prepayments: "The lowest per-month prices reflect the 6- and 12-month plans, billed in full up front."
- The plan selector states "Billed monthly · Same price on all doses", and the page advertises "NO MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED", "TRANSPARENT PRICING", "NO HIDDEN FEES" and named pharmacy choices.
What we like
- Among the lowest disclosed prices here on both semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Offers some FDA-approved brand-name access — uncommon at this price
- Available in all 50 states and LegitScript-certified
The caveats
- No oral/sublingual route
- Support is solid but not high-touch coaching
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Ondra Health is for value-seekers who still want a shot at brand-name meds and 50-state availability.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Strut Health (Match Score 84) — or take the quiz to see where Ondra Health lands for your priorities.
See every alternative to Ondra Health, or go one-on-one: Ondra Health vs Ro.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ondra Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ondra Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Strut Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $149/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $131/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | 49 states — list not disclosed |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 84 · B | 91 · A− | 84 · B |
Ondra Health, answered
Is Ondra Health legit?
Yes — Ondra Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Ondra Health cost?
Ondra Health lists compounded semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $219/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Ondra Health ship to my state?
Yes — Ondra Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Ondra Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Ondra Health scores 84/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Ondra Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for value-seekers who still want a shot at brand-name meds and 50-state availability. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Ondra Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ondra Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $149/mo — $50 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $219/mo. It scores highest on how quickly you can start. It is one of the top 25 programs of the 528 we rank. Best suited to value-seekers who still want a shot at brand-name meds and 50-state availability. If that is not you, Strut Health is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ondra Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan Meds#7 | 84 | $99/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds#8 | 84 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthRX#9 | 81 | $193/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShedRx#10 | 81 | $199/mo | $303/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care#11 | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gala Health#12 | 80 | Not disclosed | $179/mo (yearly subscription) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| yourEra#13 | 80 | $199/mo | $263/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peter MD#14 | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | $249/mo billed quarterly | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD#15 | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | $159/mo | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health#16 | 82 | $100/mo | $202/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi#17 | 79 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen#18 | 81 | $244/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found#19 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#20 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#21 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#22 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#23 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#24 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#25 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#26 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#30 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
Ondra Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.