Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Ranked by the Match Score

Alternatives to bmiMD

bmiMD scores 76 on our six-factor Match Score (ranked #36 of 537). Here are the providers we'd weigh against it, ranked by that same honest model. Or take the quiz for your personalized match.

Grade B

Strut Health

#2

The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.

Sema
$131/mo
Tirz
$151/mo
Coverage
49 states — list not disclosed

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Grade B−

Telos Rx

#7

The widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.

Sema
$99/mo injectable
Tirz
$292/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

#1#1 overall

The best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Alan Meds

#9

Low double-digit sema pricing, an oral option, and all-50-state reach — a strong value pick for the needle-averse.

Sema
$99/mo
Tirz
$325/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Idgie Health

#21

The deepest menu here — injection, oral and two microdose lines — with the amount billed today published at every rung, and a membership fee that lives only in the Terms.

Sema
$149/mo month-to-month
Tirz
$229/mo month-to-month
Coverage
A state-availability page is published
Grade B

No BS RX

#5

The highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.

Sema
$179/mo month-to-month
Tirz
$249/mo month-to-month
Coverage
Coverage not published
Grade B−

ShedRx

#12

A weight-focused program that also offers an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$303/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B−

Sesame Care

#13

The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.

Sema
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirz
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons