HealthRX review
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
HealthRX stands out for a LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised setup with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet next to compounded injectables and transparent no-insurance pricing.
- Semaglutide
- $193/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $242/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Patients who want a verified, physician-supervised provider with an oral-tablet option and clear monthly pricing, and don't mind that some tiers are company-stated.
MatchScript's take: One of the few verified programs with a real oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — just confirm your state first.
The factor breakdown
HealthRX on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $193/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 86 on Speed to Start.
HealthRX adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for a strong 92 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 86 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a solid 84 — reasonable room to change your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a solid 86.
Pricing in context
How HealthRX's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.healthrx.com/glp1-offer-v1 on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The lowest advertised semaglutide figure is a full prepayment: "From $99/month on a 12-month prepaid semaglutide plan ($1,163 today; $1,188 at renewal)."
- Tirzepatide is quoted separately as an entry price rather than a flat one: "Tirzepatide plans start at $179/month."
What we like
- LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a clear third-party trust signal
- Physician-supervised intake with licensed providers
- Broad formulary: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus a rare oral GLP-1 tablet
- Transparent flat monthly pricing with no insurance required (injectable from ~$189/mo, oral ~$239/mo)
The caveats
- The $189 and $349 we used to publish were two rungs of a PLAN ladder relabeled as products: month-to-month is $190 semaglutide and $239 tirzepatide, and new patients pay $99 or $149 for the first month
- ★ Unusually, the renewal is CHEAPER than signup — a standing $25 subscriber credit takes the monthly plan to $165 and $214
- Sells neither an oral GLP-1 nor a brand pathway: its catalog lists exactly two items, both once-weekly injections
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- Some tiers are company-stated and the site is thin on detail
- Brand-name tiers are expensive pass-through pricing (~$1,299/mo for Ozempic)
- Doesn't publish a state-by-state list, though the program operates nationwide
Who it's for — and who should skip it
HealthRX is for patients who want a verified, physician-supervised provider with an oral-tablet option and clear monthly pricing, and don't mind that some tiers are company-stated.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be ShedRx (Match Score 81) — or take the quiz to see where HealthRX lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
HealthRX against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | HealthRXthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | ShedRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $193/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $199/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 81 · B− | 91 · A− | 81 · B− |
HealthRX, answered
Is HealthRX legit?
Yes — HealthRX is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does HealthRX cost?
HealthRX lists compounded semaglutide from $193/mo and tirzepatide from $242/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does HealthRX ship to my state?
Yes — HealthRX reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
HealthRX vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. HealthRX scores 81/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. HealthRX can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for patients who want a verified, physician-supervised provider with an oral-tablet option and clear monthly pricing, and don't mind that some tiers are company-stated. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from HealthRX's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on HealthRX's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
HealthRX stands out for a LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised setup with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet next to compounded injectables and transparent no-insurance pricing. The catches: compounded meds aren't FDA-approved, brand-name tiers are expensive pass-through pricing, and its state list isn't public — so confirm coverage before you commit. For a needle-averse shopper who wants a verified provider, it's a strong pick.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest HealthRX here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ShedRx#10 | 81 | $199/mo | $303/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care#11 | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gala Health#12 | 80 | Not disclosed | $179/mo (yearly subscription) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| yourEra#13 | 80 | $199/mo | $263/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peter MD#14 | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | $249/mo billed quarterly | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD#15 | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | $159/mo | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health#16 | 82 | $100/mo | $202/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi#17 | 79 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen#18 | 81 | $244/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found#19 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#20 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#21 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#22 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#23 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#24 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#25 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#26 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#30 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank#31 | 76 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex#32 FDA issued Curex a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 78 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invigor Medical#33 | 78 | $245/mo | $380/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
HealthRX is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.