PepHaūs review
PepHaūs is a telehealth pharmacy offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss treatment — semaglutide from $152/mo and tirzepatide from $246/mo — prescribed by U.S.-licensed providers and shipped from 503A…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $171/mo — $28 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $171/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $242/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Shoppers who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide.
MatchScript's take: Our #151 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
PepHaūs on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $171/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a strong 90 on Speed to Start.
PepHaūs sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 78 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How PepHaūs's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- All-inclusive pricing — medication, medical visit, and shipping bundled into one cost
- Compounded semaglutide from $152/mo (quarterly) and tirzepatide from $246/mo
- LegitScript-certified (#50233613); 503A-compounded medication
- Ships to all 50 states from U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacies
- Quick online intake with 24-hour provider review
The caveats
- Compounding pharmacy partners aren't named on the marketing site
- Pricing is customized per patient, so your final cost can vary from the advertised 'from' rates
- No published individual clinician or medical-director names
- Newer multi-vertical brand (also NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione) with a limited weight-loss track record
Who it's for — and who should skip it
PepHaūs is for shoppers who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where PepHaūs lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
PepHaūs against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | PepHaūsthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Kin Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $171/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $202/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
PepHaūs, answered
Is PepHaūs legit?
Yes — PepHaūs is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does PepHaūs cost?
PepHaūs lists compounded semaglutide from $171/mo and tirzepatide from $242/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does PepHaūs ship to my state?
Yes — PepHaūs reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
PepHaūs vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: PepHaūs at 69/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. PepHaūs is the better fit for shoppers who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from PepHaūs's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on PepHaūs's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $171/mo — $28 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $242/mo. It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to shoppers who want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest PepHaūs here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health#156 FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC#157 FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $175/mo | $281/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor#161 | 68 | $162/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health#162 | 68 | $111/mo | $131/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health#163 | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics#164 | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx#167 | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $309/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health#168 | 68 | $129/mo | $171/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare#169 | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | $224/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow#171 | 68 | $195/mo | Not offered | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen#172 | 68 | $303/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro#173 | 68 | $149/mo | $224/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella#174 | 68 | $249/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | $299/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr#175 | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
PepHaūs is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.