Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Ranked by the Match Score

Alternatives to Rivas Medical Weight Loss

Rivas Medical Weight Loss scores 55 on our six-factor Match Score (ranked #420 of 537). Here are the providers we'd weigh against it, ranked by that same honest model. Or take the quiz for your personalized match.

Grade C

Gaya Wellness

#93

A premium, flat-priced program in five states — same price for either molecule, but the most expensive here.

Sema
$405/mo
Tirz
$405/mo
Coverage
FL, NC, VA, IN, TN
Grade C

Enhance MD

#23

A transparent, tiered compounded program with dose-flat pricing, built-in lab testing every six months, and NAD+ care alongside your GLP-1.

Sema
$271/mo
Tirz
$358/mo
Coverage
39 states
Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

#1#1 overall

The best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.

Sema
$99/mo at every dose
Tirz
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Henry Meds

#56

A flat-fee compounded pioneer — simple, transparent model, but priced at the higher end now.

Sema
$301/mo
Tirz
$301/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Sprout Health

#33

Fair mid-market compounded pricing from a program that names its pharmacies and shows you the billing terms before you check out, not after.

Sema
$325/mo
Tirz
$379/mo
Coverage
44 states — list not disclosed

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Sprout Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Grade C

System Labs

#34

A performance-and-longevity clinic that also prescribes a compounded GLP-1/GIP, priced openly at $179/mo once the first-month promo lapses.

Sema
Not offered
Tirz
$179/mo standing
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B

Eden

#3

A polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.

Sema
$198/mo
Tirz
$298/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Eden, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Grade B

Renlo Health

#6

Two days from prescription to doorstep, a named prescriber, a named pharmacy — and a headline that is the actual monthly rate.

Sema
$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose
Tirz
$269/mo, billed monthly at every dose
Coverage
Coverage not published

Not sure which fits you?

Answer six quick questions and we'll reweight the Match Score to your budget, format, timing, coverage and support — then rank every provider for you.

Take the quiz

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons