Pallas Health review
A new cash-pay platform that names six dispensing pharmacies and two NPI-verified physicians in public — and sells both molecules on a 12-week prepay with no monthly option at all.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Pallas Health, operated by Brentmoor, Inc.
- Semaglutide
- $216/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $325/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named before they pay, and who can absorb $597 or $897 in one payment every twelve weeks.
MatchScript's take: Names six dispensing pharmacies and two NPI-verified doctors in public — and offers no way to pay it monthly.
The factor breakdown
Pallas Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
We score the $199 and $299 standing averages, not the $139 and $179 first-period rates — those buy four weeks and are gone. Budget Fit lands at 43 because a twelve-week prepay is the only cadence on offer: the smallest check you can write for compounded semaglutide here is $597, and the ongoing rate works out nearer $216 a month than $199 once you count 4.35 renewals a year rather than four. A reader whose priority is the lowest monthly outlay wants rows scoring 80 and above on this factor, and our matcher will not send them here.
All 50 states plus Washington DC, with care fully asynchronous in 43 of them, is why this sits at 64 rather than lower. The eight-point deduction is for the seven states plus DC where a video visit is mandatory and enforced by a shipping-state eligibility guard: in Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC you are scheduling a call rather than clicking through, and a $60 deposit rides on your attending it.
Pallas Health adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 65 — lighter, meds-first support.
Cancellation is as clean as this category gets — a self-serve portal, a pre-renewal reminder, no minimum term, no early-termination fee, and Pallas's own terms saying canceling is always free. Flexibility still lands at 67 rather than the mid-80s that record would otherwise earn, because stopping takes effect at the end of a twelve-week period you have already paid for in full: the exit is free, but it is never sooner than 84 days from your last charge.
Six dispensing pharmacies named with the 503A/503B distinction explained, two prescribers named with checkable NPI numbers, every price published before intake and charged unchanged at checkout, a named operating entity and a LegitScript certification put this at the ceiling of our Transparency factor — a 97 it shares with six other providers we track. What the score does not capture, and readers should still weigh: an advertised “/mo average” for a product with no monthly rung, a 4.8 rating with no published source, and a footer conceding that some site content is AI-generated.
Pricing in context
How Pallas Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.pallashealth.co on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The site runs parallel English and Spanish weight-loss landing pages, alongside a separate NAD+ program, with pricing presented per program rather than as one rate.
What we like
- Names six dispensing pharmacies in public — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills — and explains the 503A/503B distinction, which almost nothing else in this category does
- Names two prescribing physicians with their NPI numbers and links the federal registry: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744, family medicine, licensed in 15 states) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684, emergency medicine, TN and FL). Both verify as active in NPPES
- LegitScript-certified as a Healthcare Merchant (seal 49989444)
- The advertised price is the checkout price — homepage FAQ, landing pages, treatment pages and the live funnel all carry the same four numbers, so nothing changes when you reach the card form
- All 50 states plus Washington DC, with asynchronous care in 43 of them and no insurance step at any point
- No minimum term: cancel any time through a self-serve portal at pallashealth.co/portal, effective at the end of the current billing period, with a pre-renewal email reminder and 30 days' notice before any price change
- Full refund if a clinician declines you, and free shipping when a prescription is written
The caveats
- There is no month-to-month option. The funnel renders no cadence selector at all, so the cheapest way to buy compounded semaglutide is $597 every 12 weeks and tirzepatide is $897 every 12 weeks — the advertised "/mo average" is that prepay divided by three
- The cash-flow shape is the likeliest surprise: after a $139 first payment, the second charge is $597 in one go, four weeks later. Tirzepatide runs $179 then $897 on the same schedule
- Twelve weeks is not three months. The renewal recurs every 84 days — 4.35 times a year, not 4 — so a full year of semaglutide is $139 + four charges of $597 = $2,527, and the ongoing steady-state rate works out at about $216/mo against an advertised $199. Tirzepatide is $3,767 in year one and about $325/mo ongoing against an advertised $299
- $139 and $179 are first-period intro rates, and the sitewide "Up to $120 off your first month" banner is a discount rather than a price
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not generic equivalents of Wegovy or Zepbound. Pallas discloses this properly, but the disclosure does not change the regulatory tier
- No insurance, ever. The brand-name cash tiers — Zepbound $1,069/mo, Ozempic $1,299/mo, Wegovy $1,349/mo, Mounjaro $1,349/mo — are far above what an insured patient pays for the same products
- A video visit is required in seven states (Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia) plus Washington DC, and the $60 visit deposit may be retained if you neither attend nor reschedule and then abandon the intake
- Only two clinicians are named site-wide. The actual prescribing network — Lion MD's affiliated professional corporations — is not published, and the footer "Provider directory" link resolves to a section naming the same two doctors
- A $5 fee is deducted from each refunded payment on purchases made on or after 14 July 2026, though never on clinician-declined or unfulfilled orders
- Its own footer says some site content is AI-generated with no warranty as to accuracy, the advertised 4.8 rating has no published source, and the before/after "Verified Customer" stories carry an "individuals shown may be actors or models" caveat
- Launched on the affiliate network on 1 July 2026 — it is new, with no Trustpilot or BBB record to corroborate against, and whether lab work is included or billed extra is not published anywhere
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Pallas Health is for readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named before they pay, and who can absorb $597 or $897 in one payment every twelve weeks.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Pallas Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Pallas Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Pallas Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | RxSpan MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $216/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Pallas Health, answered
Is Pallas Health legit?
Yes — Pallas Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Pallas Health cost?
Pallas Health lists compounded semaglutide from $216/mo and tirzepatide from $325/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Pallas Health ship to my state?
Yes — Pallas Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Pallas Health vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Pallas Health at 70/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Pallas Health is the better fit for readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named before they pay, and who can absorb $597 or $897 in one payment every twelve weeks. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Pallas Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Pallas Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Pallas Health, operated by Brentmoor, Inc. out of Newark, Delaware, is the rare cash-pay platform that tells you who makes your medication and who signs your prescription before you hand over a card. Six dispensing pharmacies are named on its clinical page — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills — with the 503A and 503B distinction explained rather than glossed. Two physicians are named with their NPI numbers beside a link to look them up: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (1346482684). Both verify as active in the federal NPPES registry, where Dr. Carr's primary taxonomy is family medicine; the obesity and addiction medicine board certifications the site also claims for her are not verifiable through NPPES and we did not check them independently, so treat those as the site's claim rather than ours. The company is LegitScript Healthcare Merchant Certified, and the price it advertises is the price its checkout charges — which sounds like a low bar until you spend an afternoon in this category. The thing to understand before you start is the billing shape, because it is unusual, and it is averaged rather than hidden. Pallas advertises compounded semaglutide at “$199/mo average” and compounded tirzepatide at “$299/mo average”. Neither is a monthly rate. The funnel renders no cadence selector at all: semaglutide is $139 for the first four weeks and then $597 billed every twelve weeks, tirzepatide is $179 and then $897 on the same schedule, and the advertised averages are those prepay charges divided by three. Two consequences follow from their own published renewal terms. The first is cash flow — after a $139 opening payment, the second charge is $597, in one go, four weeks later. The second is arithmetic: twelve weeks is not three months. A renewal every 84 days recurs 4.35 times a year rather than four, so year one of semaglutide is $139 plus four charges of $597 — $2,527, or about $211 a month — settling near $216 a month thereafter against the $199 on the page. Tirzepatide comes to $3,767 in year one and about $325 a month ongoing against an advertised $299. None of that is concealed, and “twelve weeks ≈ three months” is shorthand the whole industry uses. But the ongoing figure is the one to budget against, and it is why our Budget Fit score here is 43 rather than the mid-60s the headline alone would earn. Cancellation is genuinely easy — a self-serve portal at pallashealth.co/portal, a pre-renewal email reminder, no minimum term, no early-termination fee, thirty days' notice before any price change, and a full refund if a clinician declines you — with two caveats. “Cancel any time” takes effect at the end of a twelve-week block you have already paid for in full, and refunded payments on purchases made from 14 July 2026 have $5 deducted, though never on clinician-declined or unfulfilled orders. Care is asynchronous in 43 states. In Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and Washington DC a video visit is required, and the $60 deposit for it may be kept if you neither attend nor reschedule and then abandon the intake — otherwise it is refunded in full and credited to your first order. Two disclosures belong on the record. Belmar, one of the six named pharmacies, received an FDA warning letter over compounding practices issued on 31 March 2023 and addressed to Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC., dba APS Pharmacy; FDA closed that letter out on 30 October 2023. It is a supplier disclosure rather than a mark against Pallas, which has no warning letter of its own — and a provider willing to name six pharmacies is one whose supply chain you can actually check, which is the opposite of this category's usual problem. Separately, the site's own footer states that some of its content is AI-generated with no warranty as to accuracy, so we would not treat anything on its blog as a clinical source; the 4.8 rating it advertises carries no published source and we do not repeat it as a fact; and its before-and-after “Verified Customer” stories note that the individuals shown may be actors or models. Pallas also sells brand-name GLP-1s for cash — Zepbound $1,069/mo, Ozempic $1,299/mo, Wegovy $1,349/mo, Mounjaro $1,349/mo, all genuinely billed monthly — and takes no insurance at any tier, so an insured reader will almost always do better on the brands elsewhere. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not generic equivalents of those brands; Pallas says so plainly, and so do we. What is not published anywhere: whether baseline or follow-up lab work is included or billed on top, whether the price moves with your dose beyond the site's flat claim (there is no pre-purchase dose selector to check it against), and who prescribes beyond the two named physicians — the wider Lion MD network is not listed, and the footer's “Provider directory” link resolves to the same two doctors. The company launched on our affiliate network on 1 July 2026, so there is no Trustpilot or BBB record to corroborate any of this against yet. Worth choosing if disclosure is the thing you have been unable to find elsewhere and a $597 payment every twelve weeks is one you can absorb without flinching. If you want to pay month to month, or want the option to stop after four weeks having spent four weeks' money, this is not the one.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Pallas Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SnagRx#84 | 70 | $100/mo | $151/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness#85 | 72 | $405/mo | $405/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care#86 | 72 | $174/mo | $216/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GOAL.MD#87 | 72 | $179/mo | $249/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx#88 | 72 | $190/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics#89 | 72 | $108/mo | $145/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS#90 | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuvaHealth#91 | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health#92 | 72 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $249/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health#93 | 72 | $179/mo | $249/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center#94 | 72 | $150/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova#95 | 72 | $198/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | $210/mo all-in (a starting-at floor that rises with dose) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health#96 | 71 | $303/mo | $354/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD#97 | 71 | $345/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | $189/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health#98 | 71 | $169/mo | $133/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health#99 | 71 | $326/mo | $272/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble#100 | 71 | $195/mo | $358/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NiceRx#101 | 71 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx#102 | 71 | $95/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | $145/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FMmeds#103 | 71 | $225/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD#104 | 71 | $169/mo (1 mg dose, compounded) | $199/mo (10 mg dose, compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivologist#105 | 71 | $149/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MedLeanRx#106 | 71 | $149/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $273/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| altRX#107 FDA issued Trinity HealthCare Supply, LLC dba altRx a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 71 | $97/mo | $162/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Pallas Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.