Zappy Health review: price, pros & cons
A telehealth weight-loss service with compounded semaglutide at $249 and tirzepatide at $349 a month at every dose, cheaper multi-month packages, and brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound through a $99-a-month care plan.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Zappy Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Zappy Health sells compounded semaglutide at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $349, billed monthly, and the price stays the same at every dose, which makes budgeting simple.
- Semaglutide
- $249/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $349/mo
- Coverage
- 49 states — all except Hawaii
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a flat monthly price that does not rise with the dose, the choice of compounded or brand-name medication, and coverage in every state but Hawaii.
MatchScript's take: A flat price at every dose and brand-name options in one place, but the real month-to-month cost is $249 for semaglutide, not the $159 in the headline.
The factor breakdown
Zappy Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $249 a month, billed monthly at every dose, sits in the $226–250 band.
An online eligibility check reviewed by a licensed provider, available in every state except Hawaii.
Both compounded molecules, brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound through the care plan, and several longevity peptides.
Monthly virtual visits, premium customer support and an AI assistant on every plan; no clinicians are named.
Month-to-month plans you can pause or cancel any time in writing, but no refund once an order has a tracking number.
Monthly and multi-month prices, the excluded state and a dispensing pharmacy are published; the headline price is a starter pack and two pages name different pharmacies.
Pricing in context
How Zappy Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Zappy Healththis providerVisit | $249/mo+$59 vs median | $349/mo+$90 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Zappy Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The plan marked "Most Flexible" is "$249/month" for "All doses", "Billed monthly", with "Monthly virtual visits"; the $159 plan is a "3 – Month Starter Pack paid upfront" for first-time GLP-1 users.
- The page says "Compounded semaglutide is prepared and dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy." and its FAQ says "Zappy is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii."
- On the pricing page the brand-name Wegovy plan is "$99 / monthly (care plan)" with "Medication billed separately (~$499/month via NovoCare)".
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $349, billed monthly, at every dose and with no membership fee
- Prepaying lowers the monthly cost, to $209 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide on a six-month package
- Brand-name Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound can be prescribed through a $99-a-month care plan, with the medication bought separately
- Available in every state except Hawaii, with monthly virtual visits and premium customer support on each plan
- Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are offered on the same account
The caveats
- The headline "as low as $159" is a three-month starter pack for new GLP-1 users paid up front and offered only in some states; the month-to-month price is $249
- No refund once a tracking number is assigned, and a $30 restocking fee applies if the order is already in the shipping stage
- Its pages name different pharmacies: the semaglutide page names The Pharmacy Hub, while the partner-pharmacy page lists only Hallandale Pharmacy
- Canceling ongoing consultations requires a written notice by email
- FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Zappy Health · semaglutide $249/mo · tirzepatide $349/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Zappy HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Zappy Health is for people who want a flat monthly price that does not rise with the dose, the choice of compounded or brand-name medication, and coverage in every state but Hawaii.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Found (Match Score 77) — or take the quiz to see where Zappy Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Zappy Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Zappy Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Foundclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $249/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $313/mo month-to-month cash |
| Coverage | 49 states — all except Hawaii | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 77 · C | 91 · A− | 77 · C |
Zappy Health, answered
How much does Zappy Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $349, billed monthly at every dose. Prepaid three- and six-month packages cost less per month, and the $159 headline is a prepaid starter pack for new users in some states.
Does Zappy Health offer brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound?
Yes. A $99-a-month care plan covers prescribing and follow-up for Wegovy, the Wegovy pill or Zepbound, with the medication bought separately.
Which states does Zappy Health serve?
Its FAQ says it is available in all U.S. states except Hawaii.
Pricing & state data come from Zappy Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Zappy Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Zappy Health sells compounded semaglutide at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $349, billed monthly, and the price stays the same at every dose, which makes budgeting simple. Paying three or six months up front brings those figures down to as little as $209 and $299. If you prefer brand-name medication, a $99-a-month care plan covers prescribing and follow-up for Wegovy, the Wegovy pill or Zepbound, with the drug bought separately. It serves every state except Hawaii and includes monthly virtual visits. Read the headline carefully: "as low as $159" is a prepaid three-month starter pack for new users in some states. Refunds stop once an order ships, its pages name two different pharmacies, and FDA sent the company a warning letter in February 2026. Bottom line: a flexible, flat-priced option, best for readers who are comfortable paying a mid-range monthly price.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Zappy Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Measured | 77 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health | 77 | $109/mo | $129/mo | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Zappy Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.