Found review
A coaching-first program that now spans compounded injectables, an oral orforglipron option and brand-name Wegovy — priced low only if you prepay a year.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Found bundles medication, membership and real behavior-change coaching into one bill, and it now reaches further than most compounders in this ranking: both molecules, an oral orforglipron option, and brand-name Wegovy.
- Semaglutide
- $289/mo month-to-month cash
- Tirzepatide
- $289/mo month-to-month cash
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want medication, membership and behavior-change coaching billed as one thing, and will commit to 12 months to get the advertised rate.
MatchScript's take: The advertised price and the price you pay are different numbers here — the good rate needs a 12-month prepay.
The factor breakdown
Found on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
We score the $289/mo month-to-month cash rate, not the $169 prepaid or $99 insured rates, which is why Budget Fit sits at 78 despite the low advertised numbers — those are conditions, not prices.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a strong 90 on Speed to Start.
Found adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for an exceptional 94 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 92 — high-touch coaching and regular check-ins.
A twelve-month prepay is the price of the headline rate, and which drug you get is decided after the quiz, so Flexibility lands at 74.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a middling 80.
Pricing in context
How Found's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded joinfound.com/dr/sem-weight-insurance on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The advertised figures are tied to both insurance and a year-long term, footnoted on the page: "Advertised pricing for branded GLP-1s via insurance w/ 12 month commitment" and "Advertised pricing for non-GLP-1s w/ 12 month commitment."
What we like
- Medication, membership and coaching are billed as a single plan rather than stacked as separate fees
- Unusually broad lane for a compounder: both molecules, an oral orforglipron (Foundayo) option, and brand-name Wegovy
- Prepaying 12 months drops the cash rate to $169/mo, and insurance can take it to $99/mo
- Available in all 50 states, with a long operating history and a large patient base
The caveats
- The advertised rates require a 12-month prepay — month-to-month cash is $289/mo
- Which drug you are actually offered is settled after the intake quiz rather than published up front
- The plan structure is layered (cash vs insurance, prepaid vs monthly), so the headline price is rarely the one you pay
- Compounded medication is not FDA-approved
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Found is for people who want medication, membership and behavior-change coaching billed as one thing, and will commit to 12 months to get the advertised rate.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Enhance MD (Match Score 78) — or take the quiz to see where Found lands for your priorities.
See every alternative to Found, or go one-on-one: Found vs Ro, Found vs Hims & Hers, Found vs CoreAge Rx, Found vs Eden and Found vs Mochi Health.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Found against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Foundthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Enhance MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $99/mo at every dose | $271/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | 39 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 78 · C | 91 · A− | 78 · C |
Found, answered
Is Found legit?
Found is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Found cost?
Found lists compounded semaglutide from $289/mo month-to-month cash and tirzepatide from $289/mo month-to-month cash — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Found ship to my state?
Yes — Found reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Found vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Found scores 78/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Found can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for people who want medication, membership and behavior-change coaching billed as one thing, and will commit to 12 months to get the advertised rate. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Found's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Found's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Found bundles medication, membership and real behavior-change coaching into one bill, and it now reaches further than most compounders in this ranking: both molecules, an oral orforglipron option, and brand-name Wegovy. The catch is the pricing structure. The rates Found leads with — $169/mo cash, $99/mo with insurance — both require prepaying twelve months. Month-to-month cash is $289, which is what you pay if you have committed to nothing, and it is the figure we rank on. Which drug you are actually offered is also settled after the intake quiz rather than published up front. If you know you want a coaching-led program and you are ready to commit to a year, the economics are genuinely good. If you want to try a month and decide, look further down the ranking.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Found here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhance MD#20 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#21 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#22 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#23 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#24 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#25 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#26 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#30 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank#31 | 76 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex#32 FDA issued Curex a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 78 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invigor Medical#33 | 78 | $245/mo | $380/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness#34 | 78 | $271/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi#35 | 78 | $219/mo | $319/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PreventiveMD#36 | 78 | $121/mo | $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim#37 | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds#38 FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 75 | $297/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed#39 | 75 | $242/mo | $405/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luvo Health#40 | 75 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx#41 | 77 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amazon One Medical#42 | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody#43 | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | $129/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Found is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.