Luvo Health review
Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with real published static pricing by term — no quiz gate to see a number — plus a NAD+ and sermorelin menu alongside it.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $271/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $369/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front.
MatchScript's take: Our #46 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
Luvo Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $271/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 80 on Speed to Start.
Luvo Health adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for a strong 92 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 80 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 74 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at a solid 82.
Pricing in context
How Luvo Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Real published pricing on the pricing page itself — no quiz-wall to see the cost, unlike many compounders here
- Both molecules in both injectable and tablet form, plus branded Ozempic for a brand-name path
- Longer 12/24/52-week terms cut the per-week rate substantially (tirzepatide falls to $67/wk at 52 weeks) for patients willing to prepay
- A longevity line (NAD+, Sermorelin) on the same account, both starting at $27/wk
The caveats
- The cheaper per-week rates are a lock-in: a 4-week term runs $85/wk on tirzepatide and $62/wk on semaglutide, and dropping to the lowest published rate means paying for up to a year upfront
- Doesn't name its pharmacy partner beyond generic 'FDA-registered pharmacy partners'
- Branded Ozempic is expensive pass-through pricing (~$1,299 per 4-week term)
- Doesn't publish a state-by-state list
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Luvo Health is for people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 75) — or take the quiz to see where Luvo Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Luvo Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Luvo Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $271/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $297/mo |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 75 · C | 91 · A− | 75 · C |
Luvo Health, answered
Is Luvo Health legit?
Luvo Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Luvo Health cost?
Luvo Health lists compounded semaglutide from $271/mo and tirzepatide from $369/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Luvo Health ship to my state?
Luvo Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Luvo Health vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Luvo Health at 75/100 and Direct Meds at 75/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Luvo Health is the better fit for people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. Direct Meds suits patients who want to try a sublingual GLP-1 or keep both routes open, and can accept company-stated pricing that isn't independently confirmed. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Luvo Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Luvo Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $369/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. If that is not you, Direct Meds is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Luvo Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BetterMe Rx#47 | 77 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amazon One Medical#48 | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody#49 | 77 | $79/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | $129/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthSource#50 | 77 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo#51 | 77 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX#52 | 77 | $99/mo | $149/mo | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NextMeds#53 | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health#54 | 77 | $129/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | $229/mo (compounded, plus a one-time consultation fee) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx#55 | 76 | $239/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds#56 | 76 | $301/mo | $301/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health#57 | 76 | $203/mo | $254/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Semaglutide Online#58 | 76 | $222/mo | $354/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf#59 FDA issued NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $100/mo (compounded) | $144/mo (compounded) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med#60 FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $108/mo | $147/mo | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena#61 | 76 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally#62 | 76 | $149/mo | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa#63 | 76 | $179/mo month-to-month injectable | $239/mo month-to-month | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm#64 | 73 | $269/mo | $379/mo | 49 states — Louisiana excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx#65 | 75 | $202/mo | $228/mo | 46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health#66 | 75 | $182/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness#67 | 75 | $249/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed#68 | 75 | $152/mo | $254/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth#69 | 75 | $100/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $175/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Southern Vitality and Weight Loss#70 | 75 | $199/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Georgia only | Alternatives | Visit |
Luvo Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.