24hrDOC review
24hrDOC is a fast cash-pay telehealth service that prescribes compounded GLP-1 medications for weight loss, including once-weekly semaglutide injections, oral semaglutide tablets, and tirzepatide.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list 24hrDOC, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $175/mo — $24 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $175/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $281/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Cash-pay patients wanting fast, low-cost compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.
MatchScript's take: Our #157 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
24hrDOC on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $175/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 62 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 60 on Speed to Start.
24hrDOC adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 81 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How 24hrDOC's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Low compounded semaglutide price, around 149 per month
- Fast model: 10-minute assessment, Rx within 45 minutes
- Injectable and oral semaglutide plus tirzepatide options
- 24/7 availability with unlimited provider messaging
The caveats
- Compounded only, not FDA-approved branded GLP-1s
- Self-pay only, no insurance accepted
- States served not disclosed on the site
- Fast-prescribing model offers less in-depth clinical workup
- FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
24hrDOC is for cash-pay patients wanting fast, low-cost compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Synergy Rx (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where 24hrDOC lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
24hrDOC against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | 24hrDOCthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Synergy Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $175/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
24hrDOC, answered
Is 24hrDOC legit?
24hrDOC is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does 24hrDOC cost?
24hrDOC lists compounded semaglutide from $175/mo and tirzepatide from $281/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does 24hrDOC ship to my state?
24hrDOC doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
24hrDOC vs Synergy Rx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: 24hrDOC at 68/100 and Synergy Rx at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. 24hrDOC is the better fit for cash-pay patients wanting fast, low-cost compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. Synergy Rx suits people who value 24/7 access to a care team and want to see a number before starting an intake, even an incomplete one. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from 24hrDOC's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on 24hrDOC's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $175/mo — $24 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $281/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to cash-pay patients wanting fast, low-cost compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. If that is not you, Synergy Rx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest 24hrDOC here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor#161 | 68 | $162/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health#162 | 68 | $111/mo | $131/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health#163 | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics#164 | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx#167 | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $309/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health#168 | 68 | $129/mo | $171/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare#169 | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | $224/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow#171 | 68 | $195/mo | Not offered | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen#172 | 68 | $303/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro#173 | 68 | $149/mo | $224/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella#174 | 68 | $249/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | $299/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr#175 | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc#176 | 67 | $217/mo | $289/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wisp#177 | 67 | $228/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health#178 | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv#179 FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $126/mo | $217/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health#180 | 67 | $141/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD#181 | 67 | $178/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
24hrDOC is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.