Shape Vantage review: price, pros & cons
Shape Vantage advertises a three-month tirzepatide formulation kit with support, but does not clearly identify the prescribing clinician or dispensing pharmacy in its program presentation.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Shape Vantage presents a simple three-month package, but simplicity in a sales page does not answer the clinical questions involved in prescription treatment.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who are prepared to confirm a licensed clinical evaluation, pharmacy identity and prescription-specific instructions before considering the advertised kit.
MatchScript's take: Shape Vantage’s kit and support claims leave essential clinical questions unresolved; confirm the prescriber, pharmacy and evaluation process before considering its sale offer.
The factor breakdown
Shape Vantage on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Sale and three-month-only amount do not qualify as ordinary monthly price.
Clinical evaluation and approval sequence are insufficiently specific.
The kit names tirzepatide; the exact formulation and licensed dispensing arrangement need confirmation.
Team support and check-ins are described without a clear clinical contact arrangement.
Accepted-order nonrefund rule and discretionary ineligibility refund restrict flexibility.
Ingredient and duration are clear, but prescriber/pharmacy identity and clinical sequence are material gaps.
Pricing in context
How Shape Vantage's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Shape Vantagethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Shape Vantage's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Shape Vantage’s homepage labels the tirzepatide kit and support offer "FULL 3-MONTH PROGRAM", identifying a longer package rather than one-month care.
- The terms use "if applicable" when discussing medical decisions, prescriptions and clinical services.
What we like
- The program identifies tirzepatide as the formulation rather than leaving the active ingredient entirely unnamed.
- The advertised package clearly states a three-month duration, helping consumers recognize that it is a longer purchase rather than one month.
- The page describes continued check-ins and guidance throughout the program, providing a support claim to verify before purchase.
- Published terms explain that eligibility, fulfillment and any applicable clinical requirements can affect whether an order proceeds.
The caveats
- The $399 amount is an advertised sale for a three-month kit, not an ordinary one-month continuing treatment price.
- The program does not clearly identify a prescribing clinician, medical practice or dispensing pharmacy; these details need confirmation before payment.
- Ordering instructions emphasize buying a kit while the terms describe clinical services only if applicable; confirm that evaluation precedes prescription fulfillment.
- Payments generally become nonrefundable once an order is accepted, the program begins or fulfillment starts; an ineligibility refund is described as discretionary unless legally required.
Shape VantageCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Shape VantageWho it's for — and who should skip it
Shape Vantage is for people who are prepared to confirm a licensed clinical evaluation, pharmacy identity and prescription-specific instructions before considering the advertised kit.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Revel Health (Match Score 40) — or take the quiz to see where Shape Vantage lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Shape Vantage against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Shape Vantagethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Revel Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published — the store has not launched |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 37 · C | 91 · A− | 40 · C |
Shape Vantage, answered
Is $399 a monthly treatment price?
It is a sale offer for the full three-month kit and support program. It does not establish a standing one-month continuing bill.
What should I confirm before purchasing?
Request the licensed prescribing practice, evaluating clinician, dispensing pharmacy and confirmation that clinical evaluation occurs before prescription fulfillment.
What do the refund terms say?
Payments generally become nonrefundable after order acceptance, program start or fulfillment. Ineligibility refunds are discretionary except where law requires otherwise.
Pricing & state data come from Shape Vantage's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Shape Vantage's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Shape Vantage presents a simple three-month package, but simplicity in a sales page does not answer the clinical questions involved in prescription treatment. The named ingredient and duration are clear enough to identify the offer. The missing details are more consequential: who evaluates the patient, which licensed practice issues a prescription and which pharmacy prepares and dispenses the product? Obtain those answers before making a purchase, together with the exact formulation, storage instructions and a reliable route for medical questions. The terms also make refunds difficult once an order is accepted or processing starts, so a sale price should not rush that decision. Ask what happens if a clinician finds treatment inappropriate and whether the payment is protected in that situation. Until those arrangements are clearly documented, the offer is difficult to compare with a defined clinical care program.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 19 programs that sit nearest Shape Vantage here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found | 77 | $313/mo month-to-month cash | $313/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ondra Health | 79 | $149/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health | 79 | $139/mo (starting dose, membership included) | $169/mo (starting dose, membership included) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GOAL.MD | 79 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GoodRx | 79 | $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound KwikPen, starting dose) | 48 states (not Alabama or Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health | 79 | $139/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivologist | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare | 79 | $126/mo | $144/mo | All 50 states (California priced separately) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luvo Health | 76 | $226/mo | $270/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |