Strut Health review
The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Strut Health is the rare case where the most accredited option is also among the cheapest.
- Semaglutide
- $131/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $151/mo
- Coverage
- 49 states — list not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want the strongest third-party pharmacy oversight available here, plus a needle-free lozenge option, without paying a premium for either.
MatchScript's take: The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation — and it is also one of the cheapest.
The factor breakdown
Strut Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $131/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 71 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a solid 84 on Speed to Start.
Strut Health adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a strong 90 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 88 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a middling 80 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Dual LegitScript and ACHC accreditation is the strongest third-party signal in this ranking and earns a 90 — held back from higher only because the pharmacy partners are unnamed and the medical-necessity criteria are unpublished.
Pricing in context
How Strut Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.struthealth.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- No GLP-1 price appears on the landing page. The site organizes around hair loss, skin and sexual health categories, with weight loss one option among several.
What we like
- Both LegitScript and ACHC accredited — pharmacy oversight almost no compounded GLP-1 provider here carries
- Oral lozenge route on both semaglutide and tirzepatide, not just injectables
- Free unlimited follow-up messaging with board-certified US physicians, and no video visit required
- Cases are reviewed within one business day, with plain auto-refill pricing on every product page
The caveats
- Every headline price is an auto-refill rate — ordering one-off costs more
- Eligibility runs through a 'medical necessity' determination whose criteria are not published, so you cannot self-screen before paying for a consult
- Pharmacy partners are not named, so you cannot verify the compounding source
- Compounded only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic or Mounjaro — and no insurance accepted
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Strut Health is for people who want the strongest third-party pharmacy oversight available here, plus a needle-free lozenge option, without paying a premium for either.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Eden (Match Score 83) — or take the quiz to see where Strut Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Strut Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Strut Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Ondra Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $131/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo |
| Coverage | 49 states — list not disclosed | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 84 · B | 91 · A− | 84 · B |
Strut Health, answered
Is Strut Health legit?
Strut Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Strut Health cost?
Strut Health lists compounded semaglutide from $131/mo and tirzepatide from $151/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Strut Health ship to my state?
Almost certainly — Strut Health reports near-nationwide coverage (49 states — list not disclosed). Check the exclusions before you pay.
Strut Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Strut Health scores 84/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Strut Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for people who want the strongest third-party pharmacy oversight available here, plus a needle-free lozenge option, without paying a premium for either. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Strut Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Strut Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Strut Health is the rare case where the most accredited option is also among the cheapest. Dual LegitScript and ACHC certification is oversight almost nothing else in this ranking carries, and it comes attached to oral lozenge routes on both molecules, free unlimited messaging with board-certified US physicians, and one-business-day reviews with no video visit. The trade-offs are narrow but real: every headline price is an auto-refill rate, so ordering one-off costs more; eligibility runs through a “medical necessity” determination whose criteria are not published, so you cannot self-screen before paying for a consult; and the pharmacy partners are not named. Compounded only, and no insurance accepted. For most people who want a needle-free option without paying a premium for it, this is the strongest provider we added.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 20 programs that sit nearest Strut Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
- #6Match85/ 100Renlo HealthTwo days from prescription to doorstep, a named prescriber, a named pharmacy — and a headline that is the actual monthly rate.85/100
Compare 20 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Telos Rx#7 | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ondra Health#8 | 84 | $149/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds#9 | 84 | $99/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds#10 | 84 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthRX#11 | 81 | $193/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShedRx#12 | 81 | $199/mo | $303/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care#13 | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gala Health#14 | 80 | Not disclosed | $179/mo (yearly subscription) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| yourEra#15 | 80 | $199/mo | $263/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peter MD#16 | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | $249/mo billed quarterly | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD#17 | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | $159/mo | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health#18 | 82 | $100/mo | $202/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi#19 | 79 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen#20 | 81 | $244/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Idgie Health#21 | 81 | $149/mo month-to-month | $229/mo month-to-month | A state-availability page is published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found#22 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#23 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#24 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#25 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Science & Co#26 | 80 | $149/mo month-to-month | $199/mo month-to-month | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Strut Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.