Telos Rx review
The widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Telos Rx is the pick when you want the lowest possible GLP-1 entry and a deep bench behind it: microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo and tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides, and bioidentical HRT on one LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant account across all 50 states.
- Semaglutide
- $99/mo injectable
- Tirzepatide
- $292/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Budget-first patients who want the cheapest GLP-1 entry alongside a broad wellness menu, and can accept an annual commitment and compounded-only, thinly-reviewed care.
MatchScript's take: The cheapest GLP-1 entry in our ranking wrapped in the widest compounded menu here — just read the annual-commitment fine print first.
The factor breakdown
Telos Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $99/mo injectable puts Budget Fit at a solid 82 — fair mid-market value.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 84 on Speed to Start.
Telos Rx adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for an exceptional 94 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 80 — lighter, meds-first support.
The ~$49/mo microdose and ~$99/mo tirzepatide rates hinge on an annual plan with a 6–12 month cancellation lock-in, which is why Flexibility lands at 74 despite the low price.
LegitScript certification is a genuine plus, but pricing outside the GLP-1 tiers is opaque and there are no named clinicians or pharmacy partner — Transparency sits at 78.
Pricing in context
How Telos Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.telosrx.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- No price appears on the landing pages; the site routes to separate men's and women's peptide sections and an intake flow rather than a published rate card.
What we like
- Among the lowest GLP-1 entry pricing anywhere here — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo and tirzepatide from ~$99/mo on the annual plan
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant — a genuine third-party trust signal that many budget compounders lack
- Unusually broad formulary: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable, oral and microdosed) plus intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides and bioidentical HRT on one account
- HSA/FSA accepted and available in all 50 states
The caveats
- The $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129 billed every 48 weeks — Telos labels it 'first month' itself
- Its plans bill every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks rather than by calendar month, so a '1-month' plan is 13 charges a year
- ★ There is no microdosed semaglutide at all — the microdose product is TIRZEPATIDE, at $116/mo
- Everything is compounded — none of it is FDA-approved
- The headline GLP-1 rates require an annual plan, and cancellation is locked in for 6–12 months
- Pricing outside the GLP-1 tiers (NAD+, peptides, HRT) is opaque until you're in the funnel
- Thin independent reviews and no publicly named clinicians or pharmacy partner
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Telos Rx is for budget-first patients who want the cheapest GLP-1 entry alongside a broad wellness menu, and can accept an annual commitment and compounded-only, thinly-reviewed care.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Eden (Match Score 83) — or take the quiz to see where Telos Rx lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Telos Rx against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Telos Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Fella Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $99/mo injectable | $99/mo at every dose | $100/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 82 · B− | 91 · A− | 82 · B− |
Telos Rx, answered
Is Telos Rx legit?
Yes — Telos Rx is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Telos Rx cost?
Telos Rx lists compounded semaglutide from $99/mo injectable and tirzepatide from $292/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Telos Rx ship to my state?
Yes — Telos Rx reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Telos Rx vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Telos Rx scores 82/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Telos Rx can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for budget-first patients who want the cheapest GLP-1 entry alongside a broad wellness menu, and can accept an annual commitment and compounded-only, thinly-reviewed care. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Telos Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Telos Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Telos Rx is the pick when you want the lowest possible GLP-1 entry and a deep bench behind it: microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo and tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides, and bioidentical HRT on one LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant account across all 50 states. The trade-offs are real and specific: every product is compounded and not FDA-approved, the headline rates require an annual plan with a 6–12 month lock-in, pricing outside the GLP-1 tiers stays opaque until you're in the funnel, and the operator runs thin on independent reviews and names no clinicians or pharmacy partner. If the rock-bottom price and broad menu appeal and you're comfortable committing for a year, Telos Rx is strong value — go in with your cancellation and pricing questions answered up front.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 23 programs that sit nearest Telos Rx here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #6Match84/ 100Ondra HealthNear rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus some brand access — a rare budget-and-breadth combo, nationwide.84/100
Compare 23 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan Meds#7 | 84 | $99/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds#8 | 84 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthRX#9 | 81 | $193/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShedRx#10 | 81 | $199/mo | $303/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care#11 | 81 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gala Health#12 | 80 | Not disclosed | $179/mo (yearly subscription) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| yourEra#13 | 80 | $199/mo | $263/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peter MD#14 | 80 | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) | $249/mo billed quarterly | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD#15 | 80 | $199/mo (monthly plan) | $159/mo | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health#16 | 82 | $100/mo | $202/mo | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimi#17 | 79 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen#18 | 81 | $244/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found#19 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#20 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#21 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#22 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#23 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#24 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#25 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#26 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
Telos Rx is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.