Revel Health review: price, pros & cons
Revel Health has not launched yet: its website is a password-protected "Coming Soon" page with an email sign-up, and no treatment, plan or price is available to buy.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Revel Health is not selling anything right now.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- Not offered
- Coverage
- Not published — the store has not launched
- Brand-name
- No GLP-1 sold
- Oral option
- No GLP-1 sold
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Nobody who needs GLP-1 treatment now; only readers curious enough to join the launch email list and wait.
MatchScript's take: Revel Health has not opened yet — there is nothing to buy, so look elsewhere for GLP-1 care today.
The factor breakdown
Revel Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Nothing is for sale before launch, so Budget Fit takes the unpriced anchor of 48.
You cannot start treatment at all until the store opens.
No GLP-1 or other product is available today.
No clinicians, care team or patient support are in place before launch; the only contact is the launch email sign-up.
There is no plan, subscription or cancellation policy to judge until the store opens.
The site says it is coming soon, but publishes no prices, clinicians, pharmacy or coverage.
Pricing in context
How Revel Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Revel Healththis providerVisit | Not offered | Not offered |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Revel Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage sends visitors to a store password screen headed "Revel Health" with the prompt "Enter using password".
- Below it the only message is "Coming Soon" and "Get notified when we launch", with a single field: "Enter your email".
What we like
- The site says plainly that it is coming soon, so nobody can pay for a program that does not exist yet
- No payment details are collected; the only thing the page asks for is an email address for launch news
- There is no out-of-date pricing online to mislead you before the company publishes real plans
- Readers who want to follow the launch can sign up for a notice without starting an intake
The caveats
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide product at any price — the store has not opened
- No launch date is given
- No clinicians, pharmacy, states served, prices or policies are published
- The whole site sits behind a store password, so there is nothing to compare against other services
- Anyone who needs a GLP-1 now will have to use another licensed telehealth provider
Revel HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Revel HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Revel Health is for nobody who needs GLP-1 treatment now; only readers curious enough to join the launch email list and wait.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be PeptidesRx (Match Score 40) — or take the quiz to see where Revel Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
Compare weight-loss medication options. Explore how GLP-1 treatments differ from older prescription weight-loss pills.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Revel Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Revel Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | PeptidesRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Not published — the store has not launched | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published — the site is temporarily closed |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 40 · C | 91 · A− | 40 · C |
Revel Health, answered
Can I get semaglutide or tirzepatide from Revel Health?
Not today. Its site is a password-protected "Coming Soon" page with no products for sale, so you would need another licensed telehealth provider to start a GLP-1 now.
When will Revel Health launch?
It does not say. The only option on its site is to leave an email address to be notified when it launches.
How much will Revel Health cost?
No prices are published yet. Compare it on price only once it opens and lists its plans.
Pricing & state data come from Revel Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Revel Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Revel Health is not selling anything right now. Its entire website is a password-protected storefront that says "Coming Soon" and invites you to leave an email address to hear when it launches. There are no products, no semaglutide or tirzepatide plans, no prices, no named clinicians, no pharmacy and no list of states, and no launch date is given. That is not a mark against the company, since it has not taken anyone's money, but it does mean there is nothing here to compare with services that are open and treating patients. If you are curious, the email sign-up costs nothing. Bottom line: if you need a GLP-1 prescription now, choose another licensed telehealth provider, and check back on Revel Health only once it launches with published plans and prices.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 19 programs that sit nearest Revel Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found | 77 | $313/mo month-to-month cash | $313/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ondra Health | 79 | $149/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health | 79 | $139/mo (starting dose, membership included) | $169/mo (starting dose, membership included) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GOAL.MD | 79 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| GoodRx | 79 | $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound KwikPen, starting dose) | 48 states (not Alabama or Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rylo Health | 79 | $139/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivologist | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare | 79 | $126/mo | $144/mo | All 50 states (California priced separately) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |