TideMedix review: price, pros & cons
TideMedix offers online clinician-reviewed semaglutide and tirzepatide pathways with introductory pricing and pharmacy delivery if prescribed.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
TideMedix presents a straightforward entry point into clinician-reviewed GLP-1 care, with semaglutide and tirzepatide named as treatment pathways.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking an online eligibility review who will obtain the full refill and follow-up terms before payment.
MatchScript's take: TideMedix outlines a cautious online assessment pathway, but its first-month advertisement does not establish the ongoing cost or a detailed follow-up package. Confirm those important details in writing before treating the introductory figure as the price of continuing care.
The factor breakdown
TideMedix on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The only headline amount is a starting first-month offer, so it does not establish the ordinary all-in continuing bill.
A questionnaire and licensed-provider review precede treatment; a specific approval or shipping deadline is not established.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide pathways establish both molecules, without assuming a branded or oral GLP-1 option.
Provider review and patient-portal access are identified, but scheduled visits, messaging response times and coaching are not detailed.
The readable overview does not establish a cancellation cutoff, renewal structure or unused-treatment refund policy.
The site distinguishes compounded medication and clinical eligibility, but continuing prices, pharmacy identity and detailed terms remain unclear.
Pricing in context
How TideMedix's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| TideMedixthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on TideMedix's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage advertises "GLP-1 plans from $99 first month", describing an introductory starting amount rather than the ordinary continuing treatment bill.
- It states "Provider review before treatment", making clinical eligibility assessment a required step before any prescribed medication can be shipped.
What we like
- Names semaglutide and tirzepatide pathways.
- Requires licensed-provider review before prescribing.
- States that treatment approval is not guaranteed.
- Describes free shipping if medication is prescribed.
The caveats
- The $99 headline is a starting first-month offer.
- Ordinary continuing prices are not established for either molecule.
- The readable overview does not identify the dispensing pharmacy.
- Detailed cancellation and clinical follow-up arrangements require confirmation.
TideMedixCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit TideMedixWho it's for — and who should skip it
TideMedix is for people seeking an online eligibility review who will obtain the full refill and follow-up terms before payment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be 24hrDOC (Match Score 49) — or take the quiz to see where TideMedix lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
TideMedix against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | TideMedixthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | 24hrDOCclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 49 · C | 91 · A− | 49 · C |
TideMedix, answered
Is TideMedix $99 every month?
That is not established. The headline calls it a starting first-month offer. Ask for the ordinary continuing bill and any dose-related changes before paying.
Does assessment guarantee a prescription?
No. The homepage says a licensed provider reviews eligibility and treatment is considered only when clinically appropriate.
What should I confirm before starting?
Request the medication formulation, supply length, dispensing pharmacy, full refill amount, renewal arrangement and how to contact the clinician between prescriptions.
Pricing & state data come from TideMedix's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on TideMedix's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
TideMedix presents a straightforward entry point into clinician-reviewed GLP-1 care, with semaglutide and tirzepatide named as treatment pathways. The homepage describes an online assessment, review by a licensed provider and plan options for eligible patients, with free shipping if medication is prescribed. It also states that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and that treatment approval is not guaranteed. Those distinctions help set expectations, but they do not answer the main buying questions. The advertised $99 is a starting first-month figure, with no established ordinary continuing monthly bill for either molecule in the readable public material. Detailed support frequency, the dispensing pharmacy and the applicable cancellation arrangements also need confirmation. A prospective patient should request the full refill amount and service terms before submitting payment. The site may be useful as a starting point for evaluation, but its restrained presentation should not substitute for the written financial and clinical details needed to judge a long-term program.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 19 programs that sit nearest TideMedix here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sesame Care | 78 | $149/mo brand Wegovy pill | $299/mo brand Zepbound vial | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pallas Health | 80 | $216/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heally | 80 | $149/mo (starting dose, brand Wegovy pill) | $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |