Bodyshop Wellness review: price, pros & cons
Bodyshop Wellness describes personalized weight management with meal planning, laboratory assessment and medication-free or medically supervised pathways within a broader hormone and wellness practice.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Bodyshop Wellness presents weight management within a broader service that includes hormone care, vitamin support, meal planning and laboratory assessment.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Confirm state and treatment eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients interested in a wider care discussion who can obtain a specific explanation of the clinician, medication, tests and ongoing visit schedule before making a treatment purchase.
MatchScript's take: The current offer is too broad for a medication-price comparison. Ask for the exact prescription and complete renewal terms; listed pharmacy locations do not establish your assigned dispenser.
The factor breakdown
Bodyshop Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The service does not establish a complete ordinary one-month medication-and-care bill; obtain the full recurring quote before comparing costs.
An individual care assessment is needed; a reliable prescribing or delivery deadline is not published.
The program does not identify a specific current GLP-1 molecule or brand; confirm the actual proposed medication before choosing care.
Meal planning, laboratory context and individual care are described, with precise follow-up frequency unresolved.
Medication-free and supervised routes offer choices, while financial and cancellation terms remain unclear.
The broad care categories are explained, but medication identity, costs and prescribing eligibility are insufficiently specific.
Pricing in context
How Bodyshop Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Bodyshop Wellnessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Bodyshop Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage describes "Customized Plans for Sustainable Health".
- The FAQ offers "both non-medication plans and medically supervised options".
What we like
- The service considers weight management alongside hormone and broader wellness concerns.
- The FAQ describes medication-free as well as medically supervised pathways.
- Meal planning and laboratory assessment appear within the broader care model.
- Pharmacy-location information is available on the current public site.
The caveats
- No complete ordinary monthly semaglutide or tirzepatide bill is published.
- The current pages do not clearly identify an active GLP-1 molecule or formulation.
- A pharmacy-location list does not establish the dispenser for an individual prescription.
- State eligibility, mandatory testing, ongoing visit frequency and cancellation terms need clarification.
Bodyshop WellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Bodyshop WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Bodyshop Wellness is for patients interested in a wider care discussion who can obtain a specific explanation of the clinician, medication, tests and ongoing visit schedule before making a treatment purchase.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Bodyshop Wellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Bodyshop Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Bodyshop Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
Bodyshop Wellness, answered
Does Bodyshop publish a monthly GLP-1 price?
The current public pages do not establish a complete continuing semaglutide or tirzepatide bill.
Can I choose a plan without medication?
The FAQ explicitly describes both non-medication plans and medically supervised options.
What should I confirm before joining?
Ask for the clinician, actual medication, assigned pharmacy, state eligibility, tests, full renewal charge and cancellation rules for your individual plan.
Pricing & state data come from Bodyshop Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Bodyshop Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Bodyshop Wellness presents weight management within a broader service that includes hormone care, vitamin support, meal planning and laboratory assessment. Its FAQ describes both medication-free plans and medically supervised options, chosen according to the individual. The current public pages do not establish a specific active semaglutide or tirzepatide product or a complete continuing bill. That leaves important differences between clinical support, medication charges and optional wellness services unresolved before enrollment. This may suit someone interested in a broader care discussion, provided the team supplies a clear treatment-specific explanation first. Ask which clinician will handle care, whether any medication is compounded or branded, which pharmacy will dispense it, and what the initial and recurring charges include. The site lists pharmacy locations, but that list alone does not identify the pharmacy assigned to a future prescription. Confirm state eligibility, the required tests, visit frequency and cancellation rules as well. A holistic treatment description and personalized meal plan are useful context, but they do not establish an actual GLP-1 formulation, guaranteed outcomes or an inclusive subscription price.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 21 programs that sit nearest Bodyshop Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 21 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |