LifespanningRx review: price, pros & cons
LifespanningRx emphasizes clinician-guided peptide and longevity programs, with its detailed therapy catalog and prices available only after a screening step.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
LifespanningRx currently presents itself primarily as a peptide and longevity platform.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People exploring a broad longevity service who are comfortable requesting specific GLP-1 availability, dispensing details and complete costs before any medical screening.
MatchScript's take: Lifespanning explains the care and refund structure, but screening is required before the full medication catalog and prices are available.
The factor breakdown
LifespanningRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Current public GLP-1 totals are unavailable.
Screening and clinical review precede catalog access and treatment.
The current program does not identify specific GLP-1 medications, brands or administration routes; confirm the actual prescription before choosing a plan.
Medical oversight, contact options and continuing program support are described.
Seven-day refill-change notice and nonrefundable review/pharmacy work constrain flexibility.
Operator and detailed policies are public, while the actual GLP-1 catalog and prices are gated.
Pricing in context
How LifespanningRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| LifespanningRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on LifespanningRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The public gateway says "Full access to all peptide programs and pricing once you’re through."
- The refund policy requires changes "at least 7 days before the next billing cycle" for subscription or refill programs.
What we like
- The public main page identifies specific featured programs including sermorelin and glutathione instead of describing the service only as a generic wellness platform.
- It discloses Lifespanning Media Corp. as the operator and provides a physical business address and several ways to contact the team.
- The screening gateway states that the preliminary step is free, requires no card and does not itself issue a prescription.
- A detailed refund and cancellation policy explains when provider-review and pharmacy charges become nonrefundable and how future refill changes are requested.
The caveats
- The featured menu does not establish a current semaglutide or tirzepatide offer with a complete continuing price; catalog access requires screening.
- Claims of more than 50 programs do not identify every active prescription, and NAD+ should not be counted as another peptide or GLP-1 option.
- Consultation fees remain nonrefundable after clinical review begins, even if the requested prescription is declined.
- Future subscription changes require at least seven days before the next bill, and a transmitted or compounded prescription cannot be reversed or refunded.
LifespanningRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LifespanningRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
LifespanningRx is for people exploring a broad longevity service who are comfortable requesting specific GLP-1 availability, dispensing details and complete costs before any medical screening.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where LifespanningRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
LifespanningRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | LifespanningRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Nalenaclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published for weight-loss care |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 51 · C | 91 · A− | 51 · C |
LifespanningRx, answered
Can I compare Lifespanning GLP-1 prices publicly?
Patients must complete screening to unlock the full catalog and pricing. They do not establish a current complete semaglutide or tirzepatide bill.
Is Lifespanning’s preliminary screening paid?
The gateway describes it as free, with no card and no prescription issued at that stage. Ask separately about later consultation and pharmacy charges.
When must refill changes be requested?
The published policy requires at least seven days before the next billing cycle. Orders already prescribed, compounded or shipped cannot be reversed.
Pricing & state data come from LifespanningRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on LifespanningRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
LifespanningRx currently presents itself primarily as a peptide and longevity platform. Its public pages identify several featured therapies and explain the screening and medical-review process, but they do not expose a complete current GLP-1 menu or continuing medication prices. That limits its usefulness for someone comparing semaglutide or tirzepatide without sharing health information first. The published policies are more informative: consultation charges can become nonrefundable when review begins, prescription charges become irreversible after pharmacy transmission, and refill changes need a week of notice. Request the exact available medication, pharmacy, initial-review charge and recurring total before deciding whether to continue. A broad program-count claim is not a substitute for those details. The service could suit a wider longevity discussion, but its public information does not establish a clear-priced GLP-1 purchase.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 19 programs that sit nearest LifespanningRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi | 81 | $99/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health | 81 | $139/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states + DC (medications vary by pharmacy) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health | 78 | $161/mo | $216/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |