Nalena review: price, pros & cons
Its site now sells a men's ED treatment under a sister brand, Vigo MD, and shows no GLP-1 weight-loss program.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Nalena's own site no longer shows a weight-loss program.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- Not offered
- Coverage
- Not published for weight-loss care
- Brand-name
- No GLP-1 sold
- Oral option
- No GLP-1 sold
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers checking where this name now leads: at present it is not a place to start semaglutide or tirzepatide.
MatchScript's take: Not a GLP-1 option right now: its site sells an ED treatment under a sister brand instead.
The factor breakdown
Nalena on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
There is no GLP-1 product or price on the site, so Budget Fit sits at the neutral 48.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 50 on Speed to Start.
No GLP-1 medication is offered on the site today, so Formulary Match sits at the 40 floor.
Unlimited physician messaging is offered, but for its ED product rather than any weight-loss care.
Cancel anytime, though that applies to its ED product; there is no GLP-1 plan to judge.
The operating company and its address are named, but nothing about GLP-1 care is published.
Pricing in context
How Nalena's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Nalenathis providerVisit | Not offered | Not offered |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Nalena's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage leads with "NEW · IGNITE 4 BY VIGO MD" and "Clinically-backed, physician-prescribed ED treatment", priced on the page at "$119 /mo".
- The footer reads "Nalena and Vigo MD are affiliated physician-led telehealth brands, operated by the same team", above the line "Vigo MD is available in 48 states across the country."
What we like
- A physician reviews your online visit, typically within 24 hours, with no camera or appointment needed
- Free discreet two-day shipping, and you can cancel anytime
- Unlimited physician messaging is included with its treatment
- Names its operating company, Miles Wealth Ventures LLC, with a street address and phone number
The caveats
- No semaglutide or tirzepatide product on its site today; the only treatment it shows is an ED product
- No GLP-1 prices, plans, pharmacies or prescriber names are published
- Its products are sold under a sister brand, Vigo MD, and charges appear under that name on your statement
- The state list it publishes is for Vigo MD and leaves out Alabama and North Dakota
NalenaCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NalenaWho it's for — and who should skip it
Nalena is for readers checking where this name now leads: at present it is not a place to start semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Nalena lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
Compare weight-loss medication options. Explore how GLP-1 treatments differ from older prescription weight-loss pills.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Nalena against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Nalenathis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Welling Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Not published for weight-loss care | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 51 · C | 91 · A− | 51 · C |
Nalena, answered
Is Nalena legit?
Nalena doesn't sell prescription GLP-1 medication on its own site right now, so there's no GLP-1 program to verify. The review above covers what it does sell; if you want a GLP-1 prescription, compare the programs on our boards.
How much does Nalena cost?
Nalena doesn't sell compounded semaglutide at all, so there is no semaglutide price to compare — it is not on their shelf at any figure. If semaglutide is what you came for, you need a different provider.
Does Nalena ship to my state?
Nalena doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Nalena vs HumeCare+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Nalena at 51/100 and HumeCare+ at 54/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Nalena is the better fit for readers checking where this name now leads: at present it is not a place to start semaglutide or tirzepatide. HumeCare+ suits people who want GLP-1 weight loss with real-time body-composition tracking to protect muscle. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Nalena's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Nalena's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Nalena's own site no longer shows a weight-loss program. Its homepage now sells a single product, an on-demand ED treatment called Ignite 4 under the sister brand Vigo MD, at $119 a month, and the page names the company behind both brands, Miles Wealth Ventures LLC in Las Vegas. There is no semaglutide or tirzepatide page, price, pharmacy or prescriber anywhere on the site, so there is nothing for a GLP-1 shopper to compare. What the site does show is a fast online visit, free discreet shipping, unlimited physician messaging and cancel-anytime billing, but all of that applies to the ED product. If you came here for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, this company cannot help you today. Bottom line: look at a provider that publishes a GLP-1 program and price, and check back here only if Nalena brings its weight-loss care back.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 19 programs that sit nearest Nalena here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | 83 | $119/mo | $139/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Telos Rx | 82 | $99/mo injectable | $292/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strut Health | 79 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 49 states — Arkansas excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |