Get Thin MD review
Get Thin MD is a nationwide async telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound where appropriate, alongside a broader wellness menu…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $199/mo (compounded) — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want lowest-priced compounded semaglutide on a 3-month commitment, with brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound also available.
MatchScript's take: Our #128 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Get Thin MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $199/mo (compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a strong 92 on Speed to Start.
Get Thin MD adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 89 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How Get Thin MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- 3-month compounded semaglutide at $169/mo is among the lowest ongoing prices in the category
- Price-lock promise — same price every dose, no hidden fees
- Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform (sema, tirz, plus Ozempic and Zepbound)
- Nationwide availability with async evaluation — no in-person visit
- Broader wellness menu (sermorelin, NAD+, HRT, hair loss) lets you consolidate protocols
The caveats
- Compounded medications aren't FDA-approved and lack the review of brand-name GLP-1s
- Pharmacy partners not named — no way to verify the compounding source or batch testing
- Claims nationwide coverage but publishes no state list — confirm at intake
- Headline results (9.6 lbs in 30 days) come from self-reported patient data, not a trial
- Wide wellness funnel may steer you toward non-weight-loss protocols
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Get Thin MD is for people who want lowest-priced compounded semaglutide on a 3-month commitment, with brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound also available.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Get Thin MD lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Get Thin MD against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Get Thin MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | RxSpan MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo (compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Get Thin MD, answered
Is Get Thin MD legit?
Get Thin MD is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Get Thin MD cost?
Get Thin MD lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo (compounded) and tirzepatide from $299/mo (compounded) — right at our category median. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Get Thin MD ship to my state?
Yes — Get Thin MD reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Get Thin MD vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Get Thin MD at 70/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Get Thin MD is the better fit for people who want lowest-priced compounded semaglutide on a 3-month commitment, with brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound also available. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Get Thin MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Get Thin MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $199/mo (compounded) — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $299/mo (compounded). It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to people who want lowest-priced compounded semaglutide on a 3-month commitment, with brand-name Ozempic/Zepbound also available. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Get Thin MD here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RestorLife Med#129 | 70 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrueMe#130 | 70 | $141/mo | $151/mo | 6 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleClinic#131 | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | $299/mo (standing rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx#132 | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | $349/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx#133 | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | $299/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SexyMD#134 | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | $369 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds#135 FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health#136 | 69 | $178/mo | $238/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
Get Thin MD is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.