Lttl review: price, pros & cons
Lttl (pronounced 'little') is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a low-dose 'microdose' line, and longevity peptides.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Lttl (pronounced 'little') sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a microdose line and a menu of longevity treatments, and it publishes every plan length on its plans page.
- Semaglutide
- $107/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $161/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option.
MatchScript's take: Every plan length priced in the open at one price per dose — billed every four weeks, and the headline is the yearly rate.
The factor breakdown
Lttl on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $107/mo puts Budget Fit at a middling 76 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
Lttl lists an oral/sublingual route, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 73/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
"No contracts. Cancel anytime." and a real month-to-month refill earn a 72; nothing is refundable once it ships, which keeps it out of the high 70s.
Every plan length is priced openly, but no pharmacy is named and no state list is published, so Transparency is 72.
Pricing in context
How Lttl's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Lttlthis providerVisit | $107/mo−$83 vs median | $161/mo−$98 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Lttl's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- With semaglutide selected, the plans page lists "Monthly Auto-Refill" as "4-Week Supply · Cancel anytime" at "$99/mo", against "$89/mo" for the 12-month supply "Billed as: $1,068 annually".
- With tirzepatide selected, the same table shows "$149/mo" for monthly auto-refill and "$139/mo" for the 12-month supply, "Billed as: $1,668 annually".
- The banner across the page reads "Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours" beside "Up to $140 off your first month · Code auto-applied".
What we like
- Publishes every plan length for both molecules on its plans page before checkout
- 'Same price at every dose', so stepping up the dose never raises the bill
- Month-to-month auto-refill is $99 for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide per 4-week supply, with no contract and cancel anytime
- States plainly that its compounded GLP-1s 'are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality'
- A low-dose microdose line of both molecules ($149 per 4 weeks month to month), with a pill option your provider may recommend
The caveats
- A month here is a 4-week supply, so monthly auto-refill is 13 charges a year — about $107 a calendar month for semaglutide and $161 for tirzepatide
- The 'Plans start at $89' and '$139' headlines are 12-month supply rates billed up front ($1,068 and $1,668 a year)
- Compounded only — no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro at any price
- No public list of states served — only 'U.S. states where our partner providers are licensed'
- The banner promises 'Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours', while the shipping page allows 2–5 business days to process plus 3–7 to deliver
- No pharmacy is named, and medications cannot be returned or refunded once they ship
Lttl · semaglutide $107/mo · tirzepatide $161/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LttlWho it's for — and who should skip it
Lttl is for shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Gala Health (Match Score 72) — or take the quiz to see where Lttl lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Lttl against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Lttlthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Gala Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $107/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 72 · C | 91 · A− | 72 · C |
Lttl, answered
Is Lttl legit?
Lttl is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Lttl cost?
Lttl lists compounded semaglutide from $107/mo and tirzepatide from $161/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Lttl ship to my state?
Lttl doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Lttl vs Gala Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Lttl at 72/100 and Gala Health at 72/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Lttl is the better fit for shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option. Gala Health suits women who want nationwide compounded GLP-1 access with brand-name and hormone-therapy care under the same roof. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Lttl's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Lttl's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Lttl (pronounced 'little') sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a microdose line and a menu of longevity treatments, and it publishes every plan length on its plans page. Month to month, semaglutide is $99 and tirzepatide $149 per four-week supply — about $107 and $161 a calendar month, since thirteen refills land in a year — and the price stays the same at every dose. The 'plans start at $89' and '$139' headlines are twelve-month rates billed up front, and the first-month discount is a one-time code. There are no contracts and you can cancel any time, but nothing is refunded once it ships. Weigh the gaps too: no brand-name option, no named pharmacy, no list of states, and a 48-hour shipping banner that the shipping page itself stretches to as long as two weeks. A good fit for price-conscious buyers who like seeing every number up front and want a gentler microdose option.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Lttl here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | 72 | $76/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | $86/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | 44 states (not AL, CA, LA, MA, MS or WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ro | 74 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FMmeds | 74 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds | 74 | $159/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 45 states + DC for medical care (not HI, KS, NM, RI or SC) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blis MD | 74 | $109/mo (starting dose) | $159/mo (starting dose) | 29 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, MO, NC, ND, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA and WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx | 74 | $179/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro | 74 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| CLYR Health | 74 | $169/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TelePeptide | 74 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 48 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 74 | $169/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states, subject to clinical and pharmacy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Näky | 74 | $185/mo | $295/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Lttl appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.