ZipHealth review
ZipHealth is a LegitScript-certified US online doctor and pharmacy service offering injectable weight-loss treatment including compounded liraglutide via online consultation.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated June 2026
ZipHealth publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Patients seeking compounded GLP-1 from a certified pharmacy with fast shipping.
MatchScript's take: Our #505 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
ZipHealth on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 61 on Speed to Start.
ZipHealth sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 45 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 66 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 20.
Pricing in context
How ZipHealth's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- LegitScript certified with a named in-house US-licensed pharmacy
- Transparent clinical team including a board-certified MD and PharmD
- Same-day prescriptions and express overnight discreet shipping
- Lowest-price guarantee, no insurance required
- 230,000+ customers with a 4.4/5 Trustpilot rating
The caveats
- GLP-1 offering limited to compounded liraglutide (a daily injection)
- Monthly pricing not posted on public pages
- State availability not enumerated publicly
- No branded semaglutide or tirzepatide confirmed
Who it's for — and who should skip it
ZipHealth is for patients seeking compounded GLP-1 from a certified pharmacy with fast shipping.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be ElleS (Match Score 49) — or take the quiz to see where ZipHealth lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ZipHealth against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ZipHealththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | ElleSclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $273/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 49 · C | 91 · A− | 49 · C |
ZipHealth, answered
Is ZipHealth legit?
Yes — ZipHealth is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does ZipHealth cost?
ZipHealth doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does ZipHealth ship to my state?
ZipHealth doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
ZipHealth vs ElleS — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: ZipHealth at 49/100 and ElleS at 49/100, so neither wins on the headline number. ZipHealth is the better fit for patients seeking compounded GLP-1 from a certified pharmacy with fast shipping. ElleS suits shoppers wanting compounded GLP-1 (including oral capsules) within a broad telehealth menu. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified June 2026 from ZipHealth's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ZipHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ZipHealth publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. It does sit near the bottom of our 537, though. Best suited to patients seeking compounded GLP-1 from a certified pharmacy with fast shipping. If that is not you, ElleS is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest ZipHealth here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VigorMeds#506 | 49 | $199/mo | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Beluga Health#507 | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific#508 | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Risen Labs#509 | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med#510 | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleWellnessMD#511 | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam#512 | 47 | $301/mo | $301/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo#513 | 47 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DadVantage Men's Health#514 | 47 | $268/mo | $268/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health#515 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana#516 | 47 | $249/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc#517 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky#518 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners#519 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage#520 | 47 | Not disclosed | $133/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again#521 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx#522 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well#523 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX#524 | 47 | $182/mo | $263/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD#525 | 46 | $325/mo | $325/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kova#526 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic#527 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health#528 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal#529 | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |