Enhance MD review: price, pros & cons
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced the same at every dose, with metabolic lab testing every six months and NAD+ on the same account — billed every four weeks.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Enhance MD is a care-first program.
- Semaglutide
- $271/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $358/mo
- Coverage
- 40 states + DC
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want lab-backed provider care and a flat price as the dose climbs, and who live in one of its 40 launch states.
MatchScript's take: A flat price at every dose with lab testing built in — but the 'month' is four weeks and it serves 40 states.
The factor breakdown
Enhance MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Scored on the one-month plan converted to a calendar month — $249 every 4 weeks is about $271 — not the $212 twelve-month rate, so Budget Fit is 43.
It serves 40 states plus D.C. and the plan includes lab work, which keeps Speed to Start at 74.
Enhance MD does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 88/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 80/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Every plan card prints its billing cadence, the state list is published and the medical groups are named; the pharmacy is not, so Transparency is 84.
Pricing in context
How Enhance MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Enhance MDthis providerVisit | $271/mo+$81 vs median | $358/mo+$99 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Enhance MD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan cards pair "Billed every 48 weeks" with "$212/mo" on the 12-month plan and "Billed every 4 weeks" with "$249/mo" on the 1-month plan, which also carries "$50 off first order".
- The page lists "Delivery of Medication Every 4 Weeks", "Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months" and "Same Pricing - All Doses", under a banner offering "up to $150 off your first order".
- Its FAQ says it is licensed in all 50 states but that "based on product availability, we will be launching in select states", then lists 40 states plus DC.
What we like
- The same price at every dose, with ongoing provider care and lifestyle coaching included
- Metabolic lab testing every six months is built into the plan
- Microdosing tirzepatide and a combined semaglutide-plus-tirzepatide plan for people who have plateaued, plus NAD+ therapy
- Its FAQ lists every state it currently serves, and you can pause or cancel the subscription at any time
The caveats
- Plans bill every 4 weeks, not monthly: the one-month plan is $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide per 4 weeks, 13 charges a year — about $271 and $358 a calendar month
- The $212 and $280 monthly figures belong to a 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks
- First-order discounts of up to $150 make the first charge lower than the ones that follow
- Available in 40 states plus D.C., not all 50
- Injectable compounded medication only, no brand-name or oral option, and the pharmacy isn't named
Enhance MD · semaglutide $271/mo · tirzepatide $358/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Enhance MDWho it's for — and who should skip it
Enhance MD is for people who want lab-backed provider care and a flat price as the dose climbs, and who live in one of its 40 launch states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Gala Health (Match Score 72) — or take the quiz to see where Enhance MD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Enhance MD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Enhance MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Gala Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $271/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 40 states + DC | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 72 · C | 91 · A− | 72 · C |
Enhance MD, answered
Is Enhance MD legit?
Enhance MD is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Enhance MD cost?
Enhance MD lists compounded semaglutide from $271/mo and tirzepatide from $358/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Enhance MD ship to my state?
Enhance MD operates in a limited set of states (40 states + DC). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Enhance MD vs Gala Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Enhance MD at 72/100 and Gala Health at 72/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Enhance MD is the better fit for people who want lab-backed provider care and a flat price as the dose climbs, and who live in one of its 40 launch states. Gala Health suits women who want nationwide compounded GLP-1 access with brand-name and hormone-therapy care under the same roof. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Enhance MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Enhance MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Enhance MD is a care-first program. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide cost the same at every dose, provider care and lifestyle coaching are included, and metabolic labs are repeated every six months. It also offers microdosing tirzepatide, a combined plan for people who have stalled, and NAD+ therapy. The price takes reading: the one-month plan is $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide, billed every four weeks — 13 charges a year, about $271 and $358 a calendar month. The $212 and $280 figures belong to a 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks, and first-order discounts make the opening charge lower. It serves 40 states plus D.C., sells injections only and doesn't name its pharmacy. If ongoing labs and a dose-flat price matter more to you than the lowest sticker, it's a sound choice.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Enhance MD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lttl | 72 | $107/mo | $161/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Collective | 72 | $76/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | $86/mo (all-in, annual membership spread monthly) | 44 states (not AL, CA, LA, MA, MS or WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ro | 74 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FMmeds | 74 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds | 74 | $159/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 45 states + DC for medical care (not HI, KS, NM, RI or SC) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blis MD | 74 | $109/mo (starting dose) | $159/mo (starting dose) | 29 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, MO, NC, ND, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA and WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx | 74 | $179/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro | 74 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| CLYR Health | 74 | $169/mo (starting dose) | $149/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TelePeptide | 74 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 48 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 74 | $169/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states, subject to clinical and pharmacy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Näky | 74 | $185/mo | $295/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
Enhance MD appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.