FlyteHealth review: price, pros & cons
FlyteHealth offers physician-led cardiometabolic care, including obesity treatment planning and long-term clinical support.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
FlyteHealth’s current positioning goes beyond a weight-loss prescription.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking coordinated care for weight and related metabolic concerns who can confirm program access.
MatchScript's take: FlyteHealth focuses on coordinated cardiometabolic care and medication management, so enrollment access and the specific clinical program matter more than a generic medication-shopping comparison.
The factor breakdown
FlyteHealth on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No public all-in continuing one-month medication quote is established; organization-level savings do not set an individual bill.
Enrollment access, clinical evaluation and any coverage requirements determine start time rather than a guaranteed storefront fulfillment window.
The current readable homepage does not establish a named current GLP-1 formulary, so baseline 40 avoids assumed molecule or route access.
Physician-led cardiometabolic care and long-term support address multiple related conditions rather than medication shipment alone.
The reviewed homepage does not establish patient cancellation terms, enrollment commitments or how benefit access changes continued care.
The broader clinical model and organization-facing role are clear, while patient eligibility, prescription choices and total costs need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How FlyteHealth's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| FlyteHealththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on FlyteHealth's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage calls its service an "early cardio-kidney-metabolic" care platform.
- It describes "physician-led" care and "long-term clinical support".
What we like
- Addresses obesity alongside other cardiometabolic risks.
- Describes physician-led personalized treatment planning.
- Includes medication management when clinically appropriate.
- Emphasizes long-term clinical support rather than a single prescription.
The caveats
- The public main page does not establish a named current GLP-1 menu.
- No universal continuing medication-and-care price is published.
- Enrollment route and any benefit eligibility require confirmation.
- Organization-level savings figures do not establish an individual patient’s out-of-pocket cost.
FlyteHealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FlyteHealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
FlyteHealth is for people seeking coordinated care for weight and related metabolic concerns who can confirm program access.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where FlyteHealth lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
FlyteHealth against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | FlyteHealththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
FlyteHealth, answered
Is FlyteHealth only a weight-loss service?
Its current homepage describes broader early cardiovascular, kidney and metabolic care, including obesity, hypertension, cholesterol concerns and prediabetes.
Does Flyte publish an all-in monthly GLP-1 price?
A complete current monthly medication-and-care bill was not established. Confirm the specific program, benefit responsibility and pharmacy amount.
What should I verify before enrolling?
Ask how patient access works, which medicines are currently offered, who provides follow-up and what visits, labs and prescriptions will cost under your arrangement.
Pricing & state data come from FlyteHealth's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on FlyteHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
FlyteHealth’s current positioning goes beyond a weight-loss prescription. The service addresses early cardiovascular, kidney and metabolic risk, including hypertension, cholesterol concerns, prediabetes and obesity, with physician-led evaluation, treatment planning and long-term support. Its website speaks extensively to organizations comparing population health and pharmacy spending, while also offering a patient entry point. That model may be useful for someone who can access an appropriate program and wants care that considers several related health concerns together. The homepage, however, does not establish a current named GLP-1 formulary or an ordinary monthly semaglutide or tirzepatide bill. Organization-level cost-saving studies are not evidence of what an individual patient will pay. Before considering Flyte as a weight-management option, verify the available enrollment route, whether clinical visits are covered by a benefit, the exact medication options and pharmacy cost and the follow-up expected. Its longitudinal support is the potential strength; the missing patient-specific access and financial details are what must be resolved before a fair comparison with a direct medication program is possible.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 21 programs that sit nearest FlyteHealth here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 21 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |