Human+ review: price, pros & cons
Human+ now markets liver-focused compounded GLP-1 care with oral and injectable options, named medical and pharmacy partners, included shipping and a flat-price claim without a published dollar amount.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Human+ has changed its public presentation to a liver-focused GLP-1 program with compounded injections and oral options.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People interested in discussing the site’s liver-focused approach with a clinician, who can establish a medically appropriate prescription and obtain the full renewal and cancellation terms first.
MatchScript's take: The current partner disclosures help, but a liver-focused pitch and a flat-price promise are insufficient without the actual prescription, bill and renewal terms.
The factor breakdown
Human+ on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A flat-price claim without a published amount leaves the recurring medicine-and-care cost unresolved.
Most states can use asynchronous assessment, while seven listed jurisdictions require live contact; approval is still individual.
The page describes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral compounded options, without a branded pathway.
Provider review, lab-related assessment and refill coordination are described; the exact follow-up schedule needs confirmation.
Publicly accessible links do not establish a precise renewal cutoff or complete medication-refund rules.
Named clinical and pharmacy partners help, but the actual bill, selected dispenser and usable purchase terms remain questions.
Pricing in context
How Human+'s monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Human+this providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Human+'s own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The page promises "One flat price" and "No membership fees" but does not provide the actual amount. Ask for the regular bill, supply length and next processing date before entering payment details.
- The company describes availability in all 50 states and D.C., with live visits required in D.C., Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island and West Virginia. The named-state requirement is more useful than a general nationwide claim.
- The footer identifies the medical group and several pharmacy partners, while clinical decisions remain independent. Ask which actual pharmacy and formulation apply to your prescription rather than assuming all named partners provide every product.
What we like
- The public menu identifies compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections as well as oral compounded options.
- The site names DrTelx and pharmacy partners including EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald Pharmacy.
- It says shipping is included, with no membership fee or dose-related surcharge on the selected plan.
- The page explains which states require a live visit rather than assuming every assessment can be handled asynchronously.
The caveats
- The flat-price claim has no published dollar amount, so a continuing monthly budget cannot be established from the homepage.
- Liver-related marketing does not establish that the compounded product will deliver an individual clinical benefit.
- Several public pricing and policy links lead to page anchors rather than complete usable terms, leaving renewal and refund questions unresolved.
- Clinical review follows checkout, so payment should not be mistaken for prescription approval.
- Oral compounded options are distinct from approved branded pills; the route and formulation require a careful prescribing discussion.
Human+Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Human+Who it's for — and who should skip it
Human+ is for people interested in discussing the site’s liver-focused approach with a clinician, who can establish a medically appropriate prescription and obtain the full renewal and cancellation terms first.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Human+ lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Human+ against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Human+this provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Human+, answered
How much does Human+ cost?
The current page claims one flat price, included shipping and no membership fees, but does not publish the dollar amount.
Is every Human+ visit asynchronous?
No. Its page lists live-visit requirements for D.C., Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island and West Virginia.
Pricing & state data come from Human+'s public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Human+'s site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Human+ has changed its public presentation to a liver-focused GLP-1 program with compounded injections and oral options. The page identifies a medical group and several pharmacy partners, states that shipping is included and explains that some states require a live visit. These are useful practical disclosures. It does not publish the dollar amount behind its flat-price claim, however, and the accessible policy links do not settle cancellation, refunds or renewal timing. Its liver-related claims also should not become an expectation of personal benefit. Consider the service only after a clinician explains the proposed formulation and suitability, and after receiving the complete ongoing cost and purchase terms in writing.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Human+ here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |