CaliberRx review: price, pros & cons
CaliberRx coordinates online compounded GLP-1 care with provider review, delivery and separately described billing counterparties.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
CaliberRx describes a fully online service with provider review, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, free delivery and continuing support.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want published policies and will obtain an itemized recurring quote.
MatchScript's take: CaliberRx publishes useful billing rules, but its $199 starting cards do not resolve the full recurring patient bill.
The factor breakdown
CaliberRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting treatment figures and separately authorized membership, consultation and pharmacy fees leave the complete continuing bill unresolved.
The site says shipments leave within three days of provider approval; this does not guarantee the time needed for clinical review.
Both compounded injection molecules are listed; oral or branded GLP-1 access is not established in the current treatment overview.
Public pages promise ongoing provider guidance and 24/7 support, but specific clinician response guarantees are not supplied.
Portal or email cancellation is available; the refund policy recommends 48 hours before renewal and generally excludes partial-cycle refunds.
Detailed billing and refund documents improve disclosure while revealing charges that are not reconciled by the headline price cards.
Pricing in context
How CaliberRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| CaliberRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on CaliberRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage displays "Starting at" above $199 monthly figures for both molecules.
- Billing consent identifies "Separate Charges by Counterparty" for membership, consultations and pharmacy charges.
What we like
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed.
- The service area and four excluded states are explicitly disclosed.
- Written billing and refund policies are available before intake.
- Provider review and continuing support are described.
The caveats
- The $199 starting cards do not reconcile separate membership, consultation and pharmacy charges.
- Paid billing cycles generally are not prorated after cancellation.
- Cancellation should be submitted at least 48 hours before renewal.
- Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont are excluded.
CaliberRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit CaliberRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
CaliberRx is for people who want published policies and will obtain an itemized recurring quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where CaliberRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
CaliberRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | CaliberRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
CaliberRx, answered
Is CaliberRx $199 all-in?
That is not established. The homepage uses starting figures, while billing consent authorizes separate membership, clinical consultation and pharmacy charges. Request a complete recurring quote.
Where is CaliberRx available?
The published disclosure lists 46 states and DC, excluding Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont. Individual prescribing eligibility still requires review.
How does CaliberRx cancellation work?
Membership can be canceled in the portal or by email. The refund policy recommends acting at least 48 hours before renewal and generally does not prorate a paid cycle.
Pricing & state data come from CaliberRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on CaliberRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
CaliberRx describes a fully online service with provider review, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, free delivery and continuing support. Its service-area disclosure is unusually specific: 46 states and the District of Columbia, excluding Alabama, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont. The important reading is in the billing documents. Those terms authorize separate membership, consultation and pharmacy charges, so the homepage’s $199 starting figures should not be assumed to cover the complete recurring bill. Cancellation is available through the portal or email, with a recommendation to act at least 48 hours before renewal; already paid cycles generally are not prorated. These details make the program easier to evaluate than a storefront with no terms, but they also show why a written total matters. Ask for every recurring charge, the dispensing pharmacy and the exact cancellation cutoff before choosing a plan, particularly if the proposed medication dose changes. The billing consent also authorizes a possible $30 late-cancellation or no-show fee for a live consultation. That is separate from stopping membership renewal, so changing an appointment and canceling a subscription should be handled as distinct requests.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest CaliberRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |