Wellspring Longevity Clinic review: price, pros & cons
Wellspring Longevity Clinic offers labs-first prescription care with compounded and branded GLP-1 pathways and patient-authorized renewal payments.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Wellspring Longevity Clinic presents a labs-first approach to broader metabolic and hormone care, with a current menu spanning personalized compounded GLP-1 treatment, branded Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, and other prescription options.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking broader metabolic evaluation who will confirm the product-specific quote before submitting an order.
MatchScript's take: Wellspring’s named pharmacy and patient-authorized renewals are useful, while starting prices and immediate order finality require checking the full prescription quote first.
The factor breakdown
Wellspring Longevity Clinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A generic starting GLP-1 amount does not establish molecule-specific all-in continuing one-month charges.
The FAQ describes typical review within 24 hours, followed by pharmacy processing and shipping; labs may add steps.
Both branded molecules, oral choices, Foundayo and three distinct additional peptides reach the rubric cap of 100.
Labs-first evaluation, clinician review and monthly renewal checks are described; confirm the exact follow-up schedule and lab inclusions.
Monthly payment is patient-authorized, but submitted orders are final and medication cannot be returned or exchanged.
Naming Rush Pharmacy and explaining renewal payments help, while newer branded pathways and older program information require treatment-specific clarification.
Pricing in context
How Wellspring Longevity Clinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Wellspring Longevity Clinicthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Wellspring Longevity Clinic's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ states orders cannot be canceled "once submitted", making the selected prescription and total purchase important to settle before payment.
- It names "Rush Pharmacy" and says monthly renewals are not automatically debited.
What we like
- Names Rush Pharmacy in the public FAQ.
- Describes clinical review before monthly renewal.
- The FAQ says monthly payments are not automatically debited.
- Current menu includes separate branded injection and pill pathways.
The caveats
- Starting compounded pricing does not establish each molecule’s complete bill.
- Orders cannot be changed or canceled after submission.
- Medication cannot be returned or exchanged.
- Lab costs and different branded fulfillment terms need confirmation.
Wellspring Longevity ClinicCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Wellspring Longevity ClinicWho it's for — and who should skip it
Wellspring Longevity Clinic is for people seeking broader metabolic evaluation who will confirm the product-specific quote before submitting an order.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Wellspring Longevity Clinic lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Wellspring Longevity Clinic against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Wellspring Longevity Clinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Wellspring Longevity Clinic, answered
Does Wellspring automatically charge monthly?
The FAQ says patients receive a monthly renewal notice and clinical review, with payment processed only when they choose to continue.
Can an order be canceled after submission?
The FAQ says processing starts immediately, so submitted orders cannot be changed or canceled. Medication cannot be returned or exchanged.
Which pharmacy is named?
Rush Pharmacy is named in the FAQ. Confirm whether that applies to your chosen product, since branded manufacturer-direct pathways may have different arrangements.
Pricing & state data come from Wellspring Longevity Clinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Wellspring Longevity Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic presents a labs-first approach to broader metabolic and hormone care, with a current menu spanning personalized compounded GLP-1 treatment, branded Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, and other prescription options. The current homepage makes branded pill access explicit, while the older personalized GLP-1 page starts at $199 without establishing a complete ordinary bill for each molecule. That starting figure should not be generalized across the expanded menu. The FAQ offers important practical detail: it names Rush Pharmacy, describes monthly clinical renewal review and says prescriptions are not automatically charged unless the patient processes payment. Once an order is submitted, however, processing starts immediately and changes or cancellation are excluded. Medication cannot be returned. Before paying, ask which product and pharmacy apply, whether labs are required or separately charged and how long each supply lasts. The newer homepage and older FAQ should also be reconciled for the selected treatment, especially if the branded manufacturer-direct route uses different fulfillment or financial terms.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Wellspring Longevity Clinic here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
Wellspring Longevity Clinic appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.