System Labs review: price, pros & cons
A peptide and longevity clinic — NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and MIC+B12 — whose GLP-1 program is not shown or priced anywhere on its public site.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
System Labs is a peptide and longevity clinic.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first.
MatchScript's take: A peptide clinic first — its GLP-1 program isn't shown or priced anywhere on its public site.
The factor breakdown
System Labs on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No GLP-1 price is shown on the public site, so Budget Fit sits at the neutral 48 for a price that can't be read in advance.
Its FAQ says it serves all 50 states, but no GLP-1 can be chosen from its public site, so starting one means contacting the company first — Speed to Start is 64.
No GLP-1 is listed publicly — the shelf is NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and MIC+B12 — so Formulary Match is 59.
Support Level scores 76/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 70/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Its peptide prices and medical board are public, but the GLP-1 program isn't shown on its site at all, which holds Transparency to 50.
Pricing in context
How System Labs's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| System Labsthis providerVisit | Not offered | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on System Labs's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage headline reads "PREMIUM PEPTIDES, GUIDED BY LICENSED CLINICIANS." and its treatment cards list NAD+ at "$149" with "$89 /first mo.", sermorelin at "$175" with "$89 /first mo." and MIC+B12 at "$89 / mo". No GLP-1 product appears on the homepage or the treatments page.
- The site footer lists "WEIGHT MANAGEMENT" with a single item, "MIC+B12", and the FAQ says "System is available in all 50 U.S. states."
What we like
- Prices every treatment on its public site before intake, with standing monthly rates beside the first-month offer
- Names its medical board in public — Dr. Marc Gruner, Dr. Jonathan Hinds and Dr. Gregory Tennant
- Its FAQ says it is available in all 50 states and limits the number of patients per clinician
- Third-party potency, sterility, pH and endotoxin testing is described, with free two-day shipping and no insurance needed
The caveats
- Its public site lists no GLP-1 product: the treatments are NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and MIC+B12, so you can't see or price a GLP-1 before contacting it
- No semaglutide at any price, no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name option
- Most treatments show a first-month promo beside a higher standing price, and a pop-up offers 50% off the first month
- Its FAQ says it cannot refund services already rendered or prescriptions already ordered, and canceling is done by email
- The pharmacy partners are described but not named
System LabsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit System LabsWho it's for — and who should skip it
System Labs is for people mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where System Labs lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
Switching your care. Plan records, refills and follow-up with your prescriber before changing providers.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
System Labs against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | System Labsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Fella Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
System Labs, answered
Is System Labs legit?
Yes — System Labs is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does System Labs cost?
System Labs doesn't sell compounded semaglutide at all, so there is no semaglutide price to compare — it is not on their shelf at any figure. If semaglutide is what you came for, you need a different provider.
Does System Labs ship to my state?
Yes — System Labs reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
System Labs vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: System Labs at 61/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. System Labs is the better fit for people mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from System Labs's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on System Labs's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
System Labs is a peptide and longevity clinic. Its public site sells NAD+ (as an injection or nasal spray), glutathione, sermorelin (injection or oral) and MIC+B12, each priced up front with a first-month offer beside the standing monthly rate. It names its medical board, describes third-party testing of each preparation, ships free in two days, and says it serves all 50 states. What its public site leaves out is the GLP-1 program itself: no GLP-1 product, price or page appears anywhere on it, so a GLP-1 shopper can't see what they'd be prescribed or what it costs before contacting the company. Refunds aren't offered once a prescription is ordered, and canceling is done by email. If NAD+ or sermorelin is your main interest, it's a reasonable option; if you're shopping for a GLP-1, choose a program that shows you the product and the price.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest System Labs here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness | 63 | $150/mo (starting dose) | $200/mo (starting dose) | Houston area, Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Calibrate Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joey Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| T2D.com | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |