Eviora MD review: price, pros & cons
GLP-1 shots, an oral GLP-1 and peptides from posted starting prices — semaglutide from $149, tirzepatide from $169 — on the same platform as RX Bella.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Eviora MD offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1, a microdose program and peptides including tesamorelin, sermorelin and NAD+.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who wants a cancel-anytime GLP-1 plan with $0 owed if not approved, and who will get the real monthly figure in writing.
MatchScript's take: Eviora MD is easy to try — $0 if you are not approved and cancel any time — but it is the same platform as RX Bella under another name.
The factor breakdown
Eviora MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a below-par 72 on Speed to Start.
Eviora MD adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a solid 83 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 74 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 40.
Pricing in context
How Eviora MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Eviora MD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss list reads "Semaglutide Injection" "from $149/mo", "Tirzepatide Injection" "from $169/mo", "GLP-1 Oral" "from $229/mo" and "GLP-1 Microdose" "from $199/mo".
- Peptides on the same page are listed as "Tesamorelin" "from $299/mo", "Sermorelin" "from $249/mo" and "NAD+" "from $199/mo".
- The page invites you to "Start a specific treatment, or take a short assessment and we'll show you everything you qualify for."
What we like
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1 and a microdose, with starting prices posted for each
- $0 if you are not approved, free two-to-three-day shipping and cancel any time
- Service in all 50 states, with no long-term commitment required
- Tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 are available from the same account
The caveats
- The site prints $149 for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide as starting or "as low as" figures with no plan length, so the month-to-month price isn't known until intake
- It runs on the same platform as RX Bella — the same site design, eligibility tool, FAQ answers and disclaimer, shared with New Wave Health and Helix Wellness Rx — so these are not independent alternatives
- Only "from" floors are posted, on its peptides page; the treatment pages show no dollar figure and read "AVAILABLE BY CONSULTATION"
- The homepage claims both "10k+" members and "1,743+ Patients supported," and its six first-name testimonials also appear on New Wave Health
- The compounding pharmacies are never named, and only a city (Henrico, Virginia) is given for the company
- The oral GLP-1 (from $229) and microdose (from $199) start higher than the full-dose injections
Eviora MDCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Eviora MDWho it's for — and who should skip it
Eviora MD is for a reader who wants a cancel-anytime GLP-1 plan with $0 owed if not approved, and who will get the real monthly figure in writing.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Eviora MD lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Eviora MD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Eviora MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Eviora MD, answered
Is Eviora MD legit?
Eviora MD is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does Eviora MD cost?
Eviora MD doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Eviora MD ship to my state?
Yes — Eviora MD reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Eviora MD vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Eviora MD at 64/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Eviora MD is the better fit for a reader who wants a cancel-anytime GLP-1 plan with $0 owed if not approved, and who will get the real monthly figure in writing. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Eviora MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Eviora MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Eviora MD offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1, a microdose program and peptides including tesamorelin, sermorelin and NAD+. Its starting prices are posted on its peptides page — semaglutide from $149 a month, tirzepatide from $169 — and the site promises $0 if you are not approved, free two-to-three-day shipping, service in all 50 states and cancellation any time. The cautions are about how much is really disclosed. The figures are floors, the treatment pages carry no price, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and the homepage gives two different member counts. It also runs on the same platform as RX Bella, with the same eligibility tool, FAQ answers and disclaimer as New Wave Health and Helix Wellness Rx. It suits a reader who will get the monthly figure in writing.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Eviora MD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 63 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $425/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 63 | $233/mo (compounded) | $233/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 63 | $251/mo | $402/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 63 | $174/mo | $174/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 63 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 63 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 63 | $122/mo | $130/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alinwell | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |