LifeVine Wellness review: price, pros & cons
A nurse-founded, all-online GLP-1 practice in all 50 states that names its clinical group, but prices only as multi-month estimates.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
LifeVine Wellness is a nurse-founded, fully online practice that runs one focused program: compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injections, plus sermorelin, prescribed by clinicians from Dr Tel X, an independent medical group it names with contact details.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who values an unhurried clinician relationship and a named medical group over a posted monthly price.
MatchScript's take: LifeVine Wellness leans on a personal, nurse-founded approach and names its medical group, but its prices are multi-month estimates rather than a monthly rate.
The factor breakdown
LifeVine Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its $247 and $347 figures are estimated monthly equivalents of multi-month plans, with no month-to-month price published, so Budget Fit sits at a below-par 48.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a below-par 72 on Speed to Start.
LifeVine Wellness sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 74 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 72 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 56.
Pricing in context
How LifeVine Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on LifeVine Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The page headline price is "Starting at $247/month", and the related cards show tirzepatide "Starting at $347/month" and sermorelin "Starting at $167/month".
- A footnote explains "Prices shown are estimates and reflect the monthly equivalent cost of multi-month plans."
- Under stopping treatment the page says "You can stop your program at any time."
- The footer states "Clinical services are provided by Dr Tel X, an independent professional medical practice."
What we like
- Serves all 50 states with free, discreet shipping
- Names its clinical practice, Dr Tel X in Kennewick, Washington, with its own email and phone
- Message the care team any time through the patient portal, with the same clinician following your progress
- You are not charged for medication if a clinician decides treatment is not right for you
- You can stop the program at any time, and you may fill a prescription at the pharmacy of your choice
The caveats
- No month-to-month medication price is posted: the "starting at" $247 (semaglutide) and $347 (tirzepatide) are estimates of the monthly equivalent of multi-month plans
- The plan lengths behind those estimates are not stated before intake
- The dispensing compounding pharmacies are not named
- Injection only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Depending on your state, the evaluation may require a video or phone visit
LifeVine WellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LifeVine WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
LifeVine Wellness is for a reader who values an unhurried clinician relationship and a named medical group over a posted monthly price.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where LifeVine Wellness lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
LifeVine Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | LifeVine Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
LifeVine Wellness, answered
Is LifeVine Wellness legit?
LifeVine Wellness is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does LifeVine Wellness cost?
LifeVine Wellness doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does LifeVine Wellness ship to my state?
Yes — LifeVine Wellness reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
LifeVine Wellness vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: LifeVine Wellness at 64/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. LifeVine Wellness is the better fit for a reader who values an unhurried clinician relationship and a named medical group over a posted monthly price. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from LifeVine Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on LifeVine Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
LifeVine Wellness is a nurse-founded, fully online practice that runs one focused program: compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injections, plus sermorelin, prescribed by clinicians from Dr Tel X, an independent medical group it names with contact details. It serves all 50 states, ships free, lets you message the care team any time and says you can stop whenever you choose. The pricing is the soft spot. The "starting at" $247 for semaglutide and $347 for tirzepatide are estimates of the monthly equivalent on multi-month plans, the plan lengths are not stated, and the final price is set by the prescriber. There is no oral option, and some states need a video or phone visit. It suits a reader who values a steady clinician relationship and will settle the price during intake.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest LifeVine Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 63 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society of You | 63 | $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $425/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 63 | $233/mo (compounded) | $233/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 63 | $251/mo | $402/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 63 | $174/mo | $174/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 63 | $269/mo (compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitstry | 63 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 63 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 63 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 63 | $122/mo | $130/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |