Harmony Wellness Clinic review: price, pros & cons
Harmony Wellness Clinic offers provider-guided GLP-1/B12 and dual GLP-1/GIP/B12 programs, a broader peptide menu and a Tulsa office, with dose-tiered prices and clinician-specific telehealth eligibility.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Harmony Wellness Clinic pairs a Tulsa office with telehealth care and a broad treatment menu.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a local clinic connection or a provider-guided remote program and can confirm the prescribed formulation, complete bill and clinician eligibility before booking.
MatchScript's take: The published tiers help with planning, but confirm the full bill and your clinician’s state coverage before paying the booking deposit.
The factor breakdown
Harmony Wellness Clinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Dose-tier prices run from $200 to $300 and $250 to $450 monthly, but complete visit, supply and delivery inclusions need confirmation.
Care starts with a booked provider consultation. The booking screen’s clinician-specific state list can be narrower than the network list.
The menu describes GLP-1/B12 and dual GLP-1/GIP/B12 injections; its guidance discusses both molecules. Other offerings include sermorelin, glutathione and PT-141.
Provider-guided planning, follow-up adjustments and a patient portal are described, with phone or text assistance during published clinic hours.
The $50 booking deposit has a 24-hour cancellation requirement. Obtain separate recurring medication and refund terms before treatment begins.
Clinic contacts, dose tiers and state lists are public, while the specific pharmacy and complete treatment bill require clarification.
Pricing in context
How Harmony Wellness Clinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Harmony Wellness Clinicthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Harmony Wellness Clinic's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The treatment schedule labels its charges "Monthly Pricing:", then separates the amounts by dose level.
- The same page lists "HSA, FSA, & AfterPay Accepted", while the booking screen explains a separate deposit.
What we like
- Publishes five monthly GLP-1/B12 price levels and six dual GLP-1/GIP/B12 levels, making dose-related increases visible
- Its own weight-loss guidance describes helping patients compare semaglutide and tirzepatide through an individualized consultation
- Publishes a Tulsa office address, telephone and text contact, business hours and an online patient portal
- The booking screen explains that its $50 deposit is credited to the medication order and refunded if you do not qualify
- Lists specific service states rather than relying solely on an unrestricted nationwide claim
The caveats
- The $200 and $250 starting tier amounts do not identify every consultation, supply or delivery inclusion, so obtain a complete bill
- The medication amount rises by dose level: the listed monthly schedules reach $300 for GLP-1/B12 and $450 for dual GLP-1/GIP/B12
- The booking screen gives a narrower state list for Kristina Stout than the main site’s network list; confirm the clinician serving your location
- The $50 booking deposit can be retained for a no-show without 24 hours of cancellation notice
- The public program descriptions do not name the dispensing pharmacy or set a clear recurring-order cancellation and refund deadline
Harmony Wellness ClinicCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Harmony Wellness ClinicWho it's for — and who should skip it
Harmony Wellness Clinic is for people who want a local clinic connection or a provider-guided remote program and can confirm the prescribed formulation, complete bill and clinician eligibility before booking.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Harmony Wellness Clinic lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Harmony Wellness Clinic against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Harmony Wellness Clinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Harmony Wellness Clinic, answered
Is Harmony’s booking deposit an extra medication charge?
The booking screen says the $50 deposit is applied to the peptide or weight-loss order. It is refunded if you do not qualify, but can be retained for a no-show without 24 hours of notice.
Can I rely on Harmony’s main state list?
Confirm eligibility for the actual clinician and medication at booking. The booking screen lists a narrower set of states for one named clinician than the main network list.
Pricing & state data come from Harmony Wellness Clinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Harmony Wellness Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Harmony Wellness Clinic pairs a Tulsa office with telehealth care and a broad treatment menu. Its services page lists GLP-1/B12 and dual GLP-1/GIP/B12 programs by monthly dose level, while its own weight-loss guidance discusses choosing semaglutide or tirzepatide with a provider. The first listed tiers are $200 and $250, with higher levels costing more. Ask which formulation and services your quote covers rather than assuming those amounts include every visit or delivery expense. The booking screen adds useful detail: a $50 deposit is credited to the order, refundable if you do not qualify and subject to a 24-hour cancellation rule. State eligibility also depends on the clinician. Harmony suits someone who wants that clinic connection and is prepared to clarify the complete treatment arrangement before booking.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Harmony Wellness Clinic here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |