Stealth Health review: price, pros & cons
Stealth Health lists compounded semaglutide, two tirzepatide combinations and branded Zepbound within a clinician-guided weight-management program with pharmacy fulfillment.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Stealth Health is more concrete about weight-care options than a generic GLP-1 landing page.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want an online assessment before paying for a prescription and who can confirm the dose-specific pharmacy bill and regional eligibility.
MatchScript's take: Stealth now publishes a specific menu, but its from-prices are quote prompts; confirm the recurring pharmacy total and regional service before enrolling.
The factor breakdown
Stealth Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Every listed drug amount is a from-price without an established complete continuing bill.
Online intake and prescriber review are described, with delivery after pharmacy confirmation.
Both molecules and separately identified branded treatment are listed; confirm the appropriate product and its separate cost.
Nutrition guidance, follow-up and pharmacy counseling are described without a firm response standard.
No upfront prescription payment and pharmacy choice help; subscriptions still require timely cancellation.
Named formulations and US/Canada entities help, while final costs, currency and pharmacy identity need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Stealth Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Stealth Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Stealth Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight page lists "Semaglutide/B12/Glycine" and "Zepbound Kwikpen" as separate products.
- The fulfillment description says "The pharmacy contacts you to confirm, collect payment" before medication counseling and delivery.
What we like
- The current weight-care menu identifies semaglutide with B12 and glycine, tirzepatide combinations and branded Zepbound, giving patients specific products to discuss.
- The published process begins without upfront payment and says the pharmacy collects payment only after the prescription is approved.
- Medication counseling and free delivery are described as part of pharmacy fulfillment, with no obligation to use the suggested pharmacy.
- The terms identify separate US and Canadian operating entities and say assigned-provider credentials appear in appointment details.
The caveats
- Semaglutide is advertised from $100, tirzepatide combinations from $140 or $175, and Zepbound from $423.89; none establishes the full standing one-month bill.
- The site serves both the US and Canada, so product availability, pricing currency and the appropriate clinician must be confirmed for your location.
- The weight page does not name the dispensing pharmacy or provide a complete state-by-state eligibility list for its listed medications.
- Recurring services renew until canceled, completed consultations are generally nonrefundable, and a missed scheduled video visit can incur a $25 fee.
Stealth HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Stealth HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Stealth Health is for people who want an online assessment before paying for a prescription and who can confirm the dose-specific pharmacy bill and regional eligibility.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Stealth Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Stealth Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Stealth Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Stealth Health, answered
What weight drugs does Stealth Health list?
The weight-care page names semaglutide/B12/glycine, tirzepatide/glycine, tirzepatide/B12/glycine and branded Zepbound Kwikpen. Eligibility and regional availability still require confirmation.
Do I pay before a Stealth prescription is approved?
The published process says no upfront payment and describes pharmacy confirmation and payment after approval. Ask about any separate scheduled-appointment fee.
Can I cancel Stealth recurring services?
The terms allow cancellation through account settings or support before renewal, effective at the end of the current period. Completed consultations are generally nonrefundable.
Pricing & state data come from Stealth Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Stealth Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Stealth Health is more concrete about weight-care options than a generic GLP-1 landing page. It lists semaglutide and tirzepatide combinations alongside branded Zepbound, and explains that a licensed prescriber reviews the intake before the pharmacy contacts the patient. The ability to discuss a prescription before paying for it is useful, as is the stated freedom to choose another pharmacy. Price comparison remains less straightforward: the listed amounts are starting figures, and neither the final dose-specific bill nor a complete state list is provided. Because Stealth operates in both countries, confirm that the displayed product, currency and care arrangement apply to your US location. Ask who dispenses the medication, how follow-up works and whether any recurring service charge or appointment fee applies before approving the first order.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Stealth Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meli Health | 64 | $229/mo | $299/mo | 49 US states; excludes California | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Stealth Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.