Meli Health review: price, pros & cons
Meli Health offers compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide with continuing prices published after the introductory month, clinical services through LocumTele and fulfillment through Rush Pharmacy.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Meli is easier to assess once you open its individual treatment pages.
- Semaglutide
- $229/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo
- Coverage
- 49 US states; excludes California
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People outside California who want named clinical and pharmacy partners and can confirm cancellation deadlines before starting recurring treatment.
MatchScript's take: Named care partners and continuing prices help comparison; the refund rules deserve as much attention as the first-month discount.
The factor breakdown
Meli Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The ordinary semaglutide price is $229 monthly after the introductory month; tirzepatide continues at $299.
Intake and review are online, with expedited shipping after prescription fulfillment; a specific approval deadline is not guaranteed.
The active treatment menu lists both compounded injectable molecules. General references to FDA-approved medicines do not establish a named branded GLP-1 program.
Included care-team messaging covers treatment and dose questions; the named clinical network provides the prescribing decisions.
Account renewal controls are available, but the policy requires 48-hour notice for support requests and restricts refunds after clinical work starts.
Partners, state exclusion and continuing figures are published; the agreement leaves some fee and refund details dependent on checkout.
Pricing in context
How Meli Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Meli Healththis providerVisit | $229/mo+$39 vs median | $299/mo+$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Meli Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page states "Then $229/mo after the first month".
- The tirzepatide page states "Then $299/mo after the first month".
What we like
- Dedicated treatment pages distinguish the introductory offers from continuing semaglutide at $229 and tirzepatide at $299 per month.
- The site names LocumTele as the clinical network and Rush Pharmacy for compounded prescription fulfillment.
- Provider messaging about doses, side effects and plan adjustments is included, alongside free expedited shipping when treatment is prescribed.
- The service states its coverage plainly: 49 US states, excluding California, with adult eligibility reviewed by a licensed provider.
- LegitScript-certified, with a public verification link and an issued seal.
The caveats
- The $147 and $179 main page starting figures apply to the first month, rather than the continuing monthly cost.
- The refund policy allows some clinical or platform charges to remain nonrefundable even if medication is not ultimately supplied; confirm the exact fees before payment.
- Cancel by turning off renewal in the account or contact support at least 48 hours before the next billing date; partially used periods are not refunded.
- Once clinical review or pharmacy processing begins, cancellation and refund options narrow, even before a package ships.
Meli Health · semaglutide $229/mo · tirzepatide $299/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Meli HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Meli Health is for people outside California who want named clinical and pharmacy partners and can confirm cancellation deadlines before starting recurring treatment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Meli Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Meli Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Meli Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $229/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 49 US states; excludes California | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Meli Health, answered
What does Meli cost after the introductory month?
Dedicated pages list semaglutide at $229 and tirzepatide at $299 per month after the first month. Confirm the full order total and any separate charges before payment.
Is Meli available in California?
The current site says it serves 49 US states and excludes California.
How can I stop Meli automatic renewal?
Turn off auto-renewal through the account, or contact support at least 48 hours before the next scheduled charge. The current period and an already processed order may remain nonrefundable.
Pricing & state data come from Meli Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Meli Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Meli is easier to assess once you open its individual treatment pages. The low starting figures give way to continuing prices of $229 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, while the site names both the clinical network and dispensing pharmacy. That makes the service more identifiable than an anonymous questionnaire and medication offer. Messaging and shipping are described as included, but the legal agreement and refund policy still matter. Some platform or consultation charges can remain nonrefundable after clinical work has begun, and turning off renewal does not necessarily reverse an order already in progress. Confirm the total authorized charge, any retained fees if a clinician declines treatment and the cutoff for the next renewal. Meli does not serve California. It is a service to compare for identifiable partners and published ongoing prices, rather than a choice to make on the introductory discount alone. The listed compounded injections are not FDA-approved brand-name medications.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Meli Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness | 63 | $150/mo (starting dose) | $200/mo (starting dose) | Houston area, Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Calibrate Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joey Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Meli Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.